تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يحدث نوبة قلبية
2016/09/10
التخلص من البراغيث الجنس المنزل
2016/09/10

كيفية جعل ماكياج سرية

كيفية جعل ماكياج سرية

والطبيعي، ماكياج سرية - كبار الفن فنان الماكياج. ويهدف البرنامج إلى تحسين مظهر، إخفاء علامات السن والتعب، وأنها لا تظهر لوحة كاملة من أحمر الشفاه، الظلال وأحمر الخدود.

هذا التركيب يمكن أن يتم بشكل مستقل.

فمن الضروري فقط لشراء مستحضرات التجميل ذات الجودة العالية والممارسة في المرآة.

النظر في المشورة والمهنية في مجال التجميل - أنها سوف تساعدك على النظر ليس فقط الطبيعية، ولكنها جميلة أيضا.

ستحتاج

  • - مرطب sredstvo-
  • - إن أساس makeup-
  • - السيليكون لهجة السائلة
  • - pudra- فضفاض
  • - korrektor-
  • - بودرة أو أحمر الخدود لون zagara-
  • - بلسم للإسفنج
  • - brovey- الظل
  • - resnits- ماسكارا
  • - هناك مجموعة من فرش والإسفنج وتطبيقها.

تعليمات

1

للماكياج خفية، واختيار المنتجاتنغمات الطبيعية. الفنانين ماكياج المهنية استخدام عدة ظلال - وهذا الأسلوب يتيح إمكانية تخفيف بعناية أو تغميق المناطق من الوجه. على سبيل المثال، لهجة الظلام وتبرز عظام الاختباء "تعويم" الذقن وتعطي الوجه توهج مشرق. يفضل استخدام كريم لهجة السائل مع الجزيئات تعكس الضوء ومسحوق تفتيت شفافة. لا ننسى مصحح كريم كثيف، والتي سوف إخفاء عيوب البشرة طفيفة.

2

تجنب استحى مشرق، والظلال والألوان المسكرة. اختيارك - ألوان البيج والبني للعيون، واستحى وردي مشرق. لاستحى smuglyanok يمكن استبدالها مع مسحوق تان - هو التأكيد كذلك على عظام الخد، لكنها لن تبدو بقعة مشرقة. الماسكارا السوداء يخلق بطريقة مؤثرة للغاية. استبدالها البني الداكن أو الأسود والرمادي. وهذه الأموال تخفف من نظرة ومثالية لماكياج النهار.

3

قبل جلسة جعل جيدة ونظيفة وبللوجه. على مستحضرات التجميل الجلد مستعدة ستشكل رقيقة، حتى طبقة، كما لو دمج معها. لا تستخدم الكريمات الدهنية - أفضل إستخداما للتبليل منشط، مستحلب، أو المواد الهلامية التي تعتمد على الماء.

4

إذا كان الجلد غير متكافئ، فمن الأفضل استخدام أساسماكياج. انها تخفي المسام، وإعطاء لمعان الوجه. اختيار أداة السائلة أو هلام مثل مع وجود تأثير لامع طفيف، ويسلط الضوء. خلال توزيع الأساس السائل. المضي قدما الاسفنج، كما لو كان يقود لهجة الجلد. مثل هذا الأسلوب سوف إخفاء عيوب البشرة بشكل آمن، وطلاء غير مرئي. الكدمات تحت العينين، بقع العمر وآثار البثور إخفاء باستخدام مصحح البيج. تدق بعناية مع أنامله، وضمان التخفي الكامل. آمن ماكياج مسحوق متفتت في اللون الشفاف.

5

على جزء محدب من الخد، ضع طبقة رقيقة من لينة أحمر الخدود الوردي أو مسحوق تان. أداة مزيج رقيق فرشاة مستديرة، والانتقال إلى المعابد والفك السفلي.

6

Nakraste شفاه غير لامع اللون البيج الوردي أحمر الشفاه أووضعها بلسم شفاف. الخيار الأخير لا يصلح إلا لأولئك الذين لديهم طبيعة لون مشرق الشفاه. لا تدع قلم رصاص كفاف. لسقط أحمر الشفاه بلطف، توزيعه مع الأنملة، بات لينة.

