تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زراعة شتلات الخيار في قشر البيض
2016/09/16
كيف يمكنني تمكين الإضافات في موزيلا فايرفوكس متصفح
2016/09/16

كيفية جعل من الجينز تنورة القديمة

تنورة من الجينز

وكل فتاة في غرفة خلع الملابس أن يكون هناك بالتأكيدالجينز القديمة ورمي الشفقة وارتداء بعد الآن. من القديم، ولكن من الأشياء مناسبة جدا يمكن أن تجعل شيئا جديدا والأصلي، الذي لن يكون إلا لك.

من الجينز القديمة يمكن أن تجعل تنورة جديدة مذهلة.

ستحتاج

  • مقص، موضوع، والإبر، otparyvateli، والقرطاسية سكين، الترتر، أحجار الراين

تعليمات

1

أولا وقبل كل ذلك لا بد من تحديد المدة تنورة تريد القيام به. مرة كنت قد قررت على، ننكب على العمل. أضعاف الأول جينز بنطلون الساق على الساق بنطلون وعلامة مع طول الطباشير تنورة. ثم، مقص حاد، وقطع الزائدة.

2

وعلاوة على ذلك، طبقات الداخلية التوجه على الساق بنطلون. استخدام مع مقص الأظافر otparyvateli أو العادية الخاصة. وبالمثل، فإن التماس التوجه الأمام إلى البرق. بلطف أضعاف القطع وشرج الجزء الأمامي من تنورة. الجزء العلوي من الحظيرة وشرج التداخل إلى الزاوية، أمام نتيجة لذلك يجب أن يكون شق صغير.

3

الجزء الخلفي للتنورة أضعاف معا وشرج. عندما تحصل إلى الخطوة التماس، تتحرك في خط مستقيم. ثم انفك تنورة الداخل الى الخارج وقطع الزائدة. باستخدام سكين القرطاسية تعطي تنورة نظرة البالية. الجزء السفلي من تبادل لاطلاق النار عليها قليلا للحصول على تأثير هامشي. جيوب Obsheyte الترتر أو الراين التمسك حولها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to grow seedlings of cucumbers in the eggshell
09/16/2016
How do I enable plugins in the browser mozilla firefox
09/16/2016

HOW to make from old jeans skirt

The skirt of jeans

Every girl in the locker room there will be for sureold jeans and throw a pity and wear anymore. From the old, but it is quite suitable things can make something new and original, which will be only you.

From old jeans can make a stunning new skirt.

You will need

  • Scissors, thread, needles, otparyvateli, stationery knife, sequins, rhinestones

instructions

1

First of all it is necessary to determine how long skirt you want to do. Once you have decided on, get down to business. First fold jeans trouser leg to the trouser leg and mark with chalk skirt length. Then, sharp scissors, cut the excess.

2

Further, the thrust inner seams on trouser leg. Use with special otparyvateli or ordinary nail scissors. Similarly, the thrust front seam to lightning. Gently fold the pieces and baste the front of the skirt. The upper part of the fold and baste the overlap to the corner, in front of a result you should have a small incision.

3

The rear portion of the skirt fold together and baste. When you get to step seam, move in a straight line. Then unscrew skirt inside out and cut off the excess. Using stationery knife Give skirt worn look. The lower part of the shoot forth a little to get the effect of fringe. Obsheyte pockets sequins or rhinestones to stick around.

Comments are closed.