تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل خيمة الشتاء مصنوعة من البولي ايثلين
2016/09/18
كيف IP في الأسطول الأميركي
2016/09/18

كيفية جعل أقفال على أبواب المرآب البديل

كيفية جعل أقفال على أبواب المرآب البديل

سيارات جذبت دائما اهتمام من الشخصيات الإجرامية. وهذا يجعل من أصحاب السيارات إلى اتخاذ الاحتياطات عالية.

لحماية سياراتهم من السرقة، على أبواب المرآب يمكن تركيبها والإمساك، والتي تصمم وخيارات الأداء كثيرة.

ستحتاج

  • - bruski- خشبي
  • - shvellery-
  • - الأظافر، bolty-
  • - حفر مع الحفر على metallu-
  • - آلة لحام.

تعليمات

1

وفيما يتعلق باتجاه إغلاق والأماكنالإمساك موقع لبوابات الأرجوحة يمكن أن يكون الأفقي والرأسي والتكميلي. اعتمادا على التصميم، تم تقسيمها إلى الحفرة، ينزلق فوق، اتحاد النفقات العامة، الدوارة، المسمار، وغيرها الكثير. التصميم الأكثر شيوعا هو الإمساك الدوار لتصنيع الذي يتطلب حدا أدنى من المواد والأدوات. شراء الإمساك مثل "الدوار" اليوم لا يمكن أن تقدم، لأنها لا تنتج. ولكن من السهل أن تجعل نفسك.

2

لجعل الإمساك من نوع "الدوار"، وسوف تحتاج إلى قطعة من الخشب 5-10 سم سميكة و 1.5 مترا. عقد الحزم هي القنوات التي سوف تحتاج إلى أن تكون ثابتة.

3

إرفاق شريط في طريق الوسطمن خلال الترباس بحيث الترباس يمكن ان تتحرك نفسها حركات التمحور سهلة على طول القضبان وجود شكل وتد. في عملية إغلاق الباب، ويجب على وشاح يستريح ضد وحدة الباب. يمكن تركيبها قناة باستخدام الحفر أو لحام المعادن.

4

إرفاق قناة واحدة فقط فوق، والآخر - في وقت لاحق قليلا. سام شريط، التي يجب أن تكون استدارة بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة، المسمار منتصف حافة الباب، وفتح الداخل.

5

إرفاق السكك الحديدية سياج للجناح البوابة الصحيحة معخارج. وقالت إنها يجب أن تحدث في 20-30 ملم. إذا تم تغطية اللوحات مع انحياز المعادن، والسكك الحديدية بمثابة المحطة. لا يتطلب الإمساك الدوار البراغي إضافية. من الأجزاء الخارجية من القلعة ليست متاحة، وبالتالي فتح أنها لن تنجح.

6

نوع آخر من الترباس والذي يستخدم ليتوقف نوع بوابة المرآب هو الإمساك مثل "الحاجز". لجعله، لإصلاح شريط لتفوقها في الثلث الثاني. يحلو من منتصف الورقة. قناة أكبر نعلق على حافة ورقة، وأصغر - في الثلث الثاني من البعض بحيث يتم رفع شريط على غرار الجدار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to make locks on swinging garage doors

How to make locks on swinging garage doors

/
59 Views

How to make locks on swinging garage doors</a>

Cars have always attracted the attention of criminal personalities. This causes car owners to take high precautions.

To protect your transport from theft, you can install locks on the garage doors, the designs and variants of which there are a huge number.

You will need

  • - wooden bars-
  • - Channel channels-
  • - nails, bolts-
  • - Drill with a drill for metal-
  • - welding machine.

Instructions

1

Regarding the direction of locking and the placeThe locks for the swing gates can be horizontal, vertical and optional. Depending on the design, they are divided into mortise, overhead sliding, overhead folding, rotary, screw and many others. The most common design is a lock-turntable, which requires a minimum of materials and tools. To get constipation of the "turntable" type is not possible today, as it is not produced. But you can easily make it yourself.

2

To make constipation like a "turntable", you need a wooden bar 5-10 cm thick and 1.5 m long. To keep the beams there will be channels, which must remain immovable.

3

Attach the crossbar to the center byThrough bolt in such a way that the bolt itself can be moved by light rotary movements along the bars having a wedge shape. In the process of closing the gate, the doors must rest against the door unit. The channel can be attached using a metal drill or welding machine.

4

Fix one channel slightly higher, and the other - just below. The bar, which should rotate counter-clockwise, screw in the middle at the edge of the door, which opens inward.

5

Attach the support rail to the right gate leaf withThe outside. It will have to protrude by 20-30 mm. If the doors are lined with metal siding, the rail will act as an abutment. Lock-turntable does not require the presence of additional bolts. On the outside of the details of such a lock is missing, and therefore it will not be possible to open it.

6

Another type of bolt, which is used forThe garage gate of the swing type, is a lock of the "barrier" type. To make it, to fix a bar for the edge on the second third. It is necessary to count from the middle of the leaf. A larger size channel is attached at the very edge of one wing, and the smaller one on the second third of the other, so that the bar rises in the same way as the barrier.

How to make locks on swinging garage doors Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text