تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لا Arbidol تستخدم في بلدان أخرى
2016/09/07
ما هو المثير للاهتمام أن نرى في سيمفيروبول
2016/09/07

كيفية إجراء مكالمة فيديو

كيفية إجراء مكالمة فيديو

الاحتمالات هي الإنترنت لا حدود لها.

مع ذلك، يمكنك زيارة مواقع مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك، وإجراء المراسلات التجارية، والتواصل في الشبكات الاجتماعية، وحتى إجراء مكالمات الفيديو.

على الاتصالات "زملاء الدراسة"

الإنترنت هو الكثير من الإنسان المعاصرإمكانيات الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة في جميع المجالات تقريبا من النشاط قبل المراسلات مع المستخدمين، والمشاركة في المؤتمرات الفيديو.
الذهاب إلى الصفحة الشخصية الخاصة بك على الشبكة الاجتماعية"زملاء الدراسة"، والتي سوف تحتاج إلى ما قبل دخول الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع أوراق اعتماد المستخدم - اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور - أو النقر على علامة التبويب المحفوظة مسبقا على الموقع في المتصفح الخاص بك.
ثم في أعلى لوحة الرئيسية، والتي من المقرر انمشرق اللون البرتقالي، من السهل جدا لكشف وتحديد موقع زر "الرسائل" واضغط عليه للذهاب إلى قسم المراسلات. بعد هذا سيفتح نافذة جديدة على اليمين قائمة المستخدمين الذين كنت قائدا سابقا الحوار.

إلى العثور بسرعة في القائمة المطلوبة من الأصدقاءشخص استخدام البحث، الذي اكتب ببساطة في السطر العلوي "البحث أصدقاء" على اسم المستخدم المراسلات الصفحة وانقر على أيقونة تمثل العدسة المكبرة.

موقع وحدد المطلوب "زميل"ثم على اليسار سترى كل الرسائل التي أرسلت وإرسالها إليك. في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة هو الحقل الذي هو مكتوب في نص الرسالة. ننظر عن كثب. إلى اليمين زرين: "إرسال" و "مكالمة". لإجراء مكالمة فيديو إلى جهة الاتصال المحددة، اضغط على الزر الثاني وانتظر التطبيق لتحميل "المكالمات".
الآن بإجراء الإعدادات اللازمة، والتحققالاتصال، تشغيل الكاميرا، والتحقق من الميكروفون، وضبط مستوى الصوت. إعداد الكاميرا. إذا رغبت، يمكنك توسيع مربع الحوار لملء الشاشة، أو استخدامه في حالة انهيار. إذا كنت لا تريد للمستخدم أن أراك في وقت المكالمة، ببساطة فصل الكاميرا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه حتى لو في لحظة لم يكن المستخدم على الانترنت، يمكنك تسجيل وإرسال جاذبيتها له. عندما "Odnoklassniki"، وسوف تذهب إلى صفحتك، وسوف يخطر على الفور حول المكالمة.

لكي لا تخيب كما الصور أثناء إجراء مكالمة فيديو، والحصول على كاميرا ويب ذات جودة عالية والقرار.

والأهم من ذلك: فيديو يدعو في "زملاء الدراسة" لا حاجة لتثبيت تطبيقات وبرامج إضافية. كل ما تحتاجه هو بالفعل على الموقع. تحتاج فقط إلى أن تكون مجهزة مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الويب كام.

برنامج للاتصال بواسطة الفيديو

يمكنك إجراء مكالمات الفيديو واستخدام البعضالبرامج. ومن بين هذه شعبية خاصة سكايب. وتشمل مزاياه جودة الصورة أفضل، والاتصالات، وتعدد التطبيقات وسهولة الاستخدام.
واحتل المركز الثاني مجانابرنامج لمكالمات الفيديو برنامج ooVoo - ما يقرب من سكايب التناظرية. نتحدث أيضا عن طريق كاميرا ويب، ويمكن تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر وICQ برنامج (الشهير "ICQ")، وكذلك تانجو أو QIP.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do Arbidol used in other countries
09/07/2016
What is interesting to see in Simferopol
09/07/2016

How to make a video call

How to make a video call

The possibilities are limitless Internet.

With it, you can visit interesting sites for you, conduct business correspondence, to communicate in social networks, and even make video calls.

On communication "Classmates"

The Internet is a lot of modern manpossibilities of obtaining the necessary information in virtually all spheres of activity prior to the correspondence with users and participate in video conferences.
Go to your personal page on a social network"Classmates", which will need to pre-enter the main page of the site the user's credentials - username and password - or click on a previously saved tab on the site in your browser.
Then, on the main top panel, which is due tobright orange color, very easy to detect, locate the button "Messages" and press it to go to the correspondence section. After this a new window will open on the right a list of users with whom you once led dialogue.

To find quickly in the desired list of friendsperson, use the search, which simply type in the top line "Search friends" on page correspondence username and click the icon representing a magnifying glass.

Locate and select your desired "classmate"then on the left you will see all the letters that you sent and sent to you. At the bottom of the page is a field in which is written the text of the message. Look at it closely. To the right are two buttons: "Send" and "Call". To make a video call to the selected contact, press the second button and wait for the app to load "Calls".
Now make the necessary settings, checkConnect, turn on the camera, check the microphone, set the volume. Set up the camera. If desired, you can expand the dialog box to fill the screen, or use it in a collapsed state. If you do not want the user to see you at the time of a call, simply disconnect the camera. It is noteworthy that even if at the moment the user is not online, you can record and send their appeal to him. When the "Odnoklassniki", will go to your page, it will be immediately notified about the call.

In order not to be disappointed as the pictures during a video call, get a webcam with high quality and resolution.

And the most important thing: video-calling in the "Classmates" no need to install additional applications and programs. Everything you need is already on the site. You just need to be equipped with web-cam computer.

Software for video calling

You can make video calls and using otherprograms. Among them are particularly popular Skype. Its advantages include better image quality, communication, application versatility and ease of use.
The second place is occupied by freeprogram for video calls ooVoo - almost an analogue Skype. Also talk via webcam and can be installing on the computer the program ICQ (the famous "ICQ"), as well as Tango or QIP.

Comments are closed.