تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أن السلاحف أكل
2016/09/08
التفاف الخليك: وصفات
2016/09/08

كيفية جعل تحليل النصوص تشكيل

كيفية جعل تحليل النصوص تشكيل

تحليل النصوص تشكيل كلها التلاميذ في الدروس الروسية.

فمن الضروري أن نفهم بعض الكلمات تشكلت بحثت في كلمة ومعنى والعمليات قد تم تشكيلها.

يبدو معقدا، ولكن في واقع الأمر مجرد عدد قليل من الأنشطة التحليلية البسيطة.

المهام الاشتقاقية الكلمات الاعراب

والغرض من عائلة مكونة من الكلمات تحليل الكلماتهو لمعرفة ذلك من خلال ما يعني وتشكلت أساليب الكلمة وعمليات ما هي اللغة يرافقه تشكيل الكلمات. لإجراء تحليل اشتقاق بشكل صحيح، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التمييز كلمات من قابلة للتغيير وغير قابل للتغيير، إذا تشير الكلمة إلى متغير، ابحث عن طريقة الأولي للكلمة. أيضا، يجب أن يفهم الطالب كيفية تحديد قاعدة للكلمة، لتكون قادرة على العثور على كلمة جديدة، أي معظم مماثلة في شكل لتكون قادرة على التمييز بين الكلمات بشكل صحيح (لواحق، البادئات، جذور، الخ) ونتيجة لذلك، فإن صحة تحليل النصوص تشكيل يمكننا أن نستنتج أن تم تشكيلها من قبل كلمة تحليلها.

مراحل عائلة من الكلمات تحليل الكلمات

ويتم تحليل النصوص تشكيل خارجعدة خطوات. أولا نحن بحاجة للعثور على الشكل الأساسي للكلمة. لالأسماء هي صيغة المفرد في الاسمي للالصفات - المذكر المفرد لعدد أصلي - في الاسمي (عشرة، مائة)، والأرقام الترتيبية - صيغة المفرد، والمذكر وحالة اسمية (العاشرة الخمسمائة ). شكل أولي من الفعل، فضلا عن النعوت واسم الفعل، هو شكله الأولي، أي، صيغة المصدر.
الخطوة التالية التي تحتاج إلى العثور على الأقرب من حيث الشكل والمعنى لكلمة كلمة تحليلها، ثم شرح معنى الكلمة وتسليط الضوء على التحقيق وإنتاج قاعدة.
بعد ذلك، يجب تحديد ما مابناء كلمة تعني تشكلت كلمة. ويتم ذلك في حالة وجود كلمة الاختبار هو لاحقة و / أو البادئة. يشير إلى وسيلة لتشكيل كلمة: الملصقة، مسبوقة، لاحقة، Postaffixal، platformers-احقة، platformers-Postaffixal، suffixal Postaffixal، platformers-احقة Postaffixal أو غير affixal (تخفيض أو إضافة).
في نهاية التحليل كلمة تشكيل يجب تحديد العمليات التي تدخل في تشكيل كلمة، إن وجدت: اختلاف أحرف العلة والحروف الساكنة، وإنتاج اقتطاع interfiksatsiya قاعدة.
نتائج يمكن التحقق بمساعدة من القاموس كلمة تشكيل للغة الروسية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

That eating turtle
09/08/2016
Acetic wrapping: the recipes
09/08/2016

How to make word-formation analysis

How to make word-formation analysis

Word-formation analysis are all pupils at Russian lessons.

It is necessary to understand some of the words were formed researched the word and by what means and processes it has been formed.

It sounds complicated, but in reality it's just a few simple analytical activities.

Tasks derivational parsing words

The purpose of a family of words parsing wordsIt is to find out by what means and methods of the word was formed and what language processes accompanied by the formation of words. To properly perform a derivation analysis, you must be able to distinguish words from mutable and immutable, if the word refers to a variable, find the initial form of the word. Also, the student must understand how to identify the basis for the word, to be able to find a fresh word, ie, most similar in form to be able to distinguish the words correctly (suffixes, prefixes, roots, etc.) As a result, the correctness of the word-formation analysis we can conclude that it was formed by the analyzed word.

Stages of a family of words parsing words

Word-formation analysis is carried outseveral steps. First we need to find a primary form of the word. For nouns is the singular form in the nominative for adjectives - singular masculine for cardinal numbers - the nominative (ten, hundred), and for ordinal numbers - singular form, the masculine gender and nominative case (tenth five hundredth ). The initial form of the verb, as well as participles and gerunds, is its initial form, ie, infinitive.
The next step you need to find the closest in form and meaning to the word of the analyzed word, then explain the meaning of the word and highlight investigated and producing base.
Next, you must determine by whatword-building means the word was formed. This is done in case of a test word is a suffix and / or prefix. Refers to the way of word formation: affixed, prefixed, suffix, Postaffixal, platformers-suffix, platformers-Postaffixal, suffixal Postaffixal, platformers-suffix-Postaffixal or non-affixal (reduction or addition).
At the end of word-formation analysis must specify the processes involved in word formation, if any: the alternation of vowels and consonants, producing truncated base interfiksatsiya.
The results can be checked with the help of word-formation dictionary of the Russian language.

Comments are closed.