منزل / غير مصنف / وجبات الطعام على النار: كيف لطهي الطعام الحنطة السوداء متفتت

أطباق على المحك: كيف لطهي الطعام الحنطة السوداء متفتت

/
7 المشاهدات

الطبخ على نار المخيم لديها لهاالميزات: درجة التدفئة لتنظيم الصعب بما فيه الكفاية، وبالتالي فإن أطباق من الحبوب تحترق، التي مطبوخ جيدا أو مطهو. لذلك، لإعداد متموج الحنطة السوداء من الأفضل استخدام خاص "Kostrovo" التكنولوجيا.


أطباق على المحك: كيف لطهي الطعام الحنطة السوداء متفتت

تعليمات

1

تصب في وعاء نظيف والحنطة السوداءملئه بالماء البارد. في هذه المرحلة، الأهم من ذلك - لا صب الماء "من العين"، ولكن التقيد الصارم نسبة 1: 2 (لكل واحدة الحنطة السوداء جزء - جزأين من الماء)، وقياس من الحصى وكوب ماء.

2

إضافة الملح - أنه من الأسهل القيام به، طالما وعاء ليست بعد على النار. يمكنك أيضا إضافة حفنة من الخضروات المجففة المقطعة - الجزر والبصل والطماطم أو الفلفل.

3

وضع وعاء على النار. فمن الأفضل إذا كان الحنطة السوداء وتغلي على نار متوسطة - أبطأ الحرارة، كان ذلك أفضل يغلي الحبوب وعصيدة لذيذ جدا. إذا أن تكون قادرة على ضبط الموقف من وعاء على النار هناك - ليس مجرد محاولة ل"raskochegarivat" النار حتى لن يتم تحصيل رسوم عصيدة.

4

إذا كنت تخطط لطهي الطعام الحنطة السوداء مع اللحم مطهي- علب مسبقا مفتوحة، وإزالة طبقة من الدهون (يمكنك إرسالها على الفور إلى وعاء مع الجريش)، وقطع اللحم بسكين أو الهريس مع مفترق. على الرغم من أن الحساء لا تتطلب الطهي، إضافة إلى الحنطة السوداء هو أفضل لغلي الماء، وليس في نهاية الطهي - ثم ينقع عصيدة "روح اللحوم".

5

عندما يبدأ الماء في وعاء مع الحنطة السوداء لغلي -إزالة وعاء من الحرارة، وتغطي وضعت بالقرب من النار - في منطقة "مصدر الحرارة" (حيث الحرارة من النار لا يزال شعور جيد، لكنه لا يحرق يديك). ترك الوقوف لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. سوف حرارة من النار يمنع التبريد السريع من الماء والحنطة السوداء "البخار خارج" ويمتص الماء المتبقي يصل الاستعداد. إذا قمت بإضافته في الحساء الحنطة السوداء - بعد غطاء المرجل مفتوح، كما يجب تحريك عصيدة، تم توزيع لحوم بالتساوي. الحنطة السوداء متفتت في كفة الميزان جاهزة.

6

عصيدة مطبوخ مع هذه التكنولوجيا، لذيذ جدا. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن إصرار النار يلغي الشائكة والحبوب لا عصا على الجدران وأسفل المرجل، والذي يسمح لك لغسل الأطباق بسهولة.

أطباق على المحك: كيف لطهي الطعام الحنطة السوداء متفتت آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة dahnaipb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Uncategorized / Dishes at the stake: how to cook loose buckwheat

Dishes at the stake: how to cook crumbly buckwheat

/
32 Views

Cooking at the stake has its ownFeatures: the degree of heating is difficult to regulate, so that the dishes from the cereal are burned, then they are undercooked or overcooked. Therefore, for the preparation of crumbly buckwheat, it is better to use a special "bonfire" technology.


Dishes at the stake: how to cook crumbly buckwheat

Instructions

1

Fill the bucket with buckwheat in a clean bowl andFill it with cold water. At this stage, the main thing is not to pour water "by eye", but strictly observe the proportion of 1: 2 (for one part of buckwheat - two parts of water), measuring the rump and water with a mug.

2

Add salt - it's more convenient to do this until the bowler is on fire. You can also add a handful of sliced ​​dried vegetables - carrots, onions, tomatoes or sweet peppers.

3

Put the boiler on the fire. Better if buckwheat is cooked on medium heat - the slower the heat, the better the croup will be cooked and the more delicious the porridge will be. If there is no opportunity to regulate the pot's position above the fire - just try not to "unclog" the fire until the porridge is removed.

4

If you plan to cook buckwheat with stew- open the jars beforehand, remove the layer of fat (you can immediately send it to the cauliflower), cut the meat with a knife or mash with a fork. Despite the fact that the stew does not require heat treatment, it is best to add it to buckwheat before boiling water, and not at the end of cooking - then the porridge will become saturated with "meat spirit".

5

When the water in the cauldron with buckwheat begins to boil -Remove the kettle from the fire, close the lid and put it next to the fire - in the zone of "heating the hands" (where the heat from the fire is still well felt, but does not burn the hands). Leave to stand for 15-20 minutes. Heat from the fire will prevent rapid cooling of water, and buckwheat will "break up", absorb the remaining water and go to readiness. If you add stewed meat to buckwheat - after the lid of the boiler is open, mix the porridge properly so that the meat is distributed evenly. Loose buckwheat on the stake is ready.

6

Porridge, cooked according to such technology, is very tasty. In addition, the infusion of fire makes it possible to avoid burning, the porridge does not adhere to the walls and bottom of the boiler, which makes it easy to wash the dishes.

Dishes at the stake: how to cook crumbly buckwheat Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Dahnaipb
It is main inner container footer text