منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية جعل إطار لالجصي السقف

كيفية جعل إطار لالجصي السقف

/
92 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل إطار لالجصي السقف</A>

بسبب سقوف متفاوتة من سكان المنازل لديهم لتحقيق المواءمة بين السقف والحوائط الجافة.

في المقابل، يرد دريوال إلى الإطار المعدني، الذي تصلب هيكل كامل.

لإطار يستخدم التشكيلات المعدنية المختلفة، والتي يمكنك شراء في السوق أو في المتاجر DIY.

العديد من التشكيلات لديها بالفعل ثقب، والتي يتم توزيعها في العنصر الشخصي في ترتيب معين.

ستحتاج

  • - potolochnye- التوجيهية
  • - udliniteli- الشخصي
  • - kraby-
  • - المكونات gvozdi-
  • - samorezy-
  • - perforator-
  • - shurupovert-
  • - screwdriver-
  • - uroven-
  • - تباعد الحبل.

تعليمات

    1

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من السقف دريوال، عليك أن تكون قادرة على العمل مطرقة، المفكات وقطع معدنية. لتركيب الإطار سقف إلى دريوال قضائه مع مساعد لصفقة واحدة مع هذا النوع من العمل سيكون صعبا.

    2

أولا وقبل كل لبت في الإضاءة. ما أضواء تفضل الهالوجين أو النقطة؟ هذا وسوف يحدد مدى يمكنك خفض سقف للمستقبل. ومن على مسافة لا تقل عن الرئيسية سقف إلى دريوال 10 سم. التالي شروع في محيط تخطيط الغرفة حسب مستوى لمزيد من تركيب الشخصية دليل (ANP 28h27).

    3

خذ مستوى (يفضل 150 أو 200 سم)، وتعريضها لتعادل بحيث فقاعة بشكل صارم في الوسط. قضاء خط بارز على الجدار والذهاب إلى المقطع التالي. حتى لا حول محيط الغرفة. عند القيام بذلك العمل، انتقل إلى دليل التثبيت الشخصي TNG.

    4

يقدم الشخصية دليل كماعنصر التوجيهية لمحات السقف، وتعلق على الحائط باستخدام المسامير، المسامير. مطرقة الحفر حفر حفرة في الجدار، واتخاذ الشخصية دليل، وتعيين على الجدار (ثقوب على البيانات الشخصية ويجب أن يكون الجدار نفسه) لمحة آمن باستخدام وتد المسامير. إذا كان عرض الجدار يمنع استيعاب الشخصية، وقياس طوله، وقطع بقايا مع مقص، والمعادن.

    5

عند ضبط الوضع الدليل (PPP)، والمرحلة القادمة من العمل سيتم وسم سقف لالشماعات المباشرة، والتي تستخدم لعقدالملف الشخصي السقف (PP 60h27) في الوزن. للقيام بذلك، ضع علامة الاختيار على السقف من على حافة الجدار وجعل العلامة نفسها على الجانب الآخر. سحب سلسلة، مخبوز باللون الأزرق على نحو أفضل، بين نقاط ملحوظة وصد ذلك. على السطح سقف وسوف تتبع ليكون معيارا لتحديد الشماعات مباشرة. التسمية التالية تجعل 50 سم من نقطة بدء.

    6

بعد أن كنت قد وضعت السقف بأكمله، انتقل إلى تعليق السحابات مباشرة. خذ تعليق في كل جانب من جديلة له على السقف واستخدام ثقب جعل ثقب في السطح سقف. الشماعات المضمون إلى الحد الأقصى عن طريق خاصوتد الأظافر التي تباع خصيصا لهذه العملية. لا تستخدم التقليدية وتد الأظافر - فإنها لن تكون قادرة على الحفاظ على الاطار بعد تركيب الجبس سقف.

