تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

AS إرسال بريد إلكتروني أستاخوف
2016/08/17
كيفية رعاية الحديقة البابونج
2016/08/17

كيفية جعل أشعث موضوع حصيرة محبوك

كيفية جعل أشعث موضوع حصيرة محبوك

ترك هذه العادة السيئة من رمي الملابس غير المرغوب فيها في الماضي.

من السهل القمصان متماسكة القديمة يمكن أن تجعل سجادة رقيق رائع.

ستحتاج

  • - pryazha- محبوك
  • - قديم حمام حصيرة من البلاستيك
  • - نسيج igla-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - كرتون.

تعليمات

1

لذلك، تحتاج أولا لجعل مادة العمل، وهناك محبوك الموضوع. لهذه القمصان القديمة مقطعة إلى شرائح 1.5 سم واسعة. كل شفط القطاع. حتى انها نسج، وسوف تكون أكثر ملاءمة لعملها. ثم قطع كل من يربط النسيج، والجرح على شكل كرة.

2

بعد ذلك، قطع من المستطيل الورق المقوى الذي عرض يساوي 5.5 سم، وطول - 15 سم.

3

الآن نشرع في صناعة الحرف اليدوية لدينا. خذ الغزل والحياكة، وينبغي أن يكون طوله يساوي 80 سم، وبحالة إبرة vdevaem نسيج لها. يتم إدخال الإبرة من الجانب الأمامي من الشريط الثاني من حصيرة مصنوعة من البلاستيك، وبالتأكيد في الحفرة الثانية. لا ينصح المنتج لتبدأ في فعل من الحافة، لأنها يمكن أن كسر بسهولة. وسحب موضوع طالما أن الجانب الأمامي لا تزال في طول الذيل من 5 سم. ثم العودة الإبرة مع الخيط على نهاية السجادة من خلال ثقب في قطاع المقبل.

4

ثم أخذ قطع، وصناديق من الورق المقوىوضعه على حافة حصيرة بين شرائح من البلاستيك. من خلال هذا، إذا جاز التعبير، تحتاج إلى الوجه السياج محبوك "غزل"، ثم أدخل الإبرة في ثقب المقبل. تفعل ذلك طالما حتى نهاية الموضوع. وهذا من الورق المقوى توفر نفس الزغب طويل في المستقبل البساط أشعث.

5

ثم أخذ المقص و، دون إزالته من تحت الكرتون "غزل"، قطع عليه بالضبط في الوسط، وهذا هو، حيث هناك خيوط أضعاف.

6

بعد بعناية قطع الخيط من قبلوسط، تحتاج إلى ربط عقدة في نهايات "الغزل". جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه تفعل حتى ذلك الحين، حتى نهاية الأساس. لون وشكل المنتج يعتمد فقط على الخيال الخاص بك. سجادة أشعث من موضوع محبوك جاهز!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS write a letter Astakhov
08/17/2016
How to care for garden camomile
08/17/2016

How to make a shaggy mat knitted thread

How to make a shaggy mat knitted thread

Leave the bad habit of throwing unwanted clothing in the past.

From plain old knit shirts can make a wonderful fluffy carpet.

You will need

  • - Knitted pryazha-
  • - Old bath mat of PVC
  • - Tapestry igla-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - Cardboard.

instructions

1

So, first you need to make the working material, thethere are knitted thread. To this old shirts cut into strips 1.5 cm wide. Each strip suction. So she spun, and we will be more convenient to her work. Then cut all of the fabric interconnects, and wound into a ball.

2

Next, cut out from cardboard rectangle whose width is equal to 5.5 cm, length - 15 cm.

3

Now we proceed to the manufacture of our crafts. Take knitting yarn, its length should be equal to 80 centimeters, and in its vdevaem tapestry needle. The needle is inserted from the front side of the second strip of mat made of PVC, and certainly in the second hole. The product is not recommended to start doing from the edge, as it can easily break. Pulling the thread as long as the front side will not remain in a tail length of 5 centimeters. Then return the needle with a thread on the end of the carpet through the hole in the next strip.

4

Then take a cut, and a cardboard boxset it on the edge of the mat between the strips of PVC. Through this, so to speak, you need to flip the fence knitted "yarn", and then insert the needle into the next hole. So do as long as until the end of the thread. This cardboard will provide the same long villi future shaggy rug.

5

Then take the scissors and, without removing it from under "yarn" cardboard, cut it exactly in the middle, that is, where there is a fold yarns.

6

After carefully cut the thread bymiddle, you need to tie a knot in the ends of the "yarn". All the above steps do until then, until the end of the foundation. The color and shape of the product depends only on your imagination. Shaggy rug of the knitted thread is ready!

Comments are closed.