تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل صورة اليوم
2016/05/21
كيفية خفض بالوعة في كونترتوب
2016/05/21

كيفية جعل إمدادات المياه في البلاد بأيديهم

كيفية جعل إمدادات المياه في البلاد بأيديهم

اليوم استخدمت حديقة المؤامرات وليس فقط لحدائق مزودة منازل الصيف بيتي مع عدم وجود وسائل الراحة، فهي يستريح الأماكن التي يمكن للمواطنين الاسترخاء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

للاسترخاء التام يتطلب مجموعة معينة من وسائل الراحة، وبالتالي فإن حديقة المياه هي واحدة من المهام الرئيسية.

اختيار مصدر المياه

وكقاعدة عامة، وإمدادات المياه مركزي لالضواحي غير متوفرة، وسوف مهمتك الأولى أن يكون لاختيار المصدر، حيث أن الأرض والمبنى الواقع على ذلك، سوف تتدفق المياه. اذا وصل الامر الى أنه في منزل الصيفي، وكنت فقط في فصل الصيف، ومن وقت لآخر، يمكنك أن تأخذ الماء من مجرى أو نهر أو بركة في المنطقة المجاورة. ولكن عندما تكون في منطقة بني منزل سكني كبير في الذي كنت تريد أن تأتي في فصل الشتاء، فمن الأفضل لاستخدامها لهذا جيدا أو بئر.

وبناء البئر تكون أرخص من الحفرجيد، ولكن في الصيف يمكن أن تجف، وعلى نوعية المياه يمكن أن تتأثر الاعادة تقع في مكان قريب، وكذلك ذوبان الثلوج والمياه الجوفية. بئر ارتوازية توفر لك مع المياه ذات الجودة العالية على مدار السنة. في الحالة التي يكون فيها الطلب على المياه مرتفع من منطقتك الأسرة وزراعة التي تتطلب سقي كبيرة، فمن المنطقي لرسم حفر حفرة.

إمدادات المياه من بئر

إذا كان كذلك على الموقع الخاص بك ولا تجفالماء هو من نوعية كافية، يمكن استخدامه لأجهزة مثل الصيف والشتاء العرض في البلاد. في هذه الحالة، ونظام تغذية ويمكن استخدامه كمحطة ضخ، والسطحية أو المضخات الغاطسة. محطة ضخ - النظام الآلي يتكون من مضخة السطح، مفتاح ضغط وقدرة كبيرة خزان المياه. وتشمل مساوئ هذه النظم العملية والمتطلبات اللازمة لمستوى الماء في البئر صاخبة - يجب أن لا تقع أقل من 7.8 متر من قاع البئر.

لإعادة ضخ المياه من البئر يمكن استخدامهامجرد مضخة غاطسة أو السطح. مضخات سطح تركيبها في الفم من الآبار والمياه التي تتدفق من خلال أنبوب خاص مجهز بصمام القدم. فهي سهلة للحفاظ على، لأنها تقع على السطح، ولكن قوة هذه المضخات منخفضة ويتم تثبيتها عند الحاجة للمياه صغيرة وتقع أيضا بالقرب من المنزل. مضخات غاطسة قوية وصامتة تقريبا قادرة على ضخ المياه من أسفل بشكل جيد حتى مع وجود كمية صغيرة من الشوائب الميكانيكية، كما أنها توفر الأداء العالي.

إذا قمت بتثبيت نظام إمدادات المياه،فمن المنطقي أن التثبيت على الفور، ونظام الصرف الصحي ونظام التدفئة، سخان المياه المكونات، والتي ستوفر المنزل مع الماء الساخن. مع هذا في الاعتبار، والقيام الحسابات المطلوبة لتشغيل هذه الأنظمة وكمية المياه المضخة.

تراكم - خزان المياه مع استشعار مستوى المياه يمكن أن تمتد الضواحي نظام إمدادات المياه.

