منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل خيمة من الذباب

كيفية جعل خيمة من الذباب

/
77 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل خيمة من الذباب</A>

الصيف - وقتا رائعا من السنة، ولكن لديهافقط سلبية واحدة - عدد لا يحصى من الحشرات التي ونسعى جاهدين لمحاولة جميع المواد الغذائية مع الرجل. المكان الأول بين "الأطفال" أكثر مزعج للطبيعة، بطبيعة الحال، واتخاذ ذبابة.

لحمايتهم من الأكل، تحتاج إلى إجراء خيمة.

ستحتاج

  • - رقيقة من البلاستيك Mesh-
  • - provoloka- الفضة سميكة
  • - tape- الزخرفية
  • - ploskogubtsy-
  • - kusachki-
  • - زوج من مقص.

تعليمات

1

تحتاج أولا إلى قطع القطع نمط في 9شكل أسافين. حجم خيمة اختيار المقبل. مرة واحدة كل الأجزاء جاهزة، يمكنك أن تبدأ في عبر الارتباط بها. وينبغي القيام بذلك على الجانبين بحيث حافة ليس أقرب من 1 سنتيمتر. عندما تكون جميع أسافين مخيط، وتصويب بلطف المنتج.

2

سلك جعل هذه القطاعات، وطولوهو أكثر قليلا طبقات بين الاوتاد. إزالة المنتج الداخل الى الخارج والبدء في الخياطة السلك أقرب وقت ممكن إلى التماس. يجب قطع شبكة الزائدة. تفعل الشيء نفسه مع جميع الأجزاء المعدنية الأخرى.

3

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن جميع أطراف الأسلاك على رأس الحرفيجب أن تطور في شعاع واحد ثم النصائح المتبقية لقص باستخدام قواطع للاسلاك. تبقى من الأجزاء المعدنية، والتي هي في الجزء السفلي، فمن الضروري تشديد دوامة. إزالة خيمة بجوار الجانب الخطأ على الجانب الأمامي.

4

يجب أن تكون مخفية أسلاك مجدولة تحت القوس الشريط الزخرفي. بناء على طلبها، ويمكن للمنتج أن تكون مزينة الخرز في لهجة شبكة بلاستيكية. خيمة تطير جاهزة!

كيفية جعل خيمة من الذباب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة wapfaabn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make a tent of flies

How to make a tent of flies

/
136 Views

How to make a tent of flies</a>

Summer is a great time of the year, but it hasOnly one minus is the innumerable insects that try to taste all the food together with the person. The first place among the most annoying "children" of nature, of course, is occupied by flies.

To protect them from food, you need to make a tent.

You will need

  • - thin plastic mesh-
  • - thick silvery wire-
  • - Decorative tape-
  • - pliers-
  • - cutting pliers-
  • - scissors.

Instructions

1

First you need to find 9 patterns in the templateForm of wedges. The size of the future tent choose yourself. Once all the parts are ready, you can begin to stitch them. Do this on the sides so that the edge is not closer than 1 centimeter. When all the wedges are sewn, gently straighten the product.

2

From the wire, make such lengths, lengthWhich will have a little more stitching between the wedges. Turn the product inside out and start sewing the wire as close as possible to the seam. The excess grid must be cut off. Do the same with all other metal parts.

3

Next, all the ends of the wires on top of the craftIt is necessary to twist into one bundle, then cut off the remaining tips with the help of wire cutters. Remains of metal parts, which are located below, you need to twist in a spiral. Turn the future tent from the wrong side to the front side.

4

The twisted wire should be hidden under a bow from decorative tape. If desired, the product can be decorated with beads in the tone of a plastic mesh. The tent of flies is ready!

How to make a tent of flies Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Wapfaabn
It is main inner container footer text