منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية جعل زيت الورد نفسه

كيفية جعل زيت الورد نفسه

/
69 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل زيت الورد نفسه</A>

في الروائح الحديثة، في صناعة العطور، في مستحضرات التجميل والطب والطبخ وتستخدم على نطاق واسع وارتفع سعر النفط.

في الصناعة، تم الحصول عليها عن طريق التقطير بالبخار من اللون ردة أو عن طريق استخراج (النقع).

للحصول على هذا الاستخدام من الضروري النفطارتفع الزهور أصناف أحمر وردي ومشرق، ودائما مع رائحة قوية. جمع هذه الزهور هي أفضل قبل شروق الشمس، بينما الزيوت العطرية تحت شعاعها الحارة لتتبخر.

على بتلات جمعها ينبغي أن يكون الماء.

ستحتاج

  • - زيت الزيتون
  • - بتلات الورد

تعليمات

    1

الطبخ منزل تقطير زيت الورد أو استخراج أمر غير ممكن، ولكن يمكنك جعل هذه الوردة نفطالذي لن يكون أسوأ في الجودة من promyshlennoe.Dlya لجعل الوردي نفط نفسك، كنت في حاجة الى الركيزة الأساسية. للقيام بذلك، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ الزيتون نفط. إذا كان زيت الزيتون لم تقم بذلك، مناسبا، والسمسم، وفي الحالات القصوى - عباد الشمس.

    2

جعل الوردي نفط نفسها في عدة طرق.خذ كوب من زيت الزيتون، صب عليها اثنين أو ثلاثة أكواب من بتلات الورد، على مقربة بإحكام ويترك في مكان مظلم، واثارة أحيانا أو اهتزاز. بعد 2-3 أسابيع، سلالة. النفط جاهز، واحفظها في مكان مظلم مغلقة بإحكام.

    3

زيتون نفط حرارة تصل إلى 50 درجة مئوية في حمام مائي، صبلتناسب كما بتلات الورد، وضعت في مكان دافئ. في الطقس الحار، يمكنك فضح لأشعة الشمس. بعد 2 أيام، وإزالة جميع بتلات ووضع جديد وتكرار الإجراء بأكمله مرة أخرى. هل هذه 10-12 مرات في كل شيء. تخزين هي نفسها كما في أسلوب 1.

    4

وضع الصوف في جرة الزجاج بحيث المحتلة نصف الحجم، المساحة المتبقية في وعاء، صب بتلات الورد وملء إلى رأس الزيتون نفطم. جرة مغلقة بإحكام وضعها في الشمس. وبعد يوم، وانتزعها جيدا من استبدال بتلات جديدة على. القيام بذلك لمدة 2 أسابيع، سوف تتلقى نفط مع رائحة المستمرة من الورود. النفط إعدادها بحيث تخزن في الثلاجة.

كيفية جعل زيت الورد نفسه آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة higjoabl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular How to make rose oil

How to make rose oil for yourself

/
129 Views

How to make rose oil for yourself</a>

In modern aromatherapy, in perfumery, in cosmetology, in medicine and in cooking, pink oil is widely used.

In industry, it is produced by steam distillation of rose flowers or by extraction (squeezing).

To obtain this essential oil,Flowers of roses of red and bright pink sorts, necessarily with a strong smell. Collect such flowers best before sunrise, until the essential oils under its warm rays evaporated.

There should be no water on the collected petals.

You will need

  • - olive oil
  • - rose petals

Instructions

    1

At home, the preparation of rose oil by distillation or extraction is impossible, but you can make an infused pink butter, Which in its qualities will not be worse than industrial. In order to make a pink butter Yourself, you need a basic basis. For this, it is best to take olive butter. If you do not have olive oil, sesame oil, and in extreme cases - sunflower.

    2

Make Pink butter Most you can in several ways.Take a glass of olive oil, pour two to three glasses of rose petals, close tightly and insist in a dark place, sometimes mixing or shaking. After 2-3 weeks strain. The oil is ready, store it in a dark place tightly closed.

    3

Olive butter Heat to 50 degrees in a water bath, pourThere are plenty of rose petals, put in a warm place. In hot weather, you can put in the sun. After 2 days, remove all the petals and lay new ones and repeat the whole procedure again. Do this only 10-12 times. Keep in the same way as in 1 way.

    4

Put cotton wool in a glass jar so that it occupies half the volume, fill the rest of the pot with rose petals and pour to the top with olive butterM. Tightly close the jar in the sun. After a day, squeezing well, replace the petals with fresh ones. Doing this for 2 weeks, you get butter With a persistent aroma of rose. Oil stored in this way, store in the refrigerator.

How to make rose oil for yourself Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Higjoabl
It is main inner container footer text