تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا هو مطلوب في رسم قلم رصاص الأبيض
2016/09/19
كيفية توصيل تقسيم مكيفات الهواء
2016/09/19

كيف تقنية الكولاج النباتي من الألوان تيرا

كيفية جعل تقنية الكولاج الأزهار من الألوان تيرا

أوراق الخريف الساقطة، باقة من الزهور التيذبل - وكلها يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مادة لتقنية الكولاج الأزهار من الألوان تيرا. العمل في هذا الأسلوب يجعل من الممكن لإطالة عمر الزهور والنباتات المجففة، ولكن بصفة مختلفة.

تقنية الكولاج الأزهار من الزهور تيرا يسمح لك للحفاظ على الشعور مزاج أحداث الماضي لفترة طويلة.

والمعدات تيرا مثيرة للاهتمام لأنه يسمح للسيد لتعظيم التعبير عن إبداعهم.

ستحتاج

  • - المواد النباتية
  • - لصق ورق الحائط
  • - الجبس
  • - الأساس للكلية
  • - طلاء الاكريليك
  • - حشو الهيكلي الجميلة الحبيبات

تعليمات

1

العمل على تقنية الكولاج الزهورتيرا من الزهور ينبغي أن تبدأ مع اختيار المواد النباتية والألوان. ويمكن استخدامه ليس فقط المادية وفروع الزهور والسيقان والأوراق والبراعم وحاء الأشجار. التقاط المواد اللازمة لتكوينها، ويجب أن يكون مستعدا تماما. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص من بتلات الهشة ويترك هذا. هناك طريقتان لتحضير المواد النباتية لالكولاج.

2

الزهور وأوراق يمكن علاجها لصق ورق الحائط. للقيام بذلك، يجب تخفيف الغراء مع الماء في وعاء صغير لصفة على حزمة وتطبيق لاصقة مع فرشاة على النباتات. وبعد ذلك وضع المواد على الفيلم وتجفيفها.

3

والطريقة الثانية هي لمعالجة الألوانحل الجص. تمييع الجص الجاف مع الماء للحصول على وضع القشدة الحامضة السائل. غمس المواد النباتية في تكوين وانتشار لتجف. مرة واحدة جفت الزهور، يتم رسمها من استخدام الدهانات الاكريليك أو رش الأزهار.

4

بعد ذلك، هذه الزهور يمكن لصقها على قاعدةبندقية الأزهار. الأساس لكلية تقنية تيرا يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. من الورق المقوى معبي، قماش على نقالة، سميكة من الورق المقوى، الألواح الليفية توفر أساسا للعمل. بعد، وسنتعامل مع ملعقة على أساس حشو غرامة الحبيبات، يمكنك أن تبدأ في ترسيخ المواد على ذلك. تقنية الكولاج الأزهار من الزهور تيرا يسمح للسيد لخلق نمط فريد من نوعه له.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY is needed in drawing white pencil
09/19/2016
How to connect a split air-conditioner
09/19/2016

How do floristic collage technique of terra colors

How to make a floral collage technique of terra colors

Fallen autumn leaves, a bouquet of flowers thatwilted - all of which can serve as material for floral collage technique of terra colors. Work in this technique makes it possible to extend the life of dried flowers and plants, but in a different capacity.

Floral collage technique of flowers terra allows you to keep a sense of the mood of the events of the past for a long time.

And equipment terra interesting because it allows the master to maximize express their creativity.

You will need

  • - Plant material
  • - Wallpaper paste
  • - gypsum
  • - The basis for the collage
  • - acrylic paints
  • - Fine-grained structural filler

instructions

1

Work on floral collage techniqueterra of flowers should begin with the selection of plant material and colors. It can be used not only floral material and branches, stems, leaves, buds and bark of trees. Picking up the necessary materials for the composition, they must be thoroughly prepared. This is especially true of fragile petals and leaves. There are two ways to prepare the plant material for collage.

2

The flowers and leaves can be treated with wallpaper paste. To do this, the glue should be diluted with water in a small container for the recipe on the package and apply the adhesive with a brush on the plants. The material was then put on the film and dried.

3

The second way is to process colorsa plaster solution. Dilute dry plaster with water to obtain the status of liquid sour cream. Dipping the plant material in the composition and spread out to dry. Once the flowers have dried, they are painted using acrylic paints or floral spray.

4

Next, these flowers can be glued to the basefloral gun. Basis for collage technique terra can be different. Primed cardboard, canvas on stretcher, thick cardboard, fiberboard provide the basis for the work. After, we will deal with a spatula on the basis of fine-grained filler, you can begin to consolidate the material on it. Floral collage technique of flowers terra allows the master to create a pattern unique to him.

Comments are closed.