منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيف لجعل نفسك الفعل: 6 تقنيات التحفيز الذاتي

كيفية جعل نفسك الفعل: 6 تقنيات التحفيز الذاتي

/
52 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل نفسك الفعل: 6 تقنيات التحفيز الذاتي</A>

عندما لا يكون هناك رغبة لأداء مهام معينة، فمن المهم أن نعرف كيفية جعل الفعل في حد ذاته.

هذا هو أفضل يساعد على التحفيز الذاتي، والذي يتضمن 6 تقنيات الحوافز الرئيسية.

تعليمات

1

للبدء، يرجى وصف ما عليك القيام به. لا ينبغي أن يكون واضحا رغبة، يجب أن تكتمل اليها و لديه نتيجة ملموسة.

2

تخيل نتيجة في المستقبل. تغمض عينيك ولفة في ذهنه الأحداث التي تساعد على تحقيق الهدف المنشود. هذه التقنية سوف تساعد على وضع سلسلة من الإجراءات المطلوبة لتنفيذ الخطة.

3

تذكر كيف بدأ كل شيء. نفكر وكم كنت قد ارتكبت لتحقيق النجاح. بشكل عام، هذه العملية هي مشابهة جدا لسابقتها، ولكن الآن لا تمثل المستقبل، والنجاحات السابقة. هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك أن ترى كم تم تحقيقه في هذه الحالة.

4

الكتابة على ورقة قائمة بجميع الخطوات،ضرورية لتحقيق النتيجة. ثم، على ورقة جديدة، وكسر كل خطوة أكثر قليلة. حصة الخطوات اللازمة بحيث يكون كل من العناصر الموجودة في القائمة، تتناسب مع الأعمال البسيطة التي يمكن القيام بها بشكل مستمر لمدة 1-2 ساعات. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن هذه التقنية ينهار مهمة معقدة إلى عدة بسيطة، كما أن لديها مهمة نفسية هامة من التحفيز الذاتي. وهي - لإعطاء أهداف محددة. ومن المعروف أن الدماغ البشري لا يرى مشكلة مجردة، لذلك وضع خطة ونهج قريبا تنفيذ الخطة.

5

لكل عنصر في قائمة المهام المحددةالمواعيد النهائية. التوافق مع هذه التقنية بالضرورة، لأنه لا قضية مجموعة زمنية سيتم تأجيل باستمرار. هناك قاعدة أساسية في حساب الوقت: يجب أن تضرب المواعيد النهائية التي كتبها 2. والسبب هو أن الطبيعة البشرية تميل باستمرار للمبالغة خاصة بهم. لذلك، لحساب الوقت الملائم تماما لإكمال المهمة، وليس دائما الحصول عليها. ولهذا السبب، تم تصميمه "قاعدة الضرب لمدة 2".

6

بدء بناء على خطة تطوير. كل mikrozadachu التي يتعين القيام بها من دون انقطاع، لا يمكن إلا أن تكون وقفة بين المهام. تأكد من شطب كامل للعمل من القائمة. من المهم أن كل الإجراءات اللازمة لوضع حد، ولكن في هذه الحالة مكفول للتحقيق المطلوب.

كيفية جعل نفسك الفعل: 6 تقنيات التحفيز الذاتي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew curtains for the kitchen with his hands
08/28/2016
How to choose a baby sitter
08/28/2016

How to make yourself act: 6 self-motivation techniques

How to make yourself act: 6 self-motivation techniques

When there is no desire to perform certain tasks, it is important to know how to make the act itself.

This is best helps self-motivation, which includes 6 main incentive techniques.

instructions

1

To begin describe what needs to be done. Desire should not be blurred, it must be completed and have a concrete result.

2

Imagine the future result. Close your eyes and roll in his mind the events that help achieve the desired goal. This technique will help to formulate a chain of actions necessary to implement the plan.

3

Remember how it all began. Think about how much you have committed to success. In general, this exercise is very similar to the previous one, but now you do not represent the future, and past successes. This technique allows you to see how much was achieved in this case.

4

Write on a sheet of paper a list of all steps,necessary to achieve the result. Then, on a new sheet, break each step a few more. Share steps necessary so that each of the items in the list, match the simple actions that can be performed continuously for 1-2 hours. Besides the fact that this method breaks down a complex task into several simple, it also has an important psychological task of self-motivation. Namely - to give specific targets. It is known that the human brain does not perceive abstract problem, so making a plan will soon approach the implementation of the plan.

5

For each item in the list of tasks setdeadlines. Compliance with this technique necessarily, since no set time frame case will be constantly postponed. There is a basic rule in the calculation of time: on time must be multiplied by 2. The reason is that human nature tends constantly to exaggerate their own. Therefore, to calculate precisely the time to complete the task, not always obtained. For this reason, we developed the "rule of multiplication for 2".

6

Begin to act on a plan. Every mikrozadachu to be performed without interruption, pause can only be made between tasks. Be sure to cross out full of action from the list. It is important to bring every act to the end, only in this case is guaranteed to achieve the desired.

Comments are closed.