تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

5 نصائح حول كيفية العيش من دون ندم
2016/09/13
كيفية جعل الزهور من الخيش
2016/09/13

كيفية جعل البيرة الخالية من الكحول

بالقرب من البيرة

لا يختلف البيرة الخالية من الكحول لمذاقه من المشروب المعتاد. والمكونات المستخدمة لإعداده مماثل.

والفرق الرئيسي موجود في عملية التصنيع.

غير الكحولية تكنولوجيا إنتاج البيرة هي أكثر تعقيدا بكثير.

تعليمات

1

الخطوة الأولى في إنتاج البيرة غير الكحوليةنقع الحبوب هو الشعير الذي يتم تسخينه لاحقا إلى درجة حرارة معينة. وهكذا، والشعير، والذي هو أساس أي أصناف البيرة.

2

تجفف الشعير، سحق وخلط جيدا مع القفزات. في هذه المرحلة، يجب أن تتلقى خاص بعد خلط مع عملية تخمير الخميرة يبدأ.

3

هناك عدة طرق لجعلالبيرة الخالية من الكحول. في لم تتشكل حتى يتسنى للعملية تخمير الكحول، هذا الإجراء يقطع على وجه التحديد. ويتم ذلك عن طريق تخفيض درجة حرارة التدفئة. بعد تلقي هذه البيرة يتم تصفية بعناية.

4

وهناك طريقة ثانية لتصنيع البيرة الخالية من الكحولهو إزالة الكحول من أعدت بالفعل المشروب المعتاد. في هذه الحالة طريقة التبخر دقيق. يتم تسخين البيرة إلى 60 درجة، مما أدى إلى تحول المشروبات الغازية.

5

يمكن أن يتم إزالة الكحول من قبلالتقطير فراغ التقليدية أو التبخر. يرجى ملاحظة أن التكنولوجيا مختارة من المستقبل يعتمد على طعم الشراب. عند استخدام تقطير البيرة يمكن تمييزها تقريبا من الأصناف التقليدية الخفيفة، في الحالة الأخيرة هناك تماما نكهة مميزة.

6

التكنولوجيا أغلى وكثيفة العمالةالبيرة الخالية من الكحول هي طريقة الغشاء. ويتم ذلك من خلال استخدام الأغشية الخاصة، ودعا التناضح وغسيل الكلى. هذه المكونات هي في اتصال مع البيرة المعتادة، يهضم تدريجيا مع الكحول، وإعداد المشروبات غير الكحولية في الأنواع.

7

البيرة هي واحدة من المشروبات الأكثر شعبيةفي العالم. وهذا هو السبب المصنعين في تطور مستمر التكنولوجيات الجديدة للإنتاج، مما يوفر للمستهلكين مجموعة متنوعة جديدة كاملة. بعض الأنواع المحددة من الخميرة المستخدمة في إنتاج البيرة غير الكحولية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

5 tips on how to live without regrets
09/13/2016
How to make flowers out of burlap
09/13/2016

How to make non-alcoholic beer

Nonalcoholic beer

Non-alcoholic beer for its taste does not differ from the usual drink. And the ingredients used for its preparation similar.

The main difference is present in the manufacturing process.

non-alcoholic beer production technology is much more complex.

instructions

1

The first step in the production of non-alcoholic beersteeping the grain is barley which is subsequently heated to a certain temperature. Thus, malt, which is the basis for any beer varieties.

2

Malt is dried, crushed and thoroughly mixed with hops. At this stage, it must receive special that after mixing with the yeast fermentation process begins.

3

There are several methods for makingnon-alcoholic beer. In order for the process of fermentation was not formed alcohol, this procedure specifically interrupt. This is done by drastically reducing the heating temperature. After receiving this beer is carefully filtered.

4

A second method of manufacturing non-alcoholic beeris the removal of alcohol from the already prepared the usual drink. In this case a careful evaporation method. Beer is heated to 60 degrees, resulting in a soft drink turns.

5

Removal of the alcohol can be carried out byconventional vacuum distillation or evaporation. Please note that the selected technology of the future depends on the taste of the drink. When using distillation beer virtually indistinguishable from conventional light varieties, in the latter case there is quite a distinct flavor.

6

The most expensive and labor-intensive technologynon-alcoholic beer is a membrane method. It is carried out by using special membranes, called osmosis and dialysis. These components are in contact with the usual beer, gradually digested with alcohol, making non-alcoholic drink in the species.

7

Beer is one of the most popular drinksin the world. That is why manufacturers are constantly developing new technologies of production, offering consumers a whole new variety. Some specific species of yeast used in the production of non-alcoholic beer.

Comments are closed.