تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الميراث: التبرع أو توريث
2016/05/21
كيفية جعل إمدادات المياه في البلاد بأيديهم
2016/05/21

كيفية جعل صورة اليوم

كيفية جعل صورة اليوم

صور جميلة تسمح لمعجب بهامرارا وتكرارا، وأنها تدفئة مصور النفس الذين تمكنوا من التقاط نقاط البيانات - وراء الكلمات. يحدث ذلك حتى من اليدين والعينين من المهنية لا تأتي دائما من الصورة المثالية.

لذلك، لهذه العملية يجب أن تعالج ليس فقط خلاقة، ولكن أيضا مسلحين بالمعرفة والملحقات اللازمة لإطلاق النار.

تعليمات

1

تقنية. كاميرا SLR هي مناسبة تماما لتصوير عالية الجودة. لأنه يقوم على صورة طبق الأصل، أي اضحا جدا على مصفوفة الإسقاط الذي يسمح لك بتقييم الفور جودة الصورة. لحمل السلاح يرتجف في الصورة، وليس هناك وهج في الصورة، لا تأخذ الصور في الهواء، وتغطي العدسة يدويا من أشعة الشمس. رف خاص ودرع من الشمس أو الظل، يمكنك بناء نفسك، إذا لم تكن متوفرة. وضع الكاميرا على سطح ثابت وإيجاد صيغة وحة كبيرة. ويمكن إجراء رف العديد من الطوب، وإنشاء جنبا إلى جنب، والورق المقوى - من خارج منطقة الجزاء من تحت التلفزيون، على سبيل المثال.

2

اختيار الموقع. تخطيط المكان الذي تقضيه في تصوير. إذا اخترت الطبيعة، أي، اطلاق النار في الهواء الطلق، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الظواهر الجوية المتطرفة ومزدحمة. في الداخل تحتاج إلى تعيين بشكل صحيح الضوء على هذا الموضوع بدا مربحة، وكذلك لإيجاد خلفية مناسبة. في معظم الأحيان، الخلفية لون رمادي الصلبة لون القماش. مع الألوان من القماش، يمكنك تجربة، طالما أن لون الخلفية ولا يتم دمج كائن صورت مع بعضها البعض.

3

الصورة. إذا كنت تصوير شخص في pobespokoytes مسبقا عن مظهره. ملابس، وينبغي بذل ماكياج، وتصفيفة الشعر في نفس النمط. أيضا، قبل أن يطلق النار على شخص لا ينبغي أن فرضت وخجولة. أفضل الصور إظهار طبيعية والانفتاح والتعبير الصادق عن المشاعر. وذلك قبل إجراء النقر على الكاميرا، ونقول حكاية مضحكة أو الدراجة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / The photo / How to take a photo of the day

How to take a photo of the day

/
66 Views

How to take a photo of the day</a>

Beautiful photos allow you to admire themAgain and again, and how they warm the soul of the photographer who managed to capture these moments - not to convey in words. It happens that even from under the hands and eyes of a professional not always go out great photos.

Therefore, it is necessary to approach this process not only creatively, but also to equip with the necessary knowledge and accessories for shooting.

Instructions

    1

Equipment. For high-quality shooting, a mirror camera is a good choice. It is based on a mirror image, i.e. The projection on the matrix itself is visible, which allows you to instantly assess the quality of the image. To the hands do not tremble when you take a picture, and there was no glare on the photo, do not take photos on the weight, covering the lens with the hand from the sun's rays. A special stand and a shield from the sun or shadow can be built by yourself if they are not available. Place the camera on a stable surface and find a large cardboard format. The stand can be made from several bricks, placed a row up, and cardboard - from the box from under the TV, for example.

    2

Selecting a location. In advance, think about the place where you will take a picture. If you choose nature, i.е. Shooting outdoors, it should take into account weather disasters and crowded. Indoors, you need to set the light correctly to make the subject look better and also find the right background. Most often the background is a solid matter of gray color. With the color of the fabric, you can experiment, the main thing is that the background color and the object being photographed do not merge with each other.

    3

Form. If you are photographing a person, beforehand, worry about its appearance. Clothing, makeup, hair style should be performed in a unified style. Also, before shooting, a person should not be squeezed and shy. The best Photo Demonstrate the naturalness, openness and sincere expression of emotions. Therefore, before you click on the camera, tell a funny story or anecdote.

How to take a photo of the day Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lykzeodh
It is main inner container footer text