منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل دمية الفودو

كيفية جعل دمية الفودو

/
161 المشاهدات

الفودو - انها ليست سحرية، وليس الدين، ولكن فقط مجموعة من الأحكام المسبقة؟ (K / و؟ العقيدة؟)</A>

قبل محاولة التسبب في ضرر لشخص ما مع مساعدة من الدجل والشعوذة، علينا أن نتذكر أن لكل فعل هناك رد فعل.

ستحتاج

  • شمع العسل (500 غرام)، والنسيج، والشعر والأظافر؟ التضحية؟.

تعليمات

    1

اختيار المواد. كمادة بداية لإنشاء دمية الفودو أفضل استخدام شمع العسل. لماذا؟ ويعتقد أن ذلك هو مادة نقية التي تقبل ويحتفظ الطاقة، والتي استثمرت. وعلاوة على ذلك، والشمع وتبقي تماما لفترة طويلة، والطاقة من الشخص الذي جاء في اتصال معه. بالإضافة إلى الشمع، لنفس الغرض باستخدام حزمة من القش أو فرع الجاف من شجرة. سترو لجعل دمية الخاصة بهم، مصنوعة من الخشب كما هو قطع عليه. ولكن الشمع أكثر من البلاستيك، فإنه سيكون من الأفضل.

    2

إنشاء. قد يكون الشمع في البلاط أو في القطع، ولكن لسهولة المعالجة أولا ذاب يجيش في وعاء مناسب. السماح لتبرد لدرجة أنه يمكن التقاط والبدء في العفن. هذا التحدي؟ شخصية الأزياء، ومعظم مماثلة إلى الإنسان. إذا؟ كائن؟ رجل دمية ينبغي أن يكون وضوحا في الأعضاء الجنسية الذكرية. إذا كانت المرأة؟ النساء.

بعد؟ في Golem؟ استعداد، فإنه ينبغي أن تكون ملفوفة في قطعة قماش نظيفة وتترك لراحة لبضعة أيام للتحضير لطقوس؟ بدء؟.

    3

اسم وصورة. ممارسة الدجل والشعوذة تشير إلى أن دمية يجب أن تكون على النحو المحدد بهدف التأثير: يكون له اسم، وكذلك الشعر والأظافر والأنسجة التي هي الكائن. ويعتقد أن الشعر والأظافر والقماش تحمل الطاقة للجسم. وبعبارة أخرى، ويجري المتاحة؟ عينة؟ الطاقة، فإنه يمكن أن تؤثر على الطاقة الأخرى، ولا سيما الطاقة من الشامان.
لبداية سيكون لديك لجمع؟ قطع أثرية؟: الشعر، الأظافر، وعينات من الملابس أو القماش، والتي الكائن الاتصال. عندما يتم تجميعها كل شيء،؟ اللباس؟ دمية. المسامير إدراجها في اليدين والشعر، ونعلق اللون، مما يجعل النسيج نوعا من الملابس. ويبقى لإعطاء اسم للدمية. ومن المعلوم أن هذا هو اسم الكائن. الآن دمية الفودو جاهزة.

كيفية جعل دمية الفودو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jairiasw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make a voodoo doll

How to make a voodoo doll


Voodoo - this is not magic, not religion, but just a set of prejudices? (C / f? Dogma?)</a>

Before attempting to harm someone by using voodoo, one should remember that there is opposition to every action.

You will need

  • Bee wax (500 grams), fabric, hair and nails-sacrifices ?.



Material selection. As a starting material for creating a voodoo doll, it is best to use beeswax. Why? It is believed that this is a pure substance that accepts and retains the energy that is being invested in it. Moreover, the wax perfectly keeps for a long time the energy of the person who touched it. In addition to wax, for the same purpose use a bundle of straw or a dry tree branch. From the straw they make the doll itself, from the tree it is cut out. But the wax is more plastic, so it's preferable.


Creature. Wax can be in tiles or in pieces, so for the convenience of processing, first we melt it on a slow fire in a suitable container. Cool it down to such an extent that it can be picked up and started to sculpt. A task ? To mold a figure that resembles the human being as much as possible. If? An object? A man, a doll must have pronounced male sexual organs. If a woman? Female.

After the? Golem? Ready, it needs to be wrapped in a clean cloth and left alone for a few days to prepare for the ritual? Initiation ?.


Name and image. Practice voodoo suggests that the doll should be identified as much as possible with the object of influence: to have a name, as well as the hair, nails and fabric that the object wears. It is believed that the hair, nails and tissue carry the energy of the object. In other words, having a sample? Energy, it can be influenced by another energy, in particular, the energy of a shaman.
First you have to collect? Artifacts?: Hair, nails, samples of clothing or fabrics with which the object is in contact. When everything is collected, "dress?" The doll. Nails we put in hands, we attach hair on a head, from a fabric we do a similarity of clothes. It remains to give the doll a name. It is assumed that this is the name of the object. Now the Voodoo doll is ready.

How to make a voodoo doll Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jairiasw
It is main inner container footer text