تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية طبخ الليمون Spotykach
2016/09/03
كيفية اختيار الطلاء لطلاء المنزل
2016/09/04

كيفية جعل ملقم من الكمبيوتر القديم

كيفية جعل ملقم من الكمبيوتر القديم

يمكن استخدام الكمبيوتر القديم كخادم لرفع مورد ويب شخصي أو تخزين الملفات.

لبدء الملقم، ببساطة تثبيت البرنامج المناسب وتكوينه للعمل بشكل صحيح.

تعليمات

1

لتكوين يجب تثبيت ملقم ويبنظام التشغيل المناسب. أفضل للجميع قد تأتي توزيعات لينكس الأسرة. على سبيل المثال، سوف يكون خادم الويب مجموعة جيدة ريد هات، فيدورا وأوبونتو الخادم. حدد الإصدار المناسب لينكس، ويمكنك تحميله من الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضا تعيين مستعد للعمل مع خوادم نظام ديبيان ذو أزيز.

2

إرسال التوزيع المحددة الخاصة بك، وسيلة تخزين. يمكنك الكتابة إلى أقراص التخزين، CD أو DVD. ومن بين البرامج الأكثر شعبية لحرق العاملة صور النظام، وتجدر الإشارة إلى ترايسو UNetbootin، التي تسمح بشكل صحيح إزالة الصورة المحددة على أي الوسائط القابلة للإزالة.

3

فتح توزيع تحميلها باستخداماختيار البرنامج وتسجيل القرص، وبعد تعليمات من واجهة. قسم تستخدم "حرق صورة للقرص الصلب" لجعل للتمهيد محرك أقراص فلاش USB في ترايسو.

4

تثبيت وسيلة تخزين على جهاز كمبيوتر وجعل الإقلاع منه. أداء تثبيت نظام التشغيل عن طريق اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. للتمهيد من القرص المضغوط، وسوف تحتاج إلى إدخال إعدادات BIOS عن طريق الضغط على زر F2، وF8 أو F10 (اعتمادا على نموذج من اللوحة الأم). استخدام قسم التمهيد أولا الجهاز، لتعيين المعلمات الضرورية. في قائمة اختيار الخاص بك محرك الأقراص المرنة أو USB قارئ بطاقة، ثم قم بحفظ التغييرات وإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

5

بعد تثبيت نظام التشغيل، تحتاج إلى تثبيت حزمة التطبيق لبدء الخادم (اباتشي، الخلية، PHP). للقيام بذلك، استدعاء محطة وإدخال الأوامر التالية:

سودو الرابطة بين الحصول على تثبيت tasksel
سودو tasksel

6

في القائمة التي تظهر، استخدم مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيححدد خادم LAMP ثم اضغط مفتاح Enter. تبدأ عملية التثبيت، يتم خلالها يطلب منك وضع كلمة سر للدخول إلى لوحة الخلية. بعد اكتمال العملية، يمكنك أن تبدأ في إعداد وتكوين الخادم الخاص بك وتثبيت موقعك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Servers / How to make a server from an old computer

How to make a server from an old computer

/
77 Views

How to make a server from an old computer

An old computer can be used as a server to raise a personal web resource or file storage.

To start the server, just install the appropriate software and configure it to work correctly.

Instructions

    1

To configure the web server, you must installSuitable operating system. Distributions from the Linux family are the best. For example, for a web server, good packages will be Red Hat, Fedora, and Ubuntu Server. Choose the Linux option that suits you and download it from the Internet. You can also install the Debian Wheezy system ready for use with servers.

    2

Record the selected distribution on the storage medium. You can record on a USB flash drive, CD or DVD. Among the most popular programs for burning images of operating systems is worth noting UltraISO and UNetbootin, which allow you to correctly extract the selected image to any removable media.

    3

Open the downloaded distribution withSelect the program and record the disc following the interface instructions. To make a bootable USB flash drive in UltraISO, use the "Burn Hard Disk Image" section.

    4

Install the storage medium in the computer andBoot from it. Install the operating system according to the instructions on the screen. To boot from the disk, you need to go to the BIOS settings by pressing the F2, F8 or F10 button (depending on the motherboard model). Use the First Boot Device section to set the required parameters. In the list, specify your drive or USB reader, then save the changes and restart the computer.

    5

After installing the operating system, you will need to install the application package to run the server (Apache, MySQL, PHP). To do this, call the terminal and enter the following commands:

Sudo apt-get install tasksel
Sudo tasksel

    6

In the list that appears, use the keyboard buttonsSelect LAMP Server and press Enter. The installation process will begin, during which you will be asked to set a password for accessing the MySQL panel. After the operation is complete, you can start configuring and configuring your server, as well as installing your own site.

How to make a server from an old computer Was last modified: July 28th, 2017 By Vofwuecl
It is main inner container footer text