منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية جعل في فوتوشوب إطار بيضاوي

كيفية جعل في فوتوشوب إطار بيضاوي

/
73 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل في فوتوشوب إطار بيضاوي</A>

أدوبي فوتوشوب - هو نوع من الوحش، والتي يمكنك حل مجموعة متنوعة من المهام الرسومات.

بما في ذلك مثل إنشاء إطارات البيضاوي للصور.

ستحتاج

  • - أدوبي فوتوشوب CS5

تعليمات

    1

أولا، ابحث عن الصورة التي سوفاستخدام كخلفية. على الصورة عنوان نمط استخدامها تحميلها من sxc.hu - مستودع الصور الحرة. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صورة للخلفية من هناك، أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن كنت سوف تكون هناك حاجة للتسجيل.

    2

فتح في أدوبي فوتوشوب هذه الصورة. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق "ملف" القائمة (ملف) وgt- «فتح» (فتح) أو المفاتيح الساخنة السيطرة + O، حدد الملف وانقر فوق "فتح".

    3

حدد أداة "التحديد البيضاوي"(أداة التحديد البيضاوي) واستخدامها لخلق صورة على البيضاوي، والتي فكرتك ستكون خارج الإطار. في إعدادات الأداة، انقر فوق "طرح من اختيار» (استقطاع من التحديد) وإنشاء البيضاوي الجديد، الذي سيكون داخل الإطار.

    4

تركيبة المفاتيح على Ctrl + J. وهكذا، يمكنك إنشاء طبقة جديدة، والتي سوف يتم تخصيصها فقط إطار بيضاوي. البحث عن هذه الطبقة في قائمة الطبقات، والذي بدوره يقع في "الطبقات» (الطبقات، إذا لم يكن، اضغط F7)، انقر بالزر الأيمن للفأرة ثم من القائمة حدد "(خيارات مزج) مزج خيارات».

    5

في الإطار التالي، حدد "الظل» (قطرةالظل، قائمة المعلمات في الجزء الأيسر)، تحت عنوان "وضع مزيج» (وضع مزيج)، حدد "ضرب» (ضرب)، في "زاوية» (زاوية) - 125 درجة، "الحجم» (الحجم) - 20- 30 بكسل، والقيم المتبقية تترك دون تغيير. حدد "الشطب والنقش» (شطبة وزخرف) ووضعت فيه القيم التالية: "ستايل» (نمط) - «الداخلية شطبة» (شطبة الداخلية)، «طريقة» (تقنية) - «السلس» (السلس)، ولعب مع الإعدادات "معان كفاف» (معان كفاف)، «وضع الرؤية» (وضع تمييز) و "وضع الظل» (وضع الظل)، وإلا ترك دون تغيير. حدد "كونتور» (محيط)، في الفقرة "KONTUR" دخول "دائرة نصف» (جولة نصف)، والباقي أيضا ترك دون تغيير. انقر فوق موافق.

    6

في قائمة الطبقات، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن علىطبقة الخلفية، من القائمة حدد "من الخلفية" في إطار جديد انقر OK مرة واحدة. لقد تحولت إلى طبقة الخلفية كاملة. حدد طبقة مع الإطار، وتفعيل أداة "العصا السحرية» (ماجيك أداة العصا) وانقر مرة واحدة مع زر الماوس الأيسر في المنطقة التي هي داخل منطقة الجزاء، بحيث يتم تمييز هذا المجال. حدد الطبقة التي كانت قبل الخلفية، ثم اضغط حذف على لوحة المفاتيح. الإطار هو على استعداد، والآن لا بد من إدراج صورة فيه.

كيفية جعل في فوتوشوب إطار بيضاوي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to make an oval frame in Photoshop

How to make an oval frame in Photoshop

/
75 Views

How to make an oval frame in Photoshop</a>

Adobe Photoshop is a kind of monster with which you can solve a wide variety of graphics tasks.

Including such as the creation of oval frames for photographs.

You will need

  • - Adobe Photoshop CS5

Instructions

    1

First, find the picture that you willUse as a background. The main picture uses a pattern loaded from sxc.hu - a repository of free images. If you decide to take a picture for the background from there, keep in mind that you will need to register.

    2

Open this image in Adobe Photoshop. To do this, click on the menu item "File" and "Open" or hot keys Ctrl + O, select the desired file and click "Open".

    3

Select the Oval Tool(Elliptical marquee tool) and use it to create an oval on the picture, which, according to your idea, will be the outer side of the frame. In the tool settings, select the item "Subtract from selection" and create a new oval, which will be the inside of the frame.

    4

Press Ctrl + J. Thus, you have created a new layer, on which there will be only a selected oval frame. Find this layer in the layer list, which in turn is in the Layers window (if it's not there, press F7), right-click on it and select Blending options from the menu that appears.

    5

In the next window, select the "Drop"Shadow, the list of parameters is on the left side of the window), in the "Blend mode" item select "Multiply", in the "Angle" - 125 degrees, in the "Size" - 20- 30 pixels, leave the remaining values ​​unchanged. Choose the "Bevel and emboss" option and set the following values: Style - Inner bevel, Technique - Smooth, play with the settings "Gloss contour", "Highlight mode" and "Shadow mode", leave the rest unchanged. Select the "Contour" option, in "Outline" specify "Half round" (Half round), and leave the rest unchanged. Click OK.

    6

In the list of layers, right-click on theBackground layer, select "From the background" in the opened menu and click OK in the new window. You turned the background into a full layer. Select the layer with the border, activate the Magic wand tool and click once with the left mouse button in the area that is inside the frame, so that this area will be highlighted. Select the layer that was previously a background layer, and click Delete on the keyboard. The frame is ready, now left to insert a photo into it.

How to make an oval frame in Photoshop Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text