تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لجعل قفازات لغسل الخضار مع يديك
2016/08/24
ما العوالق
2016/08/24

كيف يمكن للوشم في اللغة

كيفية جعل الوشم في اللغة

الوشم - ظاهرة شعبية جدا.

قد توقفت منذ فترة طويلة أنهم ليكون شيئا مستفزا، أو علامة على السلوك المنحرف، والآن هو مجرد وسيلة عصرية لتزيين جسمك.

فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن الناس يحاولون تجربة والقيام الوشم، وحتى في اللغة.

وشم على اللغة

الوشم في اللغة - وهذا هو تماما اتجاه جديد فيعشاق العالم للتعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال الرسومات على الجسم. يبدو وضع جيد رسم مؤثرة جدا. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن العديد من الناس مهتمون في مسألة كم يؤلم ودائم ولا يهدد هل ما له عواقب وخيمة.
بطبيعة الحال، فإن الوشم على اللسان بعدتعتبر ظاهرة التجريبية، وعدد قليل جدا يمكن أن يفخر خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال. ميزة واحدة من الوشم في اللغة هي أنه إذا لم يرغب حامل لزخرفة اللغة، أنك لن ترى وشم له. هذا هو نوع حميم جدا من الوشم.

عملية تطبيق الوشم على اللسان

خلافا للمخاوف مشتركة، عمليةوشم على اللسان ليست مؤلمة جدا، كان مختلفا قليلا عن الوشم التصنيع المعتاد. الميزة الرئيسية هي أن اللغة - طبقة العضلات البشرة وعليه ليست ضيقة جدا. هذا هو السبب في الماجستير الوشم يحذرون تسعى نمط باللغة هذا النمط يمكن أن تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت. متانة ونتيجة لذلك يتم ضمان أن تكون جزء طبيعي من الجسم، واللغة هي مشكوك فيها إلى حد ما.
إجراءات تطبيق الوشم على النظرات اللسانيلي. قبل ان نبدأ بعمل نمط ماستر نوعيا يجب التأكد من تأمين لغة العميل. بالطبع، يمكن أن يكون غير مريح قليلا، ولكن سيتعين علينا أن ننتظر. ثم الإبرة فقط يخترق الطبقة العليا من البشرة ويعيد إلى الطلاء. عادة، يتم تطبيق الوشم على اللسان بشكل سريع جدا، لأن حجم جزء صغير.
ألم وشم على لغة تقريبانفسها كما في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. بعض من أولئك الذين لم يفعلوا مثل هذا الوشم، ويقول هناك ألم شديد والإحساس، تذكرنا بدلا من دغدغة. وربما يعتمد على حساسية الفرد. بعض ضعاف من الألم، وإذا كنت تفعل وشم على ظهره، في حين أن آخرين يمكن أن يكون "رسمت" في أماكن الجلد حساسة جدا، من دون التفكير في كيفية يرتعد.

التي نمط لاختيار لوشم على اللسان

وفقا لنصيحة للسادة، ليس من الضروري أن أسعداللغة هي شيء معقد جدا أو متعددة الألوان. تفاصيل مظهر الجسم هي تلك التي في أبسط صورة، وأكثر فعالية يبدو. فإن الخيار الأفضل أن يكون نمط أحادية اللون، يذكرنا في زخرفة بساطته سلتيك.
الوشم في اللغة يمكن أن يكون أي لون، ولكن لا يزال نضع في اعتبارنا أن اللغة لديه لونه الخاص، والتي أيضا يجب النظر فيها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make gloves for washing vegetables with your hands
08/24/2016
WHAT plankton
08/24/2016

How does a tattoo in a language

How to make a tattoo in a language

Tattoo - a very popular phenomenon.

They have long ceased to be something provocative, or a sign of deviant behavior, now it is just a fashionable way to decorate your body.

It is not surprising that people are trying to experiment and do the tattoo, even in language.

Tattoo on language

Tattoos in the language - this is quite a new direction inthe world lovers to express themselves through drawings on the body. It looks good put drawing very impressive. It is not surprising that many people are interested in the question of how much it hurts, durable and does not threaten Do what some unpleasant consequences.
Of course, the tattoo on the tongue yetconsidered experimental phenomenon, and very few can boast significant expertise in this area. One advantage of the tattoo in a language is that if the holder does not wish to ornament the language, you will never see his tattoo. This is a very intimate kind of tattoo.

The process of applying the tattoo on the tongue

Contrary to common fears, the processtattoo on the tongue is not so painful, it is little different from the usual manufacturing tattoo. The main feature is that the language - a muscle layer of the epidermis and on it are not too tight. That is why the tattoo masters warn seeking pattern in the language of that pattern can fade with time. The durability of the result that is guaranteed to be a normal part of the body, the language is somewhat questionable.
The procedure for applying the tattoo on the tongue looksin the following way. Before we start doing pattern work qualitatively Master be sure to secure the client language. Of course, it can be a little uncomfortable, but will have to wait. Then the needle just pierces the upper layer of the epidermis and brings to paint. Usually, a tattoo on the tongue is applied very quickly, because the portion size small.
The pain of a tattoo on almost the languagesame as in the other parts of the body. Some of those who did such a tattoo, say there is severe pain and sensation, rather reminiscent of tickling. It probably depends on the individual sensitivity. Some faint from the pain, if you do a tattoo on the back, while others can be "painted" in places where the skin is very delicate, without thinking about how to shudder.

Which pattern to choose for a tattoo on the tongue

According to the advice of the masters, it is not necessary to impalelanguage is something very complex or multi-colored. The specifics of the appearance of the body is such that the simpler the image, the more effectively it looks. The best option would be a monochrome pattern, reminiscent in its simplicity Celtic ornament.
Tattoos in the language can be any color, but still keep in mind that the language has its own color, which also must be considered.

Comments are closed.