منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية عمل عروض تقديمية

كيفية عمل عروض تقديمية

/
39 المشاهدات

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في العروض الكمبيوتر في مجال التعليم في جميع مراحل العملية التعليمية، خلال الأنشطة الترفيهية المختلفة والمسابقات والمناقشات.

كما أنها استخدمت بنجاح خلال الاجتماعات والتقارير، وكمادة مظاهرة لخلق دروس الفيديو.


جعل العرض يست صعبة للغاية. ولكن قبل ذلك سنحتاج لتحضير المواد الأساسية لإنشائها: الصور والمخططات والرسوم البيانية والجداول والصور والنص، وإذا لزم الأمر، وملفات الموسيقى. أيضا، قد تحتاج شاشات مع ويندوز تعمل البرامج والوثائق والمواقع الإلكترونية. Pobespokoytes عنها مسبقا لتوفير الراحة للعمل تنتشر في جميع المجلدات وبعد كل شيء جاهز، والمضي قدما لإنشاء العروض التقديمية.

مايكروسوفت باور بوينت لتقديم العروض

وعلى الرغم من وجود عدد كبير من البرامج،مصممة لتقديم العروض، لا تزال الاكثر شهرة من التمتع التطبيق، والذي هو جزء من Microsoft Office، - مايكروسوفت باوربوينت. له العديد من المزايا، من بينها واحتلت المركز الأول من البساطة والأداء الوظيفي. في البرنامج هناك أيضا نصائح واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
لبدء العرض التقديمي من الإنتاج،انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على سطح المكتب أو مساحة فارغة في واحدة من المجلدات الخاصة بك واختر "جديد" ثم اضغط على «مايكروسوفت باور بوينت عرض" من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم فتح المستند وفي نهاية شريط الأدوات، انقر على الحق "شريحة جديدة" لإضافة عدد كاف من صفحات المشروع (يمكن إنشاؤها حسب الحاجة). هنا، وذلك باستخدام عرض تخطيط تحديد تخطيط ومحتوى النص على الصفحة.
في المصمم، حدد تصميم الصفحة،ضبط الألوان وتأثيرات الحركة. ثم المضي قدما لملء الصفحات. من خلال النقر على المنطقة المحددة وعلى واحد من الرموز، إضافة النصوص والصور والرسوم البيانية والفيديو والرسومات.
على رأس جزء العمل، حدد الضرورةشريط القائمة "إدراج"، "تحرير"، "تنسيق"، "الخدمة"، "عرض الشرائح" - وإنتاج الإجراءات والعمليات اللازمة. لا تنسى أن حفظ دوري المستند في حالة وقوع العمل غير صحيحة أو الكمبيوتر عرضي لا يفقد فشلها. بعد الانتهاء من عرض، انقر فوق "عرض الشرائح"، وتقع في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى وعرض المستند النهائية. إذا لزم الأمر، إجراء التغييرات وحفظ الملف.

برو شو منتج

برو شو منتج - برنامج مفيد آخرلإنشاء العروض التقديمية. تشغيل التطبيق. إضافة مشروع الصورة، الأساليب، والآثار التي يمكن تطبيقها على صورة واحدة أو دفعة واحدة. يمكنك أيضا إضافة أي عدد من الطبقات في الصورة الرئيسية، والنقوش، والمرافقة الموسيقية. هذا البرنامج هو سهل نسبيا للاستخدام وسهلة الاستخدام، والتي بنيت بمساعدة من العروض مشرقة ومذهلة.

كيفية عمل عروض تقديمية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to use marble chips in landscape design
08/19/2016
AS from the laptop to make navigation
08/19/2016

Making Presentations

How to make presentations

Computer presentations are widely used in the field of education at all stages of the educational process during the various recreational activities, quizzes and discussions.

They also successfully used during meetings and reports, and as demonstration material to create video tutorials.


Making the presentation is not so difficult. But before that we will need to prepare a base material for its creation: photos, diagrams, charts, tables, images, text, and if you need music files. Also, you may need screens with windows operating programs, documents and websites. Pobespokoytes about them in advance for the convenience of work spread all folders and only after everything is ready, proceed to the creation of presentations.

Microsoft PowerPoint for presentations

Despite the large number of programsdesigned for presentations, the most popular continues to enjoy the application, which is part of Microsoft Office, - Microsoft PowerPoint. It has many advantages, among which the first place is occupied by the simplicity and functionality. In the program there are also tips and user-friendly interface.
To proceed with the presentation of the production,right-click on the desktop, or empty space in one of your folders and select "New" and then press the «Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation" in the drop down box. Then open the document and at the end of the toolbar on the right, click "New Slide" to add a sufficient number of pages of the project (they can be created as needed). Here, using the layout view, select the layout and content of the text on the page.
In the designer, select the page design,adjust the color scheme and animation effects. Then proceed with filling the pages. By clicking on the selected area and one of the icons, add text, pictures, diagrams, video clips, graphics.
On top of the work pane, select the necessaryyour menu bar "Insert", "Edit", "Format", "Service", "Slide Show" - and produce the necessary actions and operations. Do not forget to periodically save the document, so that in case of incorrect or accidental actions of the computer not to lose its failure. After you finish a presentation, click "Slide Show", located in the lower right corner and view the finished document. If necessary, make the changes and save the file.

ProShow Producer

ProShow Producer - another useful programto create presentations. Run the application. Add a photo project, styles, effects that can be applied to single or all files at once. You can also add any number of layers on the main image, inscriptions, and musical accompaniment. The program is quite convenient and easy to use, and built with the help of presentations are bright and spectacular.

Comments are closed.