منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيفية إنشاء السيرة الذاتية التي تم تخصيصها عليه

كيفية إنشاء السيرة الذاتية التي تم تخصيصها عليه

/
76 المشاهدات

نقطة مهمة للعمل - السيرة الذاتية بشكل جيد مكتوب. في عصر الإنترنت على استئناف سيحكم لك.

وعليك أن تفعل كل شيء لجعل انتم مدعوون للمقابلة، حيث كنت في شخص، والتأكد من أن كنت محترفا في هذا المجال.

ستحتاج

  • دبلوم المهني الثانوي والتعليم العالي، ونسخة من كتاب العمل، كافة الشهادات دورات تنشيطية والمشورة من وظائفهم السابقة.

تعليمات

    1

تبدأ سيرتك الذاتية مع مجموعة مختارة من الأعمال الجيدةالصورة. الصور الفنية هي ذات الصلة فقط إذا كنت متقدما لمهنة الإبداعية (الممثل والموسيقي، الرسوم المتحركة). وينبغي أن يكون شخص كبير ولا تحجب. اللباس - قميص أو بلوزة، سمح المدورة واحدة اللون وسترة.

    2

يجب أن يكون ملخص لا يزيد عن 2 صفحات A4النص المطبوع. الخط - تايمز الرومانية الجديدة. وخلاصة القول، لا تستخدم التفريغ، مائل، تسطير. استخدام نفس حجم الخط (الخط 12 ث). أكبر (14 تشرين نقطة) اسم العائلة الخاص بك، يجب الإشارة إلى الاسم الأول.

    3

في بداية السيرة الذاتية تحديد الهدف من سيرتك الذاتية، مثل - "عمل مدير شؤون الموظفين". التالي إدخال اسمك الأخير، الاسم الأول، ورقم الهاتف، المدينة التي تقيم فيها.

    4

في المربع التالي، تحديد المستوى المطلوب من الدخل، والحالة الاجتماعية، ووجود الأطفال، إذا كنت على استعداد للسفر، نقل.

    5

التالي، أدخل المؤسسة الكاملة التيالانتهاء من (الاسم، التخصص، سنوات من الدراسة) ومواصلة التعليم (اسم ومكان مرور، وعدد من عدد ساعات من الشهادة أو الشهادات).

    6

عمل قائمة في الاتجاه المعاكسالترتيب الزمني، أي من الماضي أو الحالