منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية جعل الصورة، في instagrame

كيفية جعل الصورة، في instagrame

/
95 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل الصورة، في instagrame</A>

في Instagram هو عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية، والمفهوم الأساسي - معالجة سريعة وتبادل الصور عبر الإنترنت.

نمت شعبية هذه الخدمة بسرعة، وبالتالي فإن مفهوم "صور تصميم في الاسلوب إينستاجرام."

ستحتاج

  • - fotografiya-
  • - الإنترنت
  • - جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز المحمول.

تعليمات

1

الآن في RuNet هناك العديد من مختلفالخدمات، تشبيه مفهوم "Instagrama". لذلك، فمن المألوف للتعامل مع الصور ويمكن الآن ليس فقط أصحاب فون. مثل هذه المواقع والتطبيقات تسمح لك لجعل الآثار كما في "إينستاجرام" من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب التقليدية.

2

التقاط صورة في "Instagrame" وسيلة لتمرير بدوره ثلاث مراحل. الجمع بين الخيارين من هذه الخطوات يسمح لك لخلق عدد كبير من الصور مع تأثيرات مختلفة جدا.

3

الخطوة الأولى - اختيار المرشح. عادة، والخدمات والتطبيقات عرضت اختيار ما يصل إلى 30 مرشحات مختلفة. والثاني - تأثير اختيار مختلف سحجات إلى وهج الملونة. وأخيرا - مجموعة من الأطر التي يمكنك وضع صورتك.

4

حدد الجهاز الذي تريد معالجة وتحميل الصور إلى شبكة اجتماعية في الاسلوب الانستقرام. ويمكن أن يكون جهاز كمبيوتر، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، الهاتف الذكي أو أجهزة أبل.

5

للعمل على الكمبيوتر الأكثر ملاءمة تحميلصور للخدمات الخاصة ومعالجتها عبر الإنترنت. هذه الخدمات ليست شائعة مثل تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، ولكن معظمها تعتبر ذات جودة عالية Pixrl (pixlr.com) وRollip (rollip.com). وهم يعملون مجانا وتتاح لهم الفرصة لالتقاط الصور على الانترنت مع الكاميرا المدمجة.

6

التطبيقات الأكثر شيوعا، والحد الأقصىتقارب "Instagramu" هو EyeEm (يعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت). برنامج (وحتى شبكة اجتماعية بأكملها) يجذب واجهة ودية ومجموعة غنية من المرشحات. يشار الى ان الاميركيين يفضلون EyeEm «Instagramu".

7

مثيرة جدا للاهتمام بالنسبة للشباب هو التطبيقمحب (لالروبوت). بالإضافة إلى العديد من الآثار، البرنامج تلقائيا بإنشاء إطار (أو تقدم لاختيار) للصور الفوتوغرافية. ولكن الإطار هو ليس من المعتاد "instagramnye"، وتحويل صورك إلى بطاقة بريدية جميلة. وفي وقت لاحق، ويمكن إرسالها إلى الأصدقاء عبر الفيسبوك.

كيفية جعل الصورة، في instagrame آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة haipoexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to make a photo, as in instagrama

How to make a photo, as in instagrama


How to make a photo, as in instagrama</a>

Instagram is a social network, the main concept of which is the rapid processing and exchange of photos online.

The popularity of this service quickly increased, and as a result, the concept of "design of photos in the style of Instagram" appeared.

You will need

  • - the photo-
  • - the Internet-
  • - A computer or a mobile device.



Now in RuNet there are many differentServices, likened to the concept of "Instagram". Therefore, it is fashionable to process photos now can not only owners of IPhone. Similar sites and applications allow you to make effects as in the "Instagram" through a regular desktop computer.


Make a photo as in "Instagram" means to go through three stages in turn. Combining the options of these stages allows you to create a large number of photos with completely different effects.


The first step is to select a filter. Usually, services and applications offer up to 30 different filters. The second - the choice of the effect: from various scuffs to multi-colored highlights. And finally - a lot of frames, in which you can put your photo.


Choose the device on which you want to process and post to the social network photo in the style of instagram. This can be a computer, tablet PC, smartphone or Apple hardware.


To work on a computer it is most convenient to loadPhotos on special services and process them online. Such services are not as common as mobile applications, but the most high-quality ones are Pixrl (pixlr.com) and Rollip (rollip.com). They work completely free of charge and have the ability to take photos online from the built-in camera.


The most common application, the maximumApproximate to "Instagram", is EyeEm (works on iOS and Android). The program (and even the whole social network) attracts a clear interface and a rich set of filters. They say that Americans prefer EyeEm to Instagram.


Very interesting for young people is the applicationHipster (suitable for Android). In addition to numerous effects, the program automatically generates a frame (or offers to choose) for your photo. But the framework here is not ordinary "instagram", but turning a photo into a beautiful postcard. Later you can send it to a friend via Facebook.

How to make a photo, as in instagrama Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Haipoexx
It is main inner container footer text