</ علامة اقتباس فقرة>

إمدادات المياه من بئر

في هذه الحالة، فإن نظام إمدادات المياه يكونتتكون من العناصر التالية: العميقة مضخة، والأنابيب، والمرشحات، والصمامات. يتم تثبيت المرشحات الميكانيكية والكيميائية لتنظيف الشوائب من الرمال الماء والطين، وكذلك الكالسيوم والحديد، وغيرها من العناصر النزرة. نوع التصفية الذي يحدد، من خلال جعل التحليل الكيميائي للمياه.

نظام الأنابيب

اختيار مصدر لإمدادات المياه، فمن الضروريتقرر ما إذا كنت سوف تستخدم المياه الجارية في الصيف أو على مدار السنة. في الحالة التي يكون فيها النظام سيعمل في فصل الشتاء، ينبغي وضع خط أنابيب من مصدر المياه أقل 20-30 سم من عمق التربة تجميد في منطقتك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك حفر عميقة، وكنت لا تريد، عليك أن تنظر في نظام الأنابيب العازلة. في هذه الحالة، فإنها يجب أن تكون وضعت في خندق والذي ثم سكب توسيع الطين، والخبث أو رغوة كسرة خبز. يمكن أنابيب التفاف ومواد عازلة خاصة، وضع بجانبها تسخين كابل. ولكن في هذه الحالة الأخيرة، فإن النظام زيادة التكلفة ومخاطر التجميد، في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، لا تزال موجودة. عند تركيب الأنابيب تحتاج إلى أن تكون وضعت في ميل طفيف نحو نقطة من التجريد.

المياه خلال فصل الصيف بيديه

وجود مؤامرة الطبوغرافية أو نظامجعل القياسات اللازمة من تلقاء نفسها، وجعل مشروع إمدادات المياه الداخلية والخارجية، وحساب كمية من المواد اللازمة. وسوف تحتاج لشراء:

- الأنابيب المعدنية التي يبلغ قطرها الخارجي من 20 أو 32 مم للبطانة الداخلية والخارجية بالماء
- (مطلوب تحقق صمام لمحطة الضخ) محطة الضخ أو مضخة -
- أصحاب للأنابيب، زوايا، وصلات، ومحولات، etc.-
- صمام الكرة والمعدات الصحية ليتم تثبيتها في المنزل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تحتاج: شريط قياس، منشارا لقطع الأنابيب، وحفر الخنادق والأدوات، والخشب ألواح صب الخرسانة والخرسانة، شبكة، والمعاوضة، والغرامات الحصى.

تحديد حيث سيتم تثبيت المضخةمحطة - يمكنك اختيار الطابق السفلي لها أو تمديد اقيمت خصيصا إلى المنزل، ولكن في السؤال، ويمكن وضعها في الحمام. حفر الخندق، ووضع لها في أنبوب 32 مم في القطر. الطرف الأدنى من العطف والشرائح في بئر أو في البئر، والجزء العلوي تدخل الى داخل المنزل من خلال فتحة اليسار في الطابق السفلي. ذلك الجزء من الأنابيب، التي بقيت على السطح في مكان دخول في البيت أيضا، يجب عزل.

يجب تثبيت محطة ضخ على سطح صلب، وأفضل على قاعدة ملموسة. قبل أن تبدأ، واستكمال تركيب محطة ضخ.

</ علامة اقتباس فقرة>

إذا كنت لا تستخدم محطة الضخ،تثبيت النظام الآلي الذي سيكون بمثابة إدراج المضخة في أقرب وقت الصمامات مفتوحة في المنزل. أداء الداخلي قطر الماسورة الأسلاك من 20 ملم إلى المستهلكين - بالوعة، حوض ومرحاض، والروح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a photo of the day
05/21/2016
How to cut the sink in the countertop
05/21/2016

How to make water supply in the country with their own hands

How to make water supply in the country with their own hands

Today the garden plots used not only as agardens mounted with homely summer houses with no amenities, they are resting places where citizens can relax on weekends.

For complete relaxation requires a certain set of amenities, so the water garden is one of the primary tasks.

