تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية براءة اختراع في أوكرانيا
2016/08/20
كيف لتهنئة له اسم زوجة يوم
2016/08/20

كيفية جعل أنهيدريد الخليك في المنزل

كيفية جعل أنهيدريد الخليك في المنزل

قد تكون مستعدة أنهيدريد الخليك في المنزل بطريقة بسيطة مع استخدام البروم والكبريت.

هذه الطريقة يتجنب تآكل وشديدة السمية، على الرغم من أنه موجود واحد من هذه المادة - برومو.


يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن أنهيدريد الخليكالمستخدمة في إنتاج المخدرات والمتفجرات، للحصول عليه في مخزن للمواد الكيميائية غير ممكن. وكذلك لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، لذلك فإنه من الصعب الحصول عليها في المنزل. لا يمكن تطبيق كل الأساليب الصناعية في المنزل. لذلك، هناك حاجة إلى طريقة خاصة. اختيار طريقة استخدام البروم.
رد الفعل الرئيسي هو:
8SN3SOONa + S + 3Br2 = 4 (CH3CO) 2O + Na2SO4 + 6NaBr

المعدات والكواشف

- ليبج المكثف (التي تستخدم لأقسام رقيقة)
- حمام الرمل
- مخروط لمبة، ومقاومة للحرارة، مع الشرائح الرقيقة
- الجليد
- هود
- قضيب زجاج
- قارورة مع سدادة الزجاج المضبب
- هاون
- بان لتكليس
- على نطاق والتقني
- الحقنة من 20 CM3
- برومو
- الكبريت، 999
- لا مائي خلات الصوديوم
قبل استخدام الأواني الزجاجية مختبر للحرارةلإزالة الرطوبة. حتى وجود أدنى من كميات غير مقبولة من المياه، نتيجة لأنهيدريد الخل يدخل ذلك رد فعل لتكوين حمض الخليك.

الكبريت وخلات الصوديوم

في الميزان الفني تزن 3.3 غرام من الكبريت، ووضعها في قارورة مقفول مع غطاء. توضع جانبا.
يجب المكلس خلات الصوديوم في الذوبان،لأنه بلوري. على الرصيد الفني تزن 66.5 غرام من الملح، مما يجعل المعروض من 1-1.5 غرام، أي مجموعه 67،5-68 من وضعها في المقلاة وأشعلت في الذوبان. حريق جعل الوسط لتجنب تفحم المواد. مرة واحدة يتم التعامل مع الملح وسكبه في بمدافع الهاون وتطحن إلى بودرة. نحن بحاجة إلى الوقت للقيام بذلك حتى يتصلب. أشعلت في عموم في الذوبان. الاحترار ليس الكثير غير ذلك يمكن شار. مرة واحدة وذاب تماما، تصب في بمدافع الهاون وبعد تصلب، سحق الى مسحوق. صب مسحوق في قارورة التفاعل.

حل البروم في الكبريت

منذ البروم - وهي مادة سامة، لإعداد ويوصى حل لغطاء محرك السيارة. ويمكن ان يكون بيديك.
قبل تحضير محلول البروم وضعت على بضع دقائق في الفريزر. الطلب 15.5 CM3 البروم تبرد وتصب في قارورة مع الكبريت مقفول وثيقة. دردشة قارورة حل الكبريت.

إعداد أنهيدريد الخليك

الحاوية مع الثلج لوضع خلات قارورةالصوديوم، اضافة الى وجود قضيب الزجاج في ذلك وببطء حل المد الكبريت في البروم. يجب أن يحرك باستمرار. قد تكون درجة حرارة المحلول حتى. التدفئة قوية غير مقبول! بعد حل البروم في تدفق الكبريت إلى حل خلات الصوديوم يجب أن تترك في حاوية قارورة أسفل مع الجليد لفترة من الوقت. قد تظهر عملية الأبخرة البروم. لا تولي اهتماما لذلك. بعد 10 دقيقة، ويصبح المزيج شاحب اللون كريم. يستمر التحريك لمدة 30 دقيقة.