    7

المرحلة التالية من العمل - تركيب ملامح السقف (PP 60h27). ملامح السقف هي العناصر الأساسية للهيكل المعدني سقف. أنها تحمل حمولة كاملة دريوال. لذلك، يرجى ملاحظة المسافة بينهما جدابالضبط. إدراج الملف الشخصي السقف (PP) في ملف تعريف الدليل (ANP)، ثم لف بين تعليق المباشر عازمة الجانبي والأمان مع معدن المسمار. محاولة استخدام مستوى قدر الإمكان في عملك. إذا طول إضافي من الوضع، ثم ربطها مع بعضها البعض باستخدام ملحق الملف الشخصي الخاص. A السقف الشخصية طولية جبل لمحات سقف عرضية عن طريق جهاز خاص - سرطان البحر الذي يحدد هذه التشكيلات مع بعضها البعض مع مسامير. بعد تنفيذ متتابعة من جميع الأعمال من الإطار الخاص بك هو على استعداد لطلاء سقف الجصي.

كيفية جعل إطار لالجصي السقف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to make a frame for a gypsum board ceiling

How to make a frame for a ceiling made of plasterboard

/
124 Views

How to make a frame for a ceiling made of plasterboard</a>

Because of the unevenness of the ceilings, the residents of the houses have to level the ceilings with the help of plasterboard.

In turn, drywall is attached to the metal frame, which gives the rigidity of the entire structure.

For the frame used a variety of metal profiles that you buy in the market or in construction stores.

Many profiles already have their perforation, which is distributed on the profile element in a certain order.

You will need

  • - profiles directing ceiling-
  • - profile extensions-
  • - crab-
  • - dowel-nails-
  • - self-
  • - punch-
  • - Screwdriver-
  • - screwdriver-
  • - level-
  • - cord for punching.

Instructions

    1

To make a ceiling from Drywall, You need to be able to work with a perforator, a screwdriver and metal scissors. Framing works The ceiling for Drywall Spend with an assistant, because it will be difficult for one to cope with such work.

    2

First of all, decide on the lighting. Which lamps do you prefer: halogen or spotlights? It depends on how low you lower the future ceiling. The very minimum distance from the main The ceiling before Drywall Is 10 cm. Then proceed to marking the perimeter of the room by level for further installation of the guide profile (PNP 28x27).

    3

Take the level (preferably 150 or 200 cm) andPut it on the level so that the bubble is strictly in the middle. Draw a noticeable line on the wall and proceed to the next section. So make the entire perimeter of the room. When you do this work, proceed with the installation of the guide profile of the PNP.

    4

The guide profile serves as theGuiding element for ceiling profiles, and fastened to the wall using dowel-nails. Drill a hole in the wall with a perforator, take the guide profile and place it against the wall (the holes on the profile and on the wall must coincide), secure the profile with the dowel-nails. If the width of the wall does not allow you to fit the whole profile, measure its length, and cut the remainder with metal scissors.

    5

When you set the guide profile (PNP), the next stage of work will be the markup The ceiling For direct suspensions that serve to holdCeiling profile (PP 60x27) by weight. To do this, place a mark on the ceiling from the edge of the wall and make the same mark on the opposite side. Pull the string lapped in the blue, between the marked points and beat it. On a surface The ceiling There will be a trace, which will be a guide for fastening of direct suspensions. Make the next mark 50 cm from the original point.

    6

After you have marked the entire ceiling, go to the fasteners of the direct hangers. Take the suspension, put it to the mark on the ceiling and with a perforator make a hole in the surface The ceiling. Suspend brackets to the ceiling with the help of specialDowel-nails, which are sold specifically for such work. Do not use conventional dowel-nails - they will not be able to hold the frame after mounting the drywall The ceiling.

    7

The next stage of work is the installation of ceiling profiles (PP 60x27). Ceiling profiles are the main element of the metal frame The ceiling. They carry the whole cargo Drywall. Therefore, observe the distance between them very much.Exactly. Insert the ceiling profile (PP) in the guide profile (PNP), then wind it between the bent side strips of the direct suspension and secure it with a self-tapping screw on the metal. Try to use the level as often as possible in your work. If additional profile length is required, then connect them with each other using a special profile extender. And fix the longitudinal ceiling profiles to the transverse ceiling profiles with the help of a special device - a crab, which fixes these profiles together with self-tapping screws. After consistent execution of all the work, your skeleton is ready for plating The ceiling Plasterboard.

How to make a frame for a ceiling made of plasterboard Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text