Selection of water source

As a rule, centralized water supply tosuburban areas is not available, and your first task will be to source selection, where to land and building located on it, the water will flow. If it comes to that, at their summer cottage, you are only in the summer, and from time to time, you can take the water from the stream, river or pond in the vicinity. But when in the area built major residential house in which you want to come in the winter, it is best to use for this well or borehole.

The construction of the well will be cheaper than drillingwell, but in the summer it can dry up, and on water quality can be affected by run-off are located nearby, as well as snowmelt and groundwater. Artesian well provide you with high-quality water throughout the year. In the case where the water demand is high from your family and planting area that require watering substantial, it makes sense to plot drill hole.

Water supply from well

If a well on your site and does not drythe water is of sufficient quality, it can be used for devices like the summer and winter supply in the country. In this case, the feed system can be used as a pumping station, and surface or submersible pumps. Pump station - automatic system consisting of a surface pump, pressure switch and large capacity water tank. The disadvantages of such systems include the noisy operation and requirements for the level of water in the well - it must not fall lower than 7.8 meters from the bottom of the well.

For pumping water from a well can be usedOnly a submersible or surface pump. Surface pumps installed at the mouth of wells, water it flows through special pipe equipped with a foot valve. They are easy to maintain, because they are located on the surface, but the power of such pumps is low and they are installed when the need for water is small and well located next to the house. Powerful and nearly noiseless submersible pumps are capable of pumping water from the well bottom even with a small amount of mechanical impurities, they also offer high performance.

If you install a water supply system,it makes sense to immediately install and sewerage system and heating system, water heater plug, which will provide the house with hot water. With this in mind, do the calculations required for the operation of these systems and the amount of water the pump.

Accumulator - water tank with water level sensor can extend suburban water supply system.

</ Blockquote>

Water supply from well

In this case, the water supply system will beconsist of the following components: deep pump, piping, filters, valves. Mechanical and chemical filters are installed to clean impurities from the water sand and clay, as well as calcium and iron, and other trace elements. filter type you specify, by making the chemical analysis of water.

piping system

Choosing the source of water supply, it is necessarydecide whether you will use the running water in the summer or year-round. In the case where the system will work in the winter, the pipeline from the water source should be laid 20-30 cm lower than the depth of soil freezing in your area. If so dig deep, you do not want to, you should consider pipe insulation system. In this case, they should be laid in a trench, which is then poured expanded clay, slag or foam crumb. Pipes can wrap and special insulated material, lay next to them heating cable. But in the latter case, the system will increase the cost, and risk of freezing, in the case of a power outage, will still exist. When installing the pipes need to be laid at a slight tilt toward the point of abstraction.

Summer water with his own hands

Having the topographic plot or schememaking the necessary measurements on their own, make a project of internal and external water supply, calculate the amount of materials needed. You will need to buy:

- Metal pipe with an outside diameter of 20 or 32 mm for the inner and outer liner water-
- Pumping station or pump (check valve is required for the pump station) -
- Holders for pipes, corners, couplings, adapters, etc.-
- Ball valve and sanitary equipment to be installed in the house.

In addition, you will need: a measuring tape, a hacksaw for cutting of pipes, digging trenches tools, wood planks formwork, concrete, mesh, netting, gravel fines.

Determine where the pump will be installedstation - you can choose the basement for her or specially erected extension to the house, but in a pinch, it can be placed in the bathroom. Dig a trench, lay in her tube 32 mm in diameter. The lower end of its flex and slide in a well or in the well, the top enter into the house through an opening left in the basement. That portion of the pipe, which remained on the surface at the entry place in the house, too, must be insulated.

The pump station must be installed on a hard surface, the best on a concrete base. Before you start, complete the installation of the pump station.

</ Blockquote>

If you do not use the pump station,install an automated system that will serve as the inclusion of the pump as soon as the valves open in the house. Perform internal wiring pipe diameter of 20 mm to consumers - sink, basin, toilet, soul.

Comments are closed.