تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما نوع السيارة التي يمكن شراء 250 000 روبل
2016/09/10
كيف يمكنك حساب تكلفة تسليط الضوء على المقصورة
2016/09/10

كيف تغذية النباتات المنزلية

كيف تغذية النباتات المنزلية

حتى لو تكوين التربة للزراعة وعاءمصنع بشكل صحيح، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع المتطلبات على محتوى من المغذيات اللازمة للنمو والتنمية من الزهور، وبعد فترة من الوقت تم استنفاد الأرض، وليس هناك حاجة لخلع الملابس.

ستحتاج

  • - Fertilizer- المعدنية
  • - Fertilizer- العضوية
  • - عناصر تتبع.

تعليمات

1

أفضل تأثير على النباتات الداخليةوهي توفر الأسمدة كاملة. للتحضير له، خلط 1/3 غرام من السوبر فوسفات، 1.2 غرام من اليوريا و 0.15 غرام من ملح البوتاسيوم. كان خليط ضجة وتذوب في 1 لتر من الماء. هذه المغذيات محطات المياه حل مرة واحدة كل أسبوعين 2 أثناء النمو النشط من الألوان (من مارس الى تشرين الثاني). في حجم وعاء واحد من 1.5-2 لتر من الحل يجب أن يكون حوالي 1 كوب، مع الزهور يجب أن يكون قبل تسقى، وإلا فإن الأسمدة يمكن أن تجرح منهم.

2

هناك حل من الأسمدة المعدنية يمكن أن تكون على استعدادمقدما واستخدامها حسب الحاجة. مزيج السوبر فوسفات واليوريا وملح البوتاسيوم. تأخذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الخليط وتذوب في 1/2 لتر من الماء. تصب في وعاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. خلال التغذية حل 1 ملعقة صغيرة من التركيز إلى 1/2 ليتر من الماء ويسكب فوق النبات.

3

محفوظ بوعاء النباتات تحتاج المغذيات الدقيقة،مثل المنجنيز والزنك والبورون. مع عدم وجود الزهور تنمو بشكل سيئ. أملاح كل من هذه العناصر تأخذ قرصة، تذوب في 10 لترا من الماء وتصب النبات.

4

إلى جانب الأسمدة والنباتات اللازمةتغذية المواد الغذائية العضوية. وهو مصدر عالمي من السماد. للحصول على الأسمدة العضوية والبوصفير اللازمة لخلط المياه في نسبة 1: 2. ماسا حاجة تغطي وتترك لبضعة أيام للتخمر. الأسمدة جاهزة، عندما الحل لن تبرز فقاعات من الغاز. بعد ذلك، يجب أن تضعف الأسمدة بالماء بنسبة 1: 5 والمياه والنباتات.

5

في فترة من النمو النشط، وخاصة قبلوينبغي أن يتم الإخصاب المزهرة كل أسبوع. والمعدنية المناوبين والأسمدة العضوية، والزهور المفضلة لديك وشكرا لكم نمو مترف والمزهرة وفيرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What kind of car you can buy for 250 000 rubles
09/10/2016
How do you calculate the cost of highlighting the cabin
09/10/2016

How do feeding for houseplants

How do feeding for houseplants

Even if the composition of the soil for planting potplant correctly, taking into account all the requirements on the content of nutrients for growth and development of flowers, after a while the land is exhausted, and there is a need for dressing.

You will need

  • - Mineral Fertilizer-
  • - Organic Fertilizer-
  • - Trace elements.

instructions

1

The best effect on indoor plantsIt provides a complete fertilizer. To prepare it, mix 1/3 g of superphosphate, 1.2 g of urea and 0.15 g of potassium salt. The mixture was stir and dissolve in 1 liter of water. This nutrient solution water plants once every 2 weeks during the active growth of colors (from March to November). In one pot volume of 1.5-2 liters of the solution must be about 1 cup, with flowers must be pre-watered, otherwise the fertilizer can injure them.

2

A solution of mineral fertilizers can be preparedin advance and used as needed. Mix superphosphate, urea and potassium salt. Take 1 tablespoon of the mixture and dissolve in 1/2 liter of water. Pour into a glass bowl and close tightly. During the feeding dissolve 1 teaspoon of concentrate to 1/2 liter of water and pour over the plant.

3

Potted plants need micronutrients,such as manganese, zinc and boron. With their lack of flowers grow poorly. Salts of each of these elements take the pinch, dissolve in 10 liters of water and pour plant.

4

Besides fertilizers, plants neededfeeding organic nutrients. It is a universal source of manure. To obtain organic fertilizer and mullein necessary to mix water in the ratio 1: 2. Massa needed cover and leave for a few days to ferment. The fertilizer is ready, when the solution will no longer stand out bubbles of gas. After that, the fertilizer should be diluted with water at a ratio of 1: 5 and water the plants.

5

In the period of active growth, and especially beforeflowering fertilization should be done every week. Alternate mineral and organic fertilizers, and your favorite flowers will thank you luxuriant growth and abundant flowering.

Comments are closed.