7

تأكد من تطبيق للحواجب - أنها سوف تعطي الوجهمظهر جيد اعدادهم. Vyschipite الشعر الزائد، والحفاظ على نمط طبيعي من الأقواس. التأكيد قليلا الحواجب ظلال رمادية اللون البني أو داكنة اللون البيج. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام الشمع الظلال الملونة أو قلم رصاص لينة جدا مع قضيب. لا تجعل الحواجب مظلمة جدا، وسوف تضيف لك لعقد بصريا. الجفن العلوي يمكن التأكيد البيج، كريم أو الظلال الرمادية اللون البني. لمسة نهائية - إطالة الرمادي المسكرة أو ظلال الشوكولاته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY heart attack occurs
09/10/2016
Getting rid of fleas home sex
09/10/2016

HOW to make discreet makeup

How to make a discreet makeup

A natural, discreet makeup - top art make-up artist. It aims to improve the look, hide the signs of age and fatigue, and it does not show the whole palette of lipsticks, shadows and blush.

This makeup can be done independently.

It is only necessary to purchase high-quality cosmetics and practice in the mirror.

Consider the advice and professional make-up artists - they will help you to look not only natural, but also beautiful.

You will need

  • - Moisturizing sredstvo-
  • - makeup base-
  • - Silicon liquid tone
  • - loose powder-
  • - korrektor-
  • - Powder or blush color zagara-
  • - lip balm-
  • - Shadow brovey-
  • - mascara-
  • - A set of brushes, sponges and applicators.

instructions

1

For subtle makeup, choose productsnatural tones. Professional makeup artists use several shades - this approach allows you to carefully lighten or darken areas of the face. For example, a dark tone and accentuate cheekbones hide "floated" the chin and give the face a bright glow. Preferred to use a liquid tone cream with light-reflecting particles and transparent friable powder. Do not forget the dense cream corrector, which will hide minor skin imperfections.

2

Avoid bright blush, shadows and mascara color. Your selection - beige and brown colors for the eyes, and bright pink blush. For smuglyanok blush can be replaced with powdered tan - it is well accentuate the cheekbones, but it will not look bright spot. Black mascara creates a very dramatic way. Replace it with a dark brown or black and gray. These funds will soften the look and are ideal for daytime makeup.

3

Before a session make good, clean and moistenface. On the prepared skin cosmetics will form a thin, even layer, as if merging with it. Do not use fatty creams - better used for moistening tonic, emulsion, or water-based gels.

4

If the skin is uneven, it is best to use the foundation ofmakeup. She hides pores, give a face gloss. Choose a liquid or gel-like tool with a slight matte effect and highlights. Over distribute liquid foundation. Proceed sponge, as if driving a tone the skin. Such a method will securely hide skin defects, the coating is invisible. Bruises under the eyes, age spots and traces of pimples hide using beige corrector. Carefully hammer it with his fingertips, ensuring complete stealth. Secure Makeup crumbly powder in a translucent color.

5

On the convex part of the cheek, place a thin layer of soft pink blush or powder tan. Blend tool fluffy round brush, moving to the temples and the lower jaw.

6

Nakraste lips matte beige-pink lipstick orPut them transparent balm. The latter option is suitable only for those whose lips have the nature of a bright color. Do not let the contour pencil. To lipstick fell gently, distribute it with your fingertip, soft pat.

7

Be sure to Apply for eyebrows - they will give facewell-groomed appearance. Vyschipite excess hair, preserving the natural pattern of arcs. Slightly emphasize the brows gray-brown or dark-beige shades. Instead, you can use colored shadows wax or very soft pencil with applicator. Do not make the eyebrows are too dark, they will add you to visually decade. The upper eyelid can be emphasized beige, cream or gray-brown shadows. The final touch - lengthening mascara gray or chocolate shades.

Comments are closed.