منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وزعت واي فاي

كيفية جعل جهاز توزيع واي فاي

/
75 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل جهاز توزيع واي فاي</A>

إنشاء توزيع الواي فاي باستخدام الكمبيوتر ويمكن تقسيمها إلى مرحلتين.

أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى تثبيت المعدات اللازمة لإنشاء نقطة وصول جهاز الكمبيوتر، ثم قم بإجراء الإعدادات اللازمة مباشرة في نظام التشغيل نفسه.

اختيار محول واي فاي

على عكس أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي هي في البدايةالمدمج في وصول لاسلكية لنقل البيانات، والحواسيب تتطلب شراء واي فاي بطاقة شبكة إضافية أو محول. لشراء الجهاز الصحيح ستكون كافية للإشارة إلى المعدات المناسبة الكمبيوتر متجر. أكثر من محول واي فاي اليوم، وبطاقات واجهة الشبكة تسمح لتوزيع شبكة الإنترنت اللاسلكية.
عند اختيار جهاز للتحقق لهاخصائص السرعة. إذا كنت تستخدم محول لتوزيع شبكة الإنترنت، كنت في حاجة الى جهاز مع ارتفاع معدل البيانات (على سبيل المثال، 300 ميغابت / ثانية). والمهم هو وجود هوائي الإضافية التي قد تكون مرتبطة إلى محول من أجل زيادة مساحة تغطية خدمة الواي فاي. عندما تدفع المنتجات شراء الانتباه إلى العلامات التجارية المعروفة (على سبيل المثال، TP لينك، ASUS، ZYXEL، أو D-لينك).
طريقة تكلفة وأكثر كفاءة لخلقمن نقطة الوصول الكمبيوتر بطاقة شبكة واي فاي. انها تسمح لك لتحويل إشارة مماثلة لأجهزة التوجيه العادية، والتي تباع أيضا في محلات الكمبيوتر.

توزيع الإنترنت من جهاز كمبيوتر

في أقرب وقت وسيتم تركيب المعدات اللازمةكمبيوتر (USB الميناء)، وفقا للتعليمات التي تم تضمينها مع شراء الجهاز، يمكنك بدء إعداد Windows. الذهاب إلى قائمة "ابدأ" - "لوحة تحكم" - "إدارة مركز الشبكة والمشاركة". يمكنك أيضا كتابة اسم عنصر القائمة في مربع البحث بعد الضغط على زر "ابدأ".
قائمة الخيارات المقترحة، انقر على الرابط"تركيب معالج الاتصال والتواصل". في الإطار الذي يظهر، اختر "إعداد شبكة مخصصة"، ثم انقر فوق "التالي". في "اسم الشبكة" تحديد اسم مخصص للشبكة. في "نوع الورقة المالية" تحديد-WPA2 الشخصي، وبالنسبة للقيمة "مفتاح الأمان" تعيين كلمة مرور التي يجب إدخالها على الجهاز الآخر للوصول إلى شبكة لاسلكية.
بعد تحديد الإعدادات المطلوبة، انقر فوق "التالي"وانقر على زر "تشغيل تقاسم اتصال بالإنترنت." ثم انقر على زر "إغلاق" وانتقل إلى "تغيير إعدادات المشاركة" في الجانب الأيسر من النافذة "مركز التحكم اتصال." تسليط الضوء على "تشغيل اكتشاف الشبكة"، "تمكين مشاركة الملفات والطابعات" وانقر على "حفظ التغييرات". إعداد خدمة الواي فاي كاملة ويمكنك إجراء اتصال بالشبكة باستخدام أي جهاز محمول.

كيفية جعل جهاز توزيع واي فاي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaikyytf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to make a computer distribute wi-fi

How to make a computer distribute wi-fi

/
92 Views

How to make a computer distribute wi-fi</a>

Setting up the distribution of Wi-Fi using a computer can be divided into two stages.

First of all, you will need to install the necessary hardware to create an access point on the computer, and then make the necessary settings directly in the operating system itself.

Choosing a Wi-Fi adapter

Unlike laptops that initially haveAn integrated card for wireless data access, computers require the purchase of an additional network card or Wi-Fi adapter. To purchase the desired device it will be enough to contact the corresponding department of the computer hardware store. Most modern Wi-Fi adapters and network cards allow you to distribute wireless Internet.
When choosing a device, pay attention to itSpeed ​​characteristics. If you use an adapter to distribute the Internet, you will need a device with a higher data rate (for example, 300 Mbps). It will be important to have an additional antenna, which can be connected to the adapter in order to increase the coverage area of ​​the Wi-Fi network. When buying, pay attention to products of well-known brands (for example, TP-Link, ASUS, Zyxel or D-Link).
A more expensive and effective method for creatingFrom the access point computer is a Wi-Fi network card. It allows you to convert the signal in the same way as ordinary routers, which are also sold in computer hardware stores.

Internet distribution from a computer

Once the necessary equipment is installedIn the computer (USB-port), in accordance with the instructions that comes with the purchased device, you can start configuring Windows. Go to the "Start" menu - "Control Panel" - "Network and Sharing Center". You can also write the name of the desired menu item in the search bar after pressing the "Start" button.
In the list of proposed options click on the link"Connection and Network Connection Wizard". In the window that appears, select "Computer-to-computer network setup", then click "Next". In the "Network Name" field, specify an arbitrary name for the network to be created. In the "Security type" section, select WPA2-Personal, and for the "Security key", set the password that you want to enter on the other device to access the wireless network.
After specifying the required parameters, click "Next"And click on the "Enable Internet Connection Sharing" button. Then click on the "Close" button and go to the "Change sharing settings" menu on the left side of the "Connection Control Center" window. Select the "Enable network discovery", "Enable file and printer sharing" sections and click "Save changes". Wi-Fi setup is complete and you can connect to the network using any portable device.

How to make a computer distribute wi-fi Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text