منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / كيفية جعل دعوة من روسيا

كيفية جعل دعوة من روسيا

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل دعوة من روسيا</A>

لهو اجنبي قادرا على المجيء إلى روسيا، فانه سيضطر للتغلب على بعض الصعوبات. الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى روسيا من المستحيل دون دعوة، التي يجب تنفيذ الجانب المتلقي.

هناك طريقتان للقيام بذلك.

ستحتاج

  • جواز السفر الروسي الداخلية الخاصة بك وصورة من جواز السفر الأجنبي.

تعليمات

    1

أكتب كل من بياناتك الشخصيةصديق للاجانب. هذه المعلومات سوف تحتاج عند تقديم الدعوة. بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الأساسية المحددة في نسخة من جواز سفره، كتابة المعلومات على عمل أجنبي، وهي: الاسم والعنوان البريدي والهاتف مكتب / الفاكس للشركة، ونوع نشاطها، موقف ومسؤوليات المدعو. ومن الضروري أيضا لتحديد إلى متى صديقك هو الذهاب الى البقاء في روسياالتي تخطط لزيارة المدينة، وكيف سيكون القنصلية للحصول على تأشيرة دخول.

    2

ملء الاستبيان في قسم الشرطة المحلية. بعد ذلك فقط الانتظار، دعوات التصميم - انها ليست سريعة. الانتظار أحيانا لأسابيع، وحتى أشهر. تذكر أن بنفسك دعوة أجنبي يمكن أن يكون إلا في حالة ما اذا كان سوف يأتي مع زيارة شخصية. لجميع المقاصد الأخرى للإجراءات دعوة مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في تسريع استلام دعوة، فمن الأفضل استخدام الأسلوب التالي.

    3

طلب للحصول على عمل أو السياحة الدعوة. تلبية لدعوة من هذا النوع لا يمكن أن تكون خارج نيابة عن أحد الأفراد. نحن بحاجة إلى إيجاد مؤسسة معترف بها، والتي سيتم تطبيقها على وزارة الشؤون الخارجية. وتشارك تسجيل هذه الدعوات في العديد من شركات السفر الرئيسية. في هذه الحالة، سيتم تلقى دعوة بسرعة، ولكن سوف تكون التكاليف أعلى.

كيفية جعل دعوة من روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة veyqyakr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to cope with the fear of giving birth
05/11/2016
How to record a movie on DVD
05/11/2016

How to make an invitation from Russia

How to make an invitation from Russia

To a foreigner was able to come to Russia, he will have to overcome some difficulties. Getting a Russian visa is impossible without an invitation, which should formalize the receiving side.

There are two ways to do this.

You will need

  • Your internal Russian passport and a photocopy of the alien's passport.

instructions

1

Write down all of your personal datafriend-foreigner. This information you will need when you make the invitation. In addition to basic information specified in the copy of his passport, write down the information on the work of the foreigner, namely: name, mailing address and office phone / fax of the company, born of its activities, position and responsibilities of the invitee. You must also specify how long your friend is going to stay in RussiaWhich is planning to visit the city, and in what Consulate he will receive a visa.

2

Fill out the questionnaire in OVIR. Then just have to wait, design invitations - it's not fast. Sometimes waiting for the weeks, or even months. Remember that your own invite a foreigner can only be the case if he is going to come with a personal visit. For all other purposes of the invitation procedure is different. If you want to speed up the receipt of the invitation, it is better to use the following method.

3

Apply for a business or tourist invitation. The invitation of this kind can not be made out on behalf of a private individual. We need to find an accredited organization that submits an application to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Registration of such invitations are engaged in many of the major travel companies. In this case, the invitation will be received quickly, but costs will be higher.

Comments are closed.