فقد تم تقطير أنهيدريد الخليك قبالة

بعد هذه الفترة من الزمن تظهررائحة خلي. ومن الممكن أن تبدأ عملية التقطير. للقيام بذلك، أعد حمام الرمل تسخينها إلى 155-160 درجة مئوية، وبالتوازي مع تصاعد التركيب: يتم توصيل ثلاجة إلى القارورة باستخدام wurtzite فوهة. درجة الحرارة أنهيدريد الغليان تقريبا 140 درجة مئوية. ومن المهم عدم ارتفاع درجة حرارة! يتم تنفيذ التحكم في درجة الحرارة باستخدام الحرارية الخارجية مع اختبار الرقمي. أنهيدريد جردت يمكن أن تفوق مرة أخرى، إضافة خلات الصوديوم قليلا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to patent an invention in Ukraine
08/20/2016
How to congratulate his wife name day
08/20/2016

HOW to make acetic anhydride at home

How to make acetic anhydride at home

Acetic anhydride may be prepared at home in a simple manner with the use of bromine and sulfur.

This method avoids the corrosive and highly toxic, although it is present and one such substance - bromo.


Due to the fact that the acetic anhydrideused for the production of drugs and explosives, to get it in a store of chemicals is not possible. As well as this is not possible, so it is difficult to get it at home. All industrial methods can not be applied at home. Therefore, there is needed a special way. Choose the method of using bromine.
The main reaction is:
8SN3SOONa + S + 3Br2 = 4 (CH3CO) 2O + Na2SO4 + 6NaBr

Equipment and Reagents

- Liebig condenser (used to thin sections)
- Sand Bath
- Bulb cone, heat-resistant, with thin sections
- ice
- pull out drobe
- Glass rod
- Flask with ground glass stopper
- mortar
- Pan for calcination
- Technical scale
- Disposable syringe of 20 cm3
- bromo
- Sulfur, 999
- Sodium acetate anhydrous
Before using laboratory glassware to heatto remove moisture. Even the slightest presence of unacceptable amounts of water, as a result of acetic anhydride enters it reacted to form acetic acid.

Sulphur and sodium acetate

In technical balance weigh 3.3 g of sulfur and placed in a flask stoppered with a lid. Set aside.
Sodium acetate should be calcined to melt,since it is hygroscopic. On the technical balance weigh 66.5 grams of salt, making the supply of 1-1.5 g, ie 67,5-68 total of placing it in the pan and ignited to melt. Fire make middle to avoid charring substances. Once the salt is dealt, pour it in a mortar and grind to a powder. We need to have time to do it until it solidifies. Ignited it in the pan to melt. Warming is not much else can char. Once it is completely melted, pour into a mortar and after the hardening, crushed into powder. Pour the powder into the reaction flask.

A solution of bromine in sulfur

Since bromine - a toxic substance, to prepare a solution of a hood is recommended. It can be made with your own hands.
Before preparing a solution of bromine to put on a few minutes in the freezer. Dial 15.5 cm3 of cooled bromine and pour into the flask with sulfur close stoppered. Chat flask to dissolve sulfur.

Preparation of acetic anhydride

The container with ice to put flask acetatesodium, insert a glass rod into it and slowly tide solution of sulfur in bromine. Must be stirred continuously. The solution may be warmed up. Strong heating unacceptable! After the bromine solution in sulfur flow to a solution of sodium acetate must be left in the container bottom flask with ice for a while. The process may appear bromine vapors. Do not pay attention to it. After 10 minutes, the mixture becomes pale cream color. Continue stirring for 30 minutes.

Acetic anhydride was distilled off

After this period of time appearvinegary smell. It is possible to start the distillation process. To do this, prepared a sand bath heated to 155-160 degrees Celsius, parallel mounting the installation: a refrigerator is connected to the flask using a nozzle wurtzite. anhydride boiling temperature is almost 140 degrees Celsius. It is important not to overheat! Temperature control is performed by using external thermocouple with digital tester. The stripped anhydride can once again surpass, adding a little sodium acetate.

Comments are closed.