منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيف تكتب ملخصا البريد الإلكتروني

إنشاء السيرة الذاتية إلكترونيا

/
52 المشاهدات

إنشاء السيرة الذاتية إلكترونيا</A>

السيرة الذاتية الإلكترونية - وسيلة فعالة للاتصاللمعلومات صاحب العمل على المرشح لهذا المنصب. فهو يساعد على خلق صورة من رجل أعمال، يجذب الانتباه ويجعل خيار في صالحك.

كيف بشكل صحيح لإنشاء السيرة الذاتية إلكترونيا؟

تعليمات

    1

يؤلف استئناف البريد الإلكتروني في مستند Microsoft Word. يجب تسمية الملف بعد اسمه، مثل "Ivanov.doc". فمن الأسهل العثور على سيرتك الذاتية.

    2

لاحظ أنه في الشركات والوكالات الكبيرةالسيرة الذاتية الإلكترونية غالبا ما تمر التجهيز الأولي من خلال برامج خاصة أن تصفية أكثر من اللازم، تحليل الكلمات الرئيسية، والخبرة والعمر. وسيكون من نافلة القول أن يطلب مقدما من المعلمات اختيار والاسترشاد بها.

    3

جمع استئناف القياسية، وسهلة القراءةالخط، مثل Arial، مع حجم ما لا يقل عن 10. لا تستخدم الأحرف الخاصة ومحددة - لا يمكن أن تكون معتمدة من قبل مدير شؤون الموظفين برامج الكمبيوتر. لا أرشفة ملف السيرة الذاتية - وليس حقيقة أن جهاز الكمبيوتر لشخص آخر، ورسالتكم وفك ضغط وقراءة.

    4

إرسال بريد إلكتروني الغطاء. تجنب التعبيرات التي لا داعي لها ومنمق، والكتابة ببساطة وإيجاز، على سبيل المثال: "عزيزي مدير! أتقدم بطلب لشغل منصب مدير الاكتتاب. السيرة الذاتية المرفقة. مع خالص التقدير، سيرجي إيفانوف ". والخطأ إرسال السيرة الذاتية من دون غطاء الرسالة - في كثير من الأحيان حتى لا تعتبر هذه الاستثمارات.

    5

قبل إرسال السيرة الذاتية، وتأكد منلدينا كل المعلومات اللازمة عن نفسك وتحديد الموقف الذي يطبق. ملخص - هذا ليس مقالا، وينبغي أن يكون أسلوبه كما مقتضب وإلى هذه النقطة. قائمة بوضوح جميع البيانات الأساسية من خلال تسليط الضوء على بعض النقاط الأساسية. ورحب أيضا اختيار العناوين الفرعية والفصول، ولكن لا تبالغي مع أنماط مختلفة.

    6

تحقق ملخص محو الأمية، مع ما لا يقل عنباستخدام محرر مايكروسوفت وورد. الإملائية وعلامات الترقيم أخطاء لا تسهم في صورة الأعمال، مثقفة، رجل العمل.

    7

قبل إرسال السيرة الذاتية الإلكترونية إلى صاحب العمل المرتقب، وجعل شحنة تجريبية لمنزلك أو أي عنوان بريد إلكتروني آخر وتأكد من فتح النص وقراءة.

إنشاء السيرة الذاتية إلكترونيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة souqyysf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How to compile an electronic resume

How to compile an electronic resume

/
67 Views

How to compile an electronic resume</a>

An electronic resume is an effective way to conveyBefore the employer information about the candidate for a vacancy. It helps to create an image of a business person, attracts attention and makes you choose in your favor.

How to create an electronic resume correctly?

Instructions

    1

Create an electronic resume in a Microsoft Word document. The file should be named after its surname, for example, "Ivanov.doc". This will make it easier to find exactly your resume.

    2

Please note that in large companies and agenciesElectronic resumes often undergo primary processing through special programs that screen out excess, analyzing keywords, work experience and age. It will be superfluous to ask in advance the parameters of selection and be guided by them.

    3

Recruit your resume with a standard, easy-to-readFont, for example Arial, with a size of at least 10. Do not use special and specific characters - they may not be supported by the PC software of the HR manager. Do not archive the resume file - it's not a fact that your letter will be unarchived and read in a foreign computer.

    4

Write a cover letter. Avoid superfluous and ornate expressions, write simply and concisely, for example: "Dear manager! I apply for the position of the lead manager. I enclose a summary. Sincerely, Sergey Ivanov. " The mistake is to send a resume without a cover letter - such attachments are often not even considered.

    5

Before posting a resume, make sure that youMade all the necessary information about yourself and indicated the position you are applying for. Summary - this is not an essay, its style should be extremely concise and to the point. Clearly list all the important data, highlighting a few key points. The selection of subheadings and sections is also welcome, but do not overdo with different styles.

    6

Check out the resume for literacy, at least withUsing the Microsoft Word editor. The presence of spelling and punctuation mistakes will not contribute to the image of a business, erudite, efficient person.

    7

Before sending an electronic resume to a potential employer, make a trial send to your home or some other mailbox and make sure that the text is opened and read.

How to compile an electronic resume Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Souqyysf
It is main inner container footer text