تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زراعة اللونجان في المنزل
2016/09/11
كيفية اختيار حقيبة العربة
2016/09/11

كيف الباب العاديين في ماين كرافت

كيفية جعل الباب العادي في ماين كرافت

الباب - آلية تسمح لك لفتح وإغلاق الممرات في ماين كرافت. هناك نوعان من الأبواب - الحديد والخشب.

هذا الأخير يمكن القيام به في المراحل الأولى من المباراة واستخدامها للدفاع عن نفسه ضد الوحوش.

كيفية إنشاء الباب؟

لا يمكن إلا أن يتم إنشاء باب خشبي على طاولة العملأي من الألواح. وسوف تحتاج إلى ست وحدات لوحات عند الباب، وأربعة على مقاعد البدلاء. كما قدمت لوحات من الخشب، والتي تنتج الأيدي "عارية" للخروج من جذع شجرة ما.

العثور على أقرب شجرة مناسبة، على هذه الخطوةله "البصر"، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الماوس الأيسر حتى وحدة لاستخراج الأخشاب. كرر ثلاث مرات. لاحظ أن نصف قطر أفعالك - ثلاث بنات.

فتح نافذة الجرد. في ذلك هناك منطقة ما يسمى صياغة - أربع خلايا ترتيب مربع على يمين الصورة من الطابع الخاص بك. هناك حاجة إلى هذا المجال لإنشاء كائنات. وضع في أي خلية في الأخشاب المستخرجة إزالة نافذة من المجلس النهائي. الآن هناك أربع لوحات، وملء في كل حرفة الخلية، لذلك يمكنك كسب مقاعد البدلاء.

فتح الأبواب المزدوجة تجعل من الممكن للسباحة من خلالها عن طريق القوارب.

وضع مقاعد البدلاء على الأرض، بعد أن خلقالأبواب التي يمكن تفكيك ذلك مع زر الماوس الأيسر. استدعاء واجهة طاولة العمل باستخدام زر الفأرة الأيمن. سيكون لديك ثلاثة أحجام من المنطقة الحرفية إلى ثلاث كتل. ومن بمساعدتها في المستقبل، سوف تقوم بإنشاء الأسلحة، والأدوات، والآلات، والدروع وغيرها من البنود. ضع ست لوحات وذلك لملء أي قطعتي العمودية (ست خلايا). لذلك عليك الحصول على الباب.

لماذا هي الأبواب؟

عند تركيب مفصلات الباب دائماقبضة اليسار واليمين. "الحق" الباب يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق وضع الأبواب المزدوجة في الخلايا المجاورة. وهي تعمل بشكل مستقل عن بعضها البعض، لذلك العديد من اللاعبين تزامنها مع الألعاب التناظرية الكهرباء - الحجر الأحمر.

في الحافة العلوية للباب، يمكنك المشي بأمان.

وهناك حاجة الأبواب ليس فقط لحماية خاصة بهمالمنزل. في القرى، والتي يمكن أن تكون موجودة في عالم اللعبة، ويعتقد الناس منازلهم هو الباب، وتحيط بها كتل. وهذا هو، ويعتبر عدد من المساكن في مستوطنة ليكون الى جانب عدد من الأبواب. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك توسيع أي القرية التي كان المزيد من السكان.

نظرا لطبيعة اللعبة محرك خشبي المعتادالباب يمكن استخدامها كملاجئ الطائرات ثابتة تحت الماء. ببساطة تثبيت الباب في أسفل وفتحه عن طريق النقر على زر الفأرة الأيمن. وهذا خلق فقاعة الهواء التي يشكل الطابع سوف تكون قادرة على التنفس.

الأبواب الخشبية يمكن فتح يدويا. فتحت خطوط السكك الحديدية فقط عن طريق مفاتيح، التي تنشط الإشارات من الحجر الأحمر. في نفس الوقت، يمكن لمستويات عالية من التعقيد وحوش العدوانية كسر الباب الخشبي، ولكن الحديد صعبة جدا بالنسبة لهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to grow longan at home
09/11/2016
How to choose a bag-trolley
09/11/2016

How do ordinary door in minecraft

How to make a normal door in minecraft

Door - a mechanism that allows you to open and close the passages in Minecraft. There are two types of doors - iron and wood.

The latter can be done in the early stages of the game and use them to defend against monsters.

How to create a door?

The wooden door can only be created on a workbenchany of the planks. You will need six units of boards at the door, and four on the bench. Boards are made from wood, which produces "naked" hands out of the trunk of any tree.

Find the nearest suitable tree, move onhis "sight", press and hold the left mouse button until the unit will extract timber. Repeat three times. Note that the radius of your actions - three blocks.

Open the inventory window. In it there is a so-called area of ​​crafting - four cells arranged square to the right of the image of your character. This area is needed to create objects. Put into any cell in the extracted timber, remove the window from the final board. Now there are four boards, filling in all the craft of the cell, so you make the bench.

Open the double doors make it possible to swim through them by boat.

Place the bench on the ground, after the creation ofdoors you can disassemble it with the left mouse button. Call interface workbench using the right mouse button. You will have three sizes of craft area into three blocks. It is with its help in the future, you will create weapons, tools, machinery, armor and other items. Position six boards so as to fill any two adjacent vertical (six cells). So you'll get the door.

Why are the doors?

When installing the door hinges are alwaysthe left and right grip. "Right" door can be obtained by setting the double doors in the neighboring cells. They operate independently of each other, so many players synchronize them with electricity analogue gaming - red stone.

At the upper edge of the door, you can safely walk.

Doors are needed not only to protect their ownhome. In the villages, which can be found in the game world, people believe their homes is the door, surrounded by blocks. That is, the number of dwellings in a settlement is considered to be by the number of doors. With their help, you can expand any village that it had more inhabitants.

Due to the nature of the game the usual wooden enginethe door can be used as stationary aircraft shelters under water. Simply install the door at the bottom and open it by clicking the right mouse button. This will create an air bubble in which the character will be able to breathe.

Wooden doors can be opened manually. Railroads opened only by means of switches, which activate the signals of red stone. At the same time, high levels of complexity aggressive monsters can break the wooden door, but iron too tough for them.

Comments are closed.