تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا الصابون الحديد
2016/09/10
ما هي بعض الأمثال عن الخريف
2016/09/10

كيفية جعل الطوابق الحارة منزل

كيفية جعل الطوابق الحارة منزل

ويرتبط راحة والراحة في المنزل ارتباطا وثيقا مع الحرارة. الذين يعيشون في منزل حيث لا يتم الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الراحة، لم تكن مريحة فقط، ولكن أيضا آمنة للصحة.

ويمكن تجنب هذه المشاكل إذا قمت بتعيين التدفئة تحت البلاط منزل، والمساهمة في خلق التهوية الطبيعية في الأماكن المغلقة والمناخ الممتاز.

ستحتاج

  • - material- تسرب المياه
  • - material- العزل الحراري
  • - الأسمنت
  • - pesok-
  • - بالمياه
  • - truby-
  • - تعزيز Mesh-
  • - المثبط tape-
  • - trubka- المموج
  • - المشابك البلاستيكية.

تعليمات

1

حاليا، هناك نوعان من الحارةالكلمة هذه المياه، عندما كمصدر للتدفئة والماء الساخن، ومصدر الحرارة الكهربائية التي هي بمثابة الطاقة الكهربائية. لمنزل خاص هو الأفضل لاستخدام الكلمة المياه، واستخدام التدفئة الكهربائية مناطق واسعة من الكفاءة من الناحية الاقتصادية. قبل التدفئة جهاز الطابق الماء، فإنه من الضروري إعداد قاعدة بشكل صحيح.

2

تحتاج أولا إلى محاذاة مشروع الكلمة ليمكن للنظام تشغيل أكثر كفاءة. قم بتشغيل تسرب المياه الأرض باستخدام خليط من طلاء أو لفة المواد. على رأس وضع عزل تسرب المياه، التي لن تسمح الطابق الفرعية لتحويل الحرارة إلى أسفل. حول محيط الغرفة عموديا على جدار وضع الشريط التخميد، ووضع المواد العازلة تعزيز الشبكة. لأنها سوف تستمر في ربط الأنابيب.

3

الآن عليك أن تقرر على زرع مخططالأنابيب، الذي يعتمد على حجم المبنى. في غرف صغيرة وسوف يكون كافيا لعقد حلبة السلسلة، التي استخدام متعددة اختياري، وسوف تستخدم هذا النظام، مما يعني أنابيب زرع في مساحة دوامة هناك حاجة لحجم كبير.

4

وبعد تحديد مخطط، وحساب عدد منالأنابيب، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار طريقة وضع مسارات، والتي تبرز من: ثعبان، الحلزون، ثعبان ودوامة مزدوجة مع مركز النازحين. لاحظ المسافة بين الدوائر، التي يجب ألا تقل عن خمسة عشر سنتيمترا.

5

ربط الجزء العلوي من الأنبوب إلى المجمع، بعدثم وضعه على مسار، وتأمين لاعبا اساسيا. لتحديد الأنابيب باستخدام المشابك البلاستيكية. لتجنب تشوه في الأنابيب، أو قرصة لهم بإحكام لحديد التسليح. إرفاق الأنابيب يجب أن يراقب خطوة تساوي متر واحد. لا تضع أنبوب بالقرب من الجدار، يجب على مسافة لا تقل عن ذلك لا يكون أقل من 7 سم. على أنبوب يمر من خلال توسيع المشتركة، وارتداء أنبوب المموج.

6

مرة واحدة وضعت أنابيب، يملأهاالممله ملموسة. ولكن قبل ذلك، تأكد من تحقق من نظام التدفئة وضعت للتأكد من عدم وجود تسرب. للقيام بذلك، قم بتشغيل الضغط في الأنابيب ونقع الضغط، والذي يجب أن يكون أكبر من التشغيل.

7

على رأس الممله يمكنك وضع أي الكلمةتغطية، إلا مشمع، والتي، عند تسخينها، وتنبعث منها أبخرة خطرة، والآثار السلبية على صحة الإنسان. في الوقت نفسه الانتهاء من الطابق يمكن أن تكون وضعت فقط بعد الممله التجفيف، ويستغرق 20 يوما على الأقل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT iron soap
09/10/2016
What are some proverbs about autumn
09/10/2016

How to make the house warm floors

How to make the house warm floors

The cosiness and comfort of home is inextricably linked with the heat. Living in a home where comfort temperature is not maintained, not only comfortable, but also safe for health.

These problems can be avoided if you set the house underfloor heating, contributing to the creation of indoor natural ventilation and excellent climate.

You will need

  • - Waterproofing material-
  • - Thermal insulation material-
  • - cement
  • - pesok-
  • - water-
  • - truby-
  • - Reinforcing Mesh-
  • - Damper tape-
  • - Corrugated trubka-
  • - Plastic clamps.

instructions

1

Currently, there are two types of warmFloor this water, when as the heating source is a hot water, and electrical heat source which serves as electric power. For private home is preferable to use a water floor, as the use of electric heating large areas of economically inefficient. Before the device water floor heating, it is necessary to prepare the base properly.

2

First you need to align the draft floor tothe system can run more efficiently. Then run the floor waterproofing using mixtures of coating or roll materials. On top lay a waterproofing insulation, which will not allow the sub-floor to divert the heat down. Around the perimeter of the room vertically to the wall lay the damping tape, and insulation material put reinforcing grid. To it will continue to fasten the pipe.

3

Now you need to decide on the scheme layingpipes, which depends on the size of the premises. In small rooms it will be enough to hold the series circuit, for which the use of the manifold optional, and will use the scheme, implying laying pipes in a spiral space is needed for a large size.

4

Having defined the scheme, calculate the number ofpipes, taking into account the method of laying paths, among which stands out: snake, snail, snake and a double spiral with a displaced center. Observe the distance between circuits, which shall be not less than fifteen centimeters.

5

Connect the top of the pipe to the collector, afterthen place it on a path, and secure to the fixture. For fixing pipes using plastic clamps. To avoid deformation of the pipe, or pinch them tightly to the armature. Attach the pipe should be observing a step equal to one meter. Do not place the tube close to the wall, the minimum distance from it should not be less than 7 cm. On the tube passing through the expansion joint, corrugated tube wear.

6

Once the pipes are laid, fill themconcrete screed. But before that, make sure to check the laid heating system to make sure there are no leaks. To do this, turn on the pressure in the pipes and soak pressure, which must be greater than operating.

7

On top screed you can put any floorcover, except linoleum, which, when heated, emit dangerous vapors, the negative effects on human health. At the same time finishing the floor can be laid only after drying screed, it takes at least 20 days.

Comments are closed.