تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل القوس على رأسها
2016/05/20
كيفية ربط سترة لنمط الكلب
2016/05/21

كيفية جعل معظم aromalampu

كيفية جعل معظم aromalampu

النفط الموقد المصنوع من روح الدعابة والحب، وإعطاء بضع ساعات لا تنسى من المتعة في جو من الراحة والروائح الساحرة البخور.

لم يكن لديك لشرائه في المتجر، لأنك يمكن أن تجعل من السهل جدا مصباح نفسك.

ستحتاج

  • شمعة، عمود شمعة، زيت عطري

تعليمات

1

كما استخدم في أي من كوب قاعدةالسيراميك، الخزف أو الزجاج الدعم لالشموع: وعاء عميق، الزجاج المسطح أو الصحن. كل هذا يتوقف على خيالك. من أجل تجنب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الخليط، يجب إزالة دعم كوب من وعاء على النفط بنسبة 10 سم، وإلا فإن درجة حرارة التدفئة ليست كافية لتبخير النفط، الذي يترك وراءه رائحة لطيفة. ويمكن اعتبار درجة الحرارة المثلى 50-60 درجة.

2

تعتمد في اختيار وعاء من الزيت علىالعمر المتوقع للالموقد النفط. لنوبة جلسة قصيرة وعاء 50 مل. تفضيل هو أفضل لإعطاء قدرة السيراميك والزجاج أو الخزف. تذكر أن حرق الشموع لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها الأوكسجين. لذلك، وبناء، والتي تنطوي على وضع الشموع كوب زبدة مختومة، وغير فعالة. الخيار الأفضل هو دعم وعاء مع ثقوب أو عناصر الربط النفط الموقد على الإطار، الذي سيتم في الجزء السفلي من وعاء العلوي لا تلمس حواف القاع.

3

جعل الإطار. وقال انه سوف يخدم كمحدد بين دعم كوب وعاء ساخن. صناعته من أي المواد المقاومة للحرارة التي تحتفظ بشكلها عند تسخينها. رعاية حول رعاية الموقد النفط لتكون مريحة وسهلة لوضع لها في معالجة صحية. للقيام بذلك، وتأمين وعاء كبير بحيث يمكن إزالتها بسهولة. تزيين aromalampu العناصر الزخرفية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make a bow on her head
05/20/2016
How to Tie a sweater for the dog pattern
05/21/2016

How to make the most aromalampu

How to make the most aromalampu

Oil burner made with good humor and love, give a few unforgettable hours of pleasure in an atmosphere of comfort and enchanting scents of incense.

You do not have to buy it in the store, because you can very easily make a lamp yourself.

You will need

  • Candle, pillar candle, aromatic oil

instructions

1

Use as in any of the base cupceramic, porcelain or glass support for candles: deep bowl, flat glass or saucer. It all depends on your imagination. In order to avoid overheating of the mixture, the cup-support should be removed from the bowl for oil by 10 cm. Otherwise, the heating temperature is not enough to vaporize the oil, which leaves behind a pleasant scent. The optimum temperature of 50-60 degrees can be considered.

2

Rely in choosing the bowl of oil onexpected life of the oil burner. For a short session fit and bowl 50 ml. Preference is better to give a capacity of ceramics, glass or porcelain. Remember that burning candles can not do without oxygen. Therefore, the construction, which involves placing a sealed candlestick cup butter, ineffective. The best option is a bowl-support with holes or fastening elements oil burner on the frame, in which the bottom of the upper bowl will not touch the edges of the bottom.

3

Make the frame. He will serve as the delimiter between the cup-support and a heated bowl. Fabricate it from any refractory material that retains its shape when heated. Take care about caring for oil burner to be comfortable and easy to put her in hygienic processing. To do this, secure the top bowl so that it can be easily removed. Decorate aromalampu decorative elements.

Comments are closed.