تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

متحف كراسنودار للاهتمام
2016/09/13
وهو مشغل قاعدة بيانات
2016/09/13

كيفية جعل الاستنسل للجدران اللوحة

كيفية جعل الاستنسل للجدران اللوحة

تكنولوجيا طلاء الجدران باستخدام الاستنسل هو معروف منذ مصر القديمة.

هذه الطريقة في الديكور لا يزال قائما حتى يومنا هذا.

ما يثير الدهشة - الزخرفة باستخدام الاستنسل يسمح لك لتحويل المناطق الداخلية.


للحصول على الحصري الداخلية للشقة،لديهم وليس بالضرورة أن يكون الفنان الحقيقي. يمكنك الحصول على جدارية رائعة الجمال مع مساعدة من الإستنسل. تزيين جدران المباني مع مساعدتهم، والحصول على حتى مع أولئك الذين ليس لديهم القدرات الفنية المتميزة.
يتم استخدام الإستنسل لخلقتكرار نمط أو سلسلة من الصور متطابقة. يتم تحديد نمط الحجم والتعقيد وفقا لذوق أصحاب. يمكنك الإعلان ليب لهذه التجربة، وتظهر الخيال، والطلاء، وإذا كان هذا لا يكفي مهارة، مجرد نسخ أي نمط المرجوة.

ما هو الاستنسل

الاستنسل هو لوحة مع القواطع، والذي سيحدد معالم صورة النموذج المحدد لتطبيقها على السطح. الاستنسل ويمكن أن يتم بشكل مستقل.
أولا لديك لتحديد صورة. ابتكار ورسم تلقاء نفسها أو يمكن نقلها على ورقة من مجلة أو كتاب بمساعدة ورق الكربون. إذا كان نمط وترك على ورق عادي، عندما تستخدم على النحو الاستنسل raskisnet بسرعة. فإنه يجب أن ننتقل إلى شيء أكثر مقاومة للرطوبة.
يمكن شراؤها لهذا الغرض خاصمواد لالاستنسل. ولكن ورقة الشمع بسيطة، وهذا هو، الورق الشفاف، ويكفي تماما. لالاستنسل، والذي من المتوقع أن يتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر، فمن الأفضل لاختيار المواد مثل الورق أو التصفيح رقيقة من البلاستيك.

صنع الاستنسل

يتم تحويل نمط محدد لهذه المادة. ويتم ذلك باستخدام ورق الكربون أو ببساطة عن طريق فرض شخصية والفراغات لالاستنسل على شيء مشرق، مثل نافذة مضاءة.
بعد أن الوقت قد حان لاستخدام السكين أو المقص. التفاصيل الدقيقة الاستنسل أسهل لقطع بسكين بشفرة الضيقة. إذا كنت عن طريق الخطأ قطع أكثر من اللازم، فمن السهل جدا لإصلاح، والعصا في قسم قطع من شريط لاصق. باستخدام شريط لاصق وتعزيز جيدا زوايا حادة لمرسام يمكن أن تستخدم لفترة أطول قليلا.
يجب أن تفرض واحدة من نهاية الاستنسل من جهة أخرى،قطع ملاحظات خاصة. عند تطبيق هذا النمط من المفيد جدا - علامة سريعة كما هو الحال في نمط نقل لربط الاستنسل. وتسمى هذه العملية تسمية أماكن المفاصل.
قبل كنت وضعت على الجدار مع الرسمباستخدام الاستنسل، فمن الضروري عقد خط على الحائط، حتى أن كان الرسم على مسافة واحدة من السقف أو الأرض. أنسب طريقة للحفاظ على خط بمساعدة الحبال يفرك الطباشير والطباشير على الجدار ثم سيكون من السهل إزالته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

INTERESTING Krasnodar museum
09/13/2016
Who is a database operator
09/13/2016

How to make a stencil for painting walls

How to make a stencil for painting walls

The technology of painting of walls using a stencil is known since ancient Egypt.

This method of decoration is still valid to this day.

What is surprising - patterning using a stencil allows you to transform the interior.


To get the exclusive interior of the apartment,not necessarily have to be a real artist. You can get amazingly beautiful mural with the help of stencils. Decorating the walls of the premises with their help, get even with those who do not have outstanding artistic abilities.
Stencils are used to createrepeating pattern or series of identical pictures. Pattern Size and complexity are determined in accordance with the taste of the owners. You can ad lib to experiment, show imagination, paint, and if this is not enough skill, just copy any desired pattern.

What is a stencil

The stencil is a plate with cutouts, which will outline the contours of the form image selected for application to the surface. Stencil can be done independently.
First you have to select a picture. Invent and draw its own or can be transferred onto a sheet from a magazine or a book with the help of carbon paper. If the pattern and leave on plain paper, when used as a stencil raskisnet it quickly. He should move on to something more moisture resistant.
can be purchased for this purpose a specialmaterial for the stencil. But a simple wax paper, that is, tracing paper, is quite enough. For stencil, which is expected to be used repeatedly, it is better to choose a material such as paper or thin plastic lamination.

Making a stencil

The selected pattern is transferred to the material. This is done by using carbon paper or simply by imposing figure and blanks for stencil on something bright, like a lighted window.
After that it is time to use a knife or scissors. Subtle details stencil easier to cut with a knife with a narrow blade. If you mistakenly cut too much, it is very easy to fix, stick on the cut section of an adhesive tape. Using adhesive tape is very well reinforce the sharp corners to stencil could use a little longer.
One end of the stencil must be imposed on the other,cut special notes. When applying this pattern is very useful - prompt mark as in the transfer pattern to connect the stencil. This operation is called the designation of places of joints.
Before you put on the wall with drawingusing a stencil, it is necessary to hold a line on the wall, so that the drawing was at the same distance from the ceiling or the floor. The most convenient way to hold the line with the help of ropes rubbed chalk and chalk on the wall then it will be easy to remove.

Comments are closed.