منزل / عمل / الميزانية / كيفية إدارة الأرباح

كيفية إدارة الأرباح

/
81 المشاهدات

كيفية إدارة الأرباح</A>

محو الأمية المالية - نوعية أهم منظم.

القدرة على إدارة وقبل الربح من المسابقة، وسوف تسمح للتعامل مع الأزمة.

الادخار وزيادة الأرباح، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من الأنشطة الخاصة بك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الائتمان والبحث عن الاستثمار.

تعليمات

1

وكقاعدة عامة، وهو أعلى دخل المعرضالشركات الصغيرة. فهي طموح، لديهم الكثير من الأفكار، والرغبة في إثبات فات نجاحها. في الوقت نفسه القدرة على استثمار الأرباح في أدوات مالية آمنة تأتي مع الخبرة. في أي شركة يجب أن يكون صندوق احتياطي، والتي من المال سوف تكون مفيدة من اجل الحفاظ على واقفا على قدميه في فترة "الهادئة"، وعدم وجود العملاء. من المستحسن أن يتم تغطية صندوق الإيجار والراتب لمدة 3-6 أشهر.

2

المال في البنك وحماية أفضل مما كانت عليه في حريقالشركات آمنة. غير مرئية اللص - التضخم لا يكاد يكون أقل خطورة من المفرقعات بالمعاول. على الودائع وفقا لأعلى سعر الفائدة يمكن أن تكسب، وعلى الرغم قليلا.

3

يرتبط الأعمال الريادية ارتباطا وثيقاخطر، لذلك كنت تريد أن تجد الاستخدام الأكثر فائدة من الأرباح والعمل على انجاحه بتفان. لهذه الأغراض تناسب الاستثمارات عالية المخاطر في سوق الأوراق المالية، وصرف العملات. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تتعلم تعقيدات الأسهم الاستثمار نفسك، يمكنك نقل جزء من الأرباح على السماسرة إدارة الأصول. عندما كميات مليون روبل، قد يكون رأس المال الخاص المهنيين المهتمين من القطاع المصرفي. ربح من هذه الاستثمارات الكبيرة يمكن أن تصل إلى 50-100000. P. في الشهر.

4

الربح كمرفق رأس المال لبدءللشركات الشباب سوف تسمح لك لتنويع أعمالها في نهاية المطاف. عدد من الشركات المبتدئة، وخاصة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والآن يزداد فقط. يمكنك العثور على مشاريع رواد الأعمال الشباب في جمعية "الأعمال الشباب" أو الدعم أموال الدولة. فرصة أكبر للنجاح عند اختيار يست أفضل من الأفكار، ولكن أفضل الفرق. فإنه من المستحسن لتقاسم المخاطر مع مستثمر من ذوي الخبرة في نصف - حتى تحصل على شريك العمل المحتملين، وخفض التكاليف.

5

خلال الأزمة مربحة للاستثمار الأرباحالملكية desheveyuschuyu. في أوروبا، والسعر الأكثر ملاءمة في أزمة في اسبانيا والبرتغال وجمهورية التشيك قليلا. في الشرق، وتجدر الإشارة إلى تايلاند. وشراء الشقق والمكاتب ليس فقط مضاعفة الأموال في المستقبل، ولكن أيضا لاتخاذ الممتلكات على الفور بعد الشراء. ومن الممكن أيضا أن تحمل جزءا من المكتب (أو كامل كله) في الخارج، وترتيب أنفسهم والعمال عطلة طويلة.

كيفية إدارة الأرباح آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Budgeting / How to manage profit

How to manage profit

/
114 Views

How to manage profit</a>

Financial literacy is the most important quality of an entrepreneur.

The ability to properly manage profits will allow you to outrun competitors and cope with crisis situations.

By saving and increasing profits, you can enjoy your business without worrying about lending and finding investment.

Instructions

1

As a rule, the highest incomes showYoung companies. They are ambitious, have many ideas, the desire to prove their success goes off scale. At the same time, the ability to invest profits in reliable financial instruments comes with experience. Any company should have a reserve fund, the money from which will be useful in order to stay afloat during the "quiet" period, the lack of customers. It is desirable that he covers the salary and rental fund for a period of 3 to 6 months.

2

Money in the bank is protected better than in the fireproofSafe of the company. The invisible thief - inflation is hardly less dangerous than crackers with skeleton keys. On deposits with a high interest rate, you can and earn, albeit a little.

3

Entrepreneurship is inextricably linked withRisk, so I want to find the most profitable use of profit, to make it work with impact. For these purposes, high-risk investments in the stock market, the currency exchange, will do. If you do not want to study the finer points of equity investment yourself, you can transfer part of the profit to trust management of brokers. With amounts from a million rubles, your capital may be of interest to professionals from the banking sector. The profit at such large investments can reach 50-100 thousand rubles. per month.

4

Investing in profits as start-up capitalFor young companies will allow you to diversify your business over time. The number of start-ups, especially in the field of information technology, is only increasing now. You can find projects of young entrepreneurs in the association "Business Youth" or state support funds. More chances for success when choosing not the best ideas, but the best teams. It is advisable to share risks with an experienced investor in half - so you get a potential business partner and reduce costs.

5

During the crisis it is profitable to invest inCheaper real estate. In Europe, the most favorable prices in crisis Spain, Portugal and the small Czech Republic. In the east, Thailand can be noted. Buying apartments and offices will not only increase the money in the future, but also to hand over the property immediately after the purchase. You can also transport part of the office (or the whole) abroad, arranging a long holiday for yourself and your employees.

How to manage profit Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text