منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية جعل بركة اصطناعية مع يديه

كيفية جعل بركة اصطناعية مع يديه

/
48 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل بركة اصطناعية مع يديه</A>

في كثير من الأحيان في الحديقة وأصحاب البيوت على استعداد لرفع موقعك بركة اصطناعية.

لجعله، يمكنك الاتصال شركة متخصصة في هذا، ولكن يمكنك محاولة لإنشائه وجهودهم.

تعليمات

    1

قبل البدء في تركيب الخزانات وتقررما الغرض كنت في حاجة إليها. ويمكن أن يكون على حد سواء الزخرفية والفنية. ديكور - هي أدوات تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. عادة، فهي تقع في مكان مركزي واحد ونوافير يسمو ومحطات أجهزة الطرد المركزي. وعلاوة على ذلك، لأنها تخلق مناخ معين، الهواء مرطب. وظائف - بالإضافة إلى وظيفة جمالية، وذات الاستخدام العملي. ويمكن أن تسبح، وتربية الطيور والأسماك. عند استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة يمكن الجمع بين هذه الصفات اثنين.

    2

جعل خزان الاصطناعي في عدةطرق. أبسط منها، في حين أن الأرض حفرت حفرة، ويتم تعيين عاء من البلاستيك. أقل من هذه الطريقة هو أن هذه الحاويات ذات حجم صغير، وفي فصل الشتاء يمكن أن تنفجر. يمكنك جعل وعاء ملموسة خاص. هذا هو الأسلوب الأكثر مكلفة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا. وسيتطلب تسليح الخرسانة واستخدام علامة تجارية معينة. أفضل وأسهل لجعل خزان الفيلم.

    3

لنبدأ مع المكان الذي هوتقع. فمن المستحسن أن تجد مضاءة جيدا، ولكن لأشعة الشمس المباشرة حتى لا يسقط. لا تضع بالقرب من المزارع، حيث أن جذور الأشجار أو الشجيرات يمكن أن تلحق الضرر تسرب المياه.

    4

بمناسبة الخطوط العريضة للمستقبل البركة. ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من شكل غير منتظم، لأنه وضع على التكوين المطلوب، مثل حبل. لحمامات السباحة جعل النموذج الصحيح للأوتاد بمناسبة يساقون إلى أرض الواقع. حفر حفرة المطلوب العمق عن طريق معاول. إذا كنت في حاجة الى الكثير من العمق، والنظام معدات خاصة. بعد الخندق جاهز، والجزء السفلي واضح من الحجارة والجذور. وضع النسيج المموه، وغشاء أرضي الأعلى. طبقات غشاء أرضي طبخ آلة لحام خاصة. وضع التربة بركة، مثل الرمل والحجارة. ملئه بالماء بنسبة الثلثين.

كيفية جعل بركة اصطناعية مع يديه آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyyvuagz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to calculate the tax deduction
09/04/2016
LONG false nails or elegant French manicure?
09/04/2016

How to make an artificial pond with his hands

How to make an artificial pond with his hands

Often gardeners and owners of the cottages are willing to elevate your site an artificial pond.

In order for it to do, you can contact a company specialized in this, but you can try to create it and their efforts.

instructions

1

Before starting the installation of reservoirs, decide towhat purpose you need one. They can be both decorative and functional. Decorative - it is a tool for landscape design. As a rule, they are located in one central place and ennobled fountains, cascades, plants. In addition, they create a certain climate, humidify the air. Functionality - in addition to the aesthetic function, and are of practical use. They can swim, breeding birds and fish. By using modern technology, you can combine these two qualities.

2

Make artificial reservoir in severalways. The simplest of them, when in the ground dug a hole, and it is set plastic container. Less of this method is that these containers have a small amount, and in winter can burst. You can make a special concrete bowl. This is the most expensive and time-consuming method. It requires the installation of reinforcement and concrete use a certain brand. The best and easiest way to make a film reservoir.

3

To start with the place where he islocated. It is desirable to find a well-lit, but to the direct rays of the sun do not fall. Do not place and close to the plantations, as the roots of trees or shrubs can damage the waterproofing.

4

Mark the outline of the future of the pond. It can be made of irregular shape, for it lay on the desired configuration, such as a rope. For ponds make the correct form of the marking pegs driven into the ground. Dig a hole the desired depth with a shovel. If you need a lot of depth, order special equipment. Once the pit is ready, clean the bottom of stones and roots. Place geotextile fabric, and the top geomembrane. Geomembrane seams cook a special welding machine. Place the pond soil, such as sand, stones. Fill it with water by two-thirds.

Comments are closed.