تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مدرج في القاعدة المادية والتقنية للمشروع
2016/09/18
كيف لانقاص الوزن وحرق الدهون أثناء ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
2016/09/18

كيفية صنع الخبز في maynkraft

كيفية صنع الخبز في maynkraft

الخبز على قدم المساواة مع بطاطس محمرة - النوع الأكثر شعبية من المواد الغذائية في ماين كرافت.

اذا كنت تبنيه حتى مزرعة قمح صغيرة، وسوف تكون واحدة من أهم المصادر الموثوق بها من المواد الغذائية في اللعبة.

كيفية إنشاء الخبز في ماين كرافت

لجعل الخبز في ماين كرافت، ستحتاجالقمح. القمح يمكن أن تنمو من بذور الحشائش الطويلة، الذي هو الكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم Maynkraft. مع بعض احتمال تدمير الحشائش الطويلة كتلة يمكنك الحصول على البذور. إذا وضعوا على الروضه حرث منهم لزراعة القمح.

لخلق الخبز، فتح طاولة العمل. كتل كامل القمح أي من خطوط أفقية. جعل أكبر عدد ممكن من الخبز. واحد "رغيف" يعيد الوحدات الثلاث بالشبع. إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف كهف أكبر، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ ما لا يقل عن مداخن (64 قطعة) من الخبز.

لجعل السرير، وسوف تحتاج إلى بركةالمروحية. ويمكن أن يتم البركة من قبل نفسك، إذا كان لديك دلو. في المراحل الأولى من اللعبة للحصول على الحديد من الذي يمكنك إنشاء هذا الكائن هو أمر صعب، لذلك يمكنك استخدام أقرب الشاطئ المستودع الطبيعي للمزرعة القمح الأولى.

لإنقاذ حقول القمح فى التعدى الوحوش، يمكنك أرفق السياج بهم. أو لنقل الحقل إلى الأرض مع مرور الوقت.

ويمكن إجراء المروحيات من العصي والمجالس. للقيام بذلك، ضع على مقاعد البدلاء في الخلايا السفلية من وسط اثنين من العصي العمودية، ووضع اثنين من كبار وحات أفقيا، بحيث عقد واحد منهم في مركز أعلى من الخلية، كما هو مبين في الشكل المرفق.

أحيانا الخبز يمكن العثور عليها في صدورهم والكنوز من المناجم المهجورة.

لحفر السرير زهرة، واتخاذ المروحية في يده،انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قطعة أرض تقع أي أكثر من أربع خلايا من إمدادات المياه. لا تقم بتشغيل والقفز على الأسرة الحديقة، وكذلك يمكنك تدوس عليها، وجميعا أن نبدأ من جديد.

كيفية زراعة القمح

بعد إنشاء الأسرة، زرع بذور فيهاالقمح. فمن المستحسن أن توفر لهم إضاءة جيدة، لأنهم يكبرون حتى أسرع بكثير، لأنها لا تعتمد على الدورة الشمسية. عن طريق زراعة البذور، وتذهب تفعل أشياء أخرى.

القمح نضجت لديه مصفر مميزةاللون. مع تدمير الكتلة، سوف تحصل حبوب القمح والبذور. بذور المرغوب فيه فورا في السرير، لضمان عدم انقطاع الإمدادات من المواد الخام للحصول على الخبز. محاولة لزرع القمح كما مساحة كبيرة، لأنك تحتاج إلى الكثير من المواد الغذائية للعالم الأبحاث.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is included in the material and technical base of the enterprise
09/18/2016
How to lose weight and burn fat while exercising at the gym
09/18/2016

How to make bread in maynkraft

How to make bread in maynkraft

Bread on a par with French fries - the most popular kind of food in Minecraft.

If you build even the small wheat farm, it will be one of the most reliable sources of food in the game.

How to create a bread in Minecraft

To make the bread in Minecraft, you will needwheat. Wheat can be grown from the seeds of the tall grass, which is full throughout the world Maynkraft. With some probability the destruction of tall grass block you can get the seeds. If they are put on a tilled seedbed of them to grow wheat.

To create bread, open the workbench. Complete blocks wheat any of the horizontal lines. Make as many as possible of bread. One "loaf" restores the three units of satiety. If you want to explore the larger cave, you need to take no less than stacks (64 pieces) of bread.

To make a bed, and you will need a pondhoe. The pond can be done by yourself, if you have a bucket. In the initial stages of the game to get the iron from which you can create this object it is difficult, so you can use the nearest shore natural reservoir for the first wheat farm.

To save the wheat fields of trampling monsters, you can enclose their fence. Or to move the field into the ground over time.

Choppers can be made out of sticks and boards. To do this, place on the bench in the lower cells of the central vertical two sticks, and place the top two boards horizontally, so that one of them held the top center of the cell, as shown in the attached figure.

Sometimes the bread can be found in chests and treasures of abandoned mines.

To dig up the flower bed, take the chopper in his hand,right-click on a block of land situated no more than four cells from the water supply. Do not run and jump on the garden beds, as well you can trample them, and all have to start again.

How to grow wheat

After creating the beds, plant the seeds in themwheat. It is desirable to provide them with good lighting, because they grow up so much faster, because it does not depend on the solar cycle. By planting the seed, go do other things.

Matured wheat has the characteristic yellowishcolor. With the destruction of the block, you will get wheat grains and seeds. Seeds desirable to immediately put in a bed, to secure an uninterrupted supply of raw materials for bread. Try to plant wheat as large area, because you need a lot of food for the world of research.

Comments are closed.