تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة فستان من القرن ال18
2016/09/17
كيف تصبح واثق من نفسه: نصائح والمحرمات
2016/09/17

كيفية جعل الكلب في السيارة ليست دوار البحر

كيفية جعل الكلب في السيارة ليست دوار البحر

عندما الكلب تمايلت في السيارة، ويمكن أن ينظر إليه ليس فقط في تهوع واضح، ولكن أيضا في زيادة إفراز اللعاب، وسرعة التنفس والحيوان القلق الشديد.

إذا ولغ الكلب شفتيه في كثير من الأحيان، وهذا هو أيضا علامة على الغثيان الشديد.

تعليمات

1

تذكر أن الكلب كثيرا ما تمايلت ليس كثيرابسبب مشاكل مع الجهاز الدهليزي، ولكن بسبب الخوف الشديد. أصوات غريبة، اهتزاز المحرك، ورائحة جديدة، وليس دائما لطيفا - يمكن لجميع تخيف الحيوان، ويؤدي إلى التأكيد على حقيقة أنه دوار البحر بسرعة. لحل المشكلة، في كل مرة قبل الرحلة، والسماح المفضل لديك بعض من يعامل المفضلة لديك. فإنه من المستحسن لأول مرة إلى القيام برحلات قصيرة، على الرغم من أن تكون جيدة وخاصة إذا كان أحد من أصحاب في هذا الوقت أجلس مع الكلب، التمسيد وتلطف لها.

2

في محاولة للذهاب بلطف ممكن وأكثر أمانا. يتحول متكررة، من الصعب الكبح، والسرعة السريع للمجموعة - كل هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الكلب يبدأ لموسيقى الروك. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، في محاولة لاختيار الطريق مسطح. إذا ضعفت الحيوان الجهاز الدهليزي، أنه ليس من الضروري أن يركب معه على الطريق - سيكون فقط تفاقم المشكلة. من جانب الطريق، وتنطبق هذه القاعدة على الجراء تحت سنة واحدة، لأنها لا تزال غير قوية بما فيه الكفاية جسديا وبالكاد تحمل الرحلة.

3

تماما تهوية المناطق الداخلية من السيارة التي أمامكرحلة. خلال الرحلة، تأكد من أن لا تظهر أي حافز إضافي: لا تستخدم المواد المنكهة، والدخان، والموسيقى الصاخبة والصراخ أو التحدث بصوت المطروحة.

4

المشي الكلب قبل الرحلة ومن ثم لايطعمه لمدة 2-3 ساعات على الأقل. والاستثناء هو عدد قليل من يعامل خاصة لتدريب الكلاب. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من المهم للتأكد من أن هذا الحيوان كان الحصول على المياه العذبة. للتخفيف من رحلة للكلب، والحفاظ على نوافذ السيارة مفتوحة قليلا أو مكيف الهواء. قد يكون احتقان سببا إضافيا للغثيان.

5

خلال الرحلات الطويلة لا ننسى من وقت لالوقت للتوقف، والمشي الكلب، وتعطي لها مشروبا. إذا كان هذا الحيوان هو عصبي جدا، يمكنك ان تعطي لها المسكنات. فمن المستحسن أن تختار الوسيلة، بعد التشاور مع الطبيب البيطري.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew a dress of the 18th century
09/17/2016
How to become a self-confident: tips and taboos
09/17/2016

How to make a dog in the car is not seasick

How to make a dog in the car is not seasick

When the dog swayed in the car, it can be seen not only in the obvious retching, but also in excessive salivation, rapid breathing, severe anxiety animal.

If the dog licks his lips often, this too is a sign of severe nausea.

instructions

1

Remember that a dog often swayed not so muchbecause of problems with the vestibular system, but because of the intense fear. Extraneous sounds, vibration of the engine, new and not always pleasant smell - can all frighten the animal, and lead to stress the fact that it quickly seasick. To solve the problem, each time before the trip, let your pet some of his favorite treats. It is advisable first to take short trips, though will be especially good if one of the owners at this time would sit with the dog, stroking and soothing her.

2

Try to go as gently as possible and safer. Frequent turns, hard braking, rapid speed of set - all this leads to the fact that the dog begins to rock. If possible, try to choose a flat road. If the animal is weakened vestibular system, it is not necessary to ride with him on the road - it will only aggravate the problem. By the way, this rule applies to puppies under one year, because they are still not strong enough physically and barely tolerate the trip.

3

Thoroughly ventilate the interior of the vehicle in frontjourney. During the trip, make sure that that does not appear any additional stimulus: do not use flavorings, smoke, loud music, screaming or talking in a raised voice.

4

Walk the dog before the trip and then notfeed it for at least 2-3 hours. The exception is a small number of special treats for dog training. Of course, it is important to ensure that the animal had access to fresh water. To ease the journey for the dog, keep the car windows slightly open or the air conditioner. Stuffiness may be an additional cause of nausea.

5

During long trips do not forget from time totime to stop, walk the dog, give her a drink. If the animal is very nervous, you can give her a sedative. It is advisable to choose the means, after consulting with your veterinarian.

Comments are closed.