منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني

كيفية جعل اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني

/
96 المشاهدات

في العصور القديمة، وكان اكليلا من الزهور لا غنى عنها تكملة المجوهرات للمرأة المرأة الأوكرانية.

اليوم، يمكن اكليلا من الزهور مشرق بمثابة رائعتزيين العروس وصديقاتها في حفل زفاف في نمط الشعبية، وكذلك لتزيين رأس الفتاة عند الحديث عن صاحبها أو إلى حفل صباحي.

جعل اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني يمكن أن تكون بأيديهم، وبطرق مختلفة.

اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني مع يديه: الأسلوب 1

لجعل اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني، وسوف تحتاج:
- بعض الأغصان من زهور- اصطناعية
- عدة lent-
- provoloka-
- شريط شفاف رقيق أو colors- جسدي
- زوج من مقص.
قطع قطعة من مقص حجم الأسلاك،وهو يساوي محيط الرأس، إضافة إلى طول 4 سم في بدل. تأخذ قطعة من الأسلاك 3، وإضافتها معا عن طريق شريط لاصق رقيقة ربط لهم. جعل حلقة الأسلاك مع محيط يساوي محيط الرأس وآمنة مع طرفي الشريط.
قطع فروع من الزهور الاصطناعيةساق حقيقية. ثم ربط ذلك عن طريق شريط لاصق على السلك، انطلاقا من نهاية خمسة سنتيمترات الماضية. بالتناوب نسج الألوان، الألوان بالتناوب. تحتاج آخرهم إلى أن تنسج على مسافة 5 سم من نهاية الثانية من السلك.
خذ الشريط وربطها، بالتناوب الألوان في نفس الوقت، إلى المنطقة التي نسج الزهور.

اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني مع يديه الأسلوب 2:

من أجل جعل هذا اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني، وسوف تحتاج:
- gum- واسعة
- butylka- البلاستيك
- من الساتان أو الحرير النسيج colors- الأخضر
- ملحقات للshitya-
- pistolet- لاصقة
- tsvety- اصطناعية
- زوج من مقص.
قطع من قاعدة زجاجة من البلاستيك على شكلالمستطيل وجولة قبالة قليلا من له الزوايا العليا. لأن مطوية مرتين الأنسجة الخضراء تحتاج لقطع نفس الشكل، مضيفا 0،8-1 سم على بدل ؛. خيط النسيج مطوية في اثنين تواجه الداخل، وترك nezashitym جزء صغير. إزالة التشكيل، وبعد ذلك بلطف، والحرص على عدم تمزق النسيج، وإدراج أساس من البلاستيك؛
بعناية خياطة غرزة مخفية الباقي. خذ شريط مطاطي وقطع من جانبها عن طريق الربط بين حجم اللثة لطول محيط الرأس. Promazhte حافة لاصقة. وجه طرفي الصمغ عصا. العصا مع مساعدة من الزهور مسدس الغراء على الجانب الأمامي. إذا كنت تملك الفن الياباني "كانزاشي"، يمكنك تزيين جعل اكليلا من الزهور ألوانه الخاصة ؛. المنتج من الجانب العكسي، أيضا، تحتاج إلى التعامل معها بعناية.
وحسب التقاليد طويلة تحتاج إلى ارتداء اكليلا من الزهور الأوكرانيةمع أشرطة، ويقوم طولها مساويا لطول الشعر. جزء القذالي للمنتج يمكن أن تكون مزينة الحرير الملونة شرائط. خياطة لهم عن طريق الانحناء حول اللثة. اكليلا من الزهور مما أدى مريحة للغاية لأنها لا تضغط على الرأس ويحمل بشدة على ذلك حتى أثناء تنفيذ الرقص.

كيفية جعل اكليلا من الزهور الأوكراني آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kuabuufz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make a Ukrainian wreath

How to make a Ukrainian wreath

/
115 Views

In ancient times, a wreath of flowers was an indispensable addition to the elegant costume of Ukrainian girls.

Today, a bright wreath can serve as a wonderfulDecoration of the bride and her friends at a wedding in a folklore style, as well as decorate themselves with a maiden head when his owner speaks at a morning performance or a concert.

You can make a Ukrainian wreath with your own hands, and in various ways.

Ukrainian wreath with their own hands: method 1

To make a Ukrainian wreath, you will need:
- several branches of artificial flowers-
- several tape-
- wire-
- a thin tape of transparent or flesh-colored-
- scissors.
Cut off with a scissors a piece of wire the size,Which is equal to the girth of the head, adding to this length 4 centimeters on the allowance. Take 3 pieces of wire, fold them together and use thin tape to fix them. Make a ring from the wire whose circumference is equal to the circumference of the head, and fix the ends with tape.
Cut off the sprig of an artificial flower fromStalk is more authentic. Then attach it with adhesive tape to the wire, stepping back from the end of the last 5 centimeters. Alternately weave flowers, alternating their colors. The last one should be weaved at a distance of 5 centimeters from the second end of the wire.
Take the ribbons and tie them, alternating with the colors, to the area in which you did not weave flowers.

Ukrainian wreath with their own hands: method 2

In order to make this Ukrainian wreath, you will need:
- wide elastic band-
- plastic bottle-
- a satin or silk fabric of green color-
- sewing accessories-
- glue gun-
- artificial flowers-
- scissors.
Cut out the base from the plastic bottle in the formRectangle and slightly round its upper corners. From the folded double green fabric, you need to cut out the same shape, adding from 0.8 to 1 centimeter on the allowance., Sew the fabric folded in half with the inside of the face, leaving a small area unshielded. Turn out the workpiece, then gently, trying not to tear the fabric, insert a plastic base in it .;
Gently sew the remaining part with the hidden seam. Take a wide rubber band and cut off part of it, correlating the size of this rubber band with the length of the head circumference. Spread the edges with glue. On the front side, glue the two ends of the rubber band. Apply glue gun to the front side. If you own Japanese art "Kanzash", you can decorate the wreath with your own hand-made flowers.; The product on the reverse side should also be carefully processed.
According to an old tradition, a Ukrainian wreath should be wornWith ribbons, the length of which should be equal to the length of the hair. The occipital part of the product can be decorated with silk colored ribbons. Sew them by bending around the gum. The resulting wreath is very convenient, because it does not press on the head and firmly on it keeps even during the performance of the dance.

How to make a Ukrainian wreath Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Kuabuufz
It is main inner container footer text