منزل / الجمال / شعبي / والتيار قياس

كيفية قياس التيار

/
42 المشاهدات

كيفية قياس التيار</A>

التيار في الدائرة هو المعلمة الرئيسية. أنه يحدد كفاءة الجهاز.

يجب أن تقاس عليه من أجل أن نرى ما هو وضع واحد أو عنصر آخر من الدائرة الكهربائية.

تعليمات

    1

اكتشاف البيانات التقنية للجهاز،إن كنت تدرس. هناك تحديد تصنيفات وسائط. وفقا لذلك، حدد أداة قياس وقياس مدى. لقياس القوة تيار تطبيق الصكوك التالية: قوة التيار الكهربائي، ميلي أمبير متر، Microammeters. ويمكن استخدام في أبسط حالة اختبار - avometry، المتعددة، الخ تثبيت وضع DC أو AC تيار.

    2

قبل قياس القوة تيار الأولية الدائرة قياس الجهد في نقاط المراقبة. تأكد من أنها على وشك الاسمية، وفقط بعد ذلك الشروع في قياس القوة تيار. خلاف ذلك، قد يكون معطوبا مقياس التيار الكهربائي.

    3

قياس قوة تيار يمكنك فقط تشغيل الوحدة. للقيام بذلك، وقطع الدائرة قيد الدراسة وذلك بعد قياس يمكن استعادته بسهولة. مفتاح الدائرة على العداد. يجب مراعاة قطبية إذا كنت قياس العاصمة الحالية. على العداد يظهر قطبية دائما - الالتفات إلى التعيين. فمن المستحيل لقياس التيار في الدائرة مع عدم وجود الحمل، وهذا هو ماس كهربائي الحالي الحالية، وسوف يضر كلا من متر ومصدر نفسه تيار. بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان التيار المباشر أو بالتناوب عليك البحث، يجب أن يكون مركب ثابت ويتم تضمين جهاز القياس في هذه الفجوة.

    4

مرة واحدة في الدائرة المفتوحة تمكين أداة قياس، وهو الجهاز الذي فحص، تبديل وضعية التشغيل. القياسات الناتجة تيار تستخدم لتكوين جهازجزء من الدائرة فيها. بدءا من ينبغي الاضطلاع بها القياسات، وضع وضع مقياس التيار الكهربائي، نطاق التشغيل الدائرة مثيرة جزء من التيارات اختبار مع هامش لا يزيد عن 50٪ من القيمة المثلى تيار. خلاف ذلك، فإن المقاومة الداخلية للجهاز قياس يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطراب في وضعية التشغيل في الجزء حلبة اختبار. بعد القياسات استعادة الدائرة.

كيفية قياس التيار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة niikuohj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the different types of landscape parks
09/06/2016
How to fix a crumbling book
09/06/2016

How to measure current

How to measure current

The current in the circuit is its main parameter. It determines the efficiency of the device.

It must be measured in order to understand in what mode the one or the other element of the electrical circuit.

instructions

1

Check the technical data of the device,you are researching. There are specified nominal values ​​of operating modes. In accordance with this, select the measuring device and the measurement range. To measure the force current apply the following instruments: ammeters, milliammeters, Microammeters. avometry, multimeters, etc. - In the simplest case, the testers can be used Install the DC or AC mode current.

2

Before measuring the force current Preliminary voltage measurement circuit at the control points. Make sure that they are close to the nominal, and only then proceed to the measurement of force current. Otherwise, the ammeter may be damaged.

3

Measure the force current You can only have the working device. For this rip target circuit so that after the measurement it can be easily restored. The circuit switch on the meter. Observe the polarity, if you are measuring DC current. On the polarity of the meter is always available - look for the notation. It is impossible to measure the current in the circuit without a load, as this is the current short-circuit current, and it will damage both the meter and the source itself current. Regardless of whether DC or AC you research, the connection must be consistent and the measuring device is included in the gap.

4

Once in the circuit switched the meter, a device that you are researching, turn to the operating mode. The obtained measurements current used to configure a deviceportion of its circuit. Start of measurement should be carried out, place the ammeter mode, an exciting working range of the test circuit portion of currents with a margin of not more than 50% of the optimal value current. Otherwise, the internal resistance of the meter can lead to disruption of the operation mode in the test circuit portion. After the measurements, restore the chain.

Comments are closed.