منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية جعل الجص البندقية

كيفية جعل الجص البندقية

/
79 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل الجص البندقية</A>

ومن غير المعروف ما الذي اخترع أول الجص البندقية.

أيضا، ليس هناك معلومات حول كيف حدث ذلك. الشيء الوحيد الذي هو الاطمئنان إلى القول - شيء موجود بالفعل في سادة عصر النهضة الإيطالية لديهم المهارات، "طلاء الجدران تحت الرخام".

هو متاح لنا هذا الفن.

ستحتاج

  • مجرفة، والشمع، واللون، والجص.

تعليمات

    1

مزيج من المبلغ المطلوب من الكرمل والجص. قبل تطبيق البندقية جصوينبغي اختيار بعناية للتعامل معسطح - إزالة خلفية، الرملي طبقات الطلاء القديم. لتغطية المكررة جيدة مثل زميله ممكن مع القاعدة، فمن الضروري وضع ما قبل التمهيدي.

    2

وضعت في منتصف شفرة مجرفة (الصلب معمقبض خشبي، وتهدف لتسوية من الحل)، وكمية صغيرة من محلول الجص (حوالي - نحو نصف النخيل). تتكئ إلى السطح في زاوية من نحو ثلاثين درجة. تبقي مجرفة على السطح، والضغط بشدة على الأداة.

    3

جعل أداة مسحة القادمةاتجاه عمودي على تشويه السابقة. بعد 10 دقيقة مجرفة يمسح بقطعة قماش مبللة. وهكذا، تتم معالجة السطح بأكمله، ينبغي أن يكون لمنع المخالفات. تعتبر جيدة طبقة الجص البندقية، إذا سمكها لا يزيد عن 0.05 مم، فقد تألق تقريبا.

    4

كولر الجزء التالي من الجص البندقيةما يقرب من 6-12 ساعات بعد التجفيف تسببت في وقت سابق. وتتكون الطبقة الثانية أغمق قليلا أو أخف وزنا من سابقتها، وبالتالي يتحقق على "الرخام" غير عادي effekt.Polozhite الثانية طبقة الطلاء. عدد طبقات عموما 3-10. بعد تطبيق آخر والسماح لها الجافة لمدة 15 دقيقة، ثم انتقل إلى تلميع السطح.

    5

اتخاذ مجرفة، وضعه تقريباأفقيا إلى السطح، وتؤدي إلى أقصى قدر من الضغط على طلاء المطبقة سابقا. وبالتالي علاج المنطقة بأكملها مع الجص البندقية. يجب أن يتم نقل أداة في اتجاهات مختلفة.

    6

تطبيق الشمع بعد أسبوع. تفعل ذلك مع مجرفة نفس ضربات متعددة الاتجاهات. لا تضع الشمع سميكا جدا، لأن هذه الأماكن سيتم تشكيلها بعد تجفيف البقع الداكنة. قفاز من جلد الغزال مع حركات دائرية الضغط على علاج كامل السطح.

كيفية جعل الجص البندقية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة giumaudq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular How to make Venetian plaster

How to make Venetian plaster

/
101 Views

How to make Venetian plaster</a>

It is for sure not known who invented the first Venetian plaster.

Also, there is no information as to when this happened. The only thing that can be said with certainty is that in the Renaissance the Italian masters had the skills of painting walls with marble.

This art is available to us.

You will need

  • Trowel, wax, color, plaster.

Instructions

    1

Mix the required amount of color and plaster. Before applying the Venetian Plaster, You must carefully process the selectedSurface - wallpaper remove, sand the old layers of paint. In order for the exquisite coating to bond with the base as best as possible, it is necessary to first put the primer.

    2

Apply to the middle of the trowel (steel blade withWooden handle, designed to level the mortar) a small amount of plaster solution (roughly - with half of the palm). Leave it to the surface to be treated at an angle of about thirty degrees. Lead the trowel over the surface, pressing hard on the tool.

    3

Make the next smear tool inDirection perpendicular to the previous smear. After about 10 minutes, wipe the trowel with a damp cloth. In this way, the entire surface is treated, while avoiding unevenness. A layer of Venetian plaster is considered good, if its thickness is not more than 0.05 mm, it should almost translucent.

    4

Coat the next part of the Venetian plasterApproximately 6 to 12 hours after the drying applied earlier. The second layer is made a little darker or lighter than the previous one, due to which an unusual "marble" effect is achieved. Lay the second layer of the coating. The number of layers is usually from three to ten. After applying the latter, allow it to dry for 15 minutes, then proceed to polishing the surface.

    5

Take the trowel, arrange it practicallyHorizontally to the surface and lead with maximum pressure on the previously applied coating. So treat the entire site with Venetian plaster. The tool should be moved in different directions.

    6

Apply the wax after a week. Do this with a trowel using the same multidirectional strokes. Do not put the wax too thick, because in these places after drying, dark spots will form. With a pressed mitten with pressure, apply circular motion to the whole surface.

How to make Venetian plaster Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Giumaudq
It is main inner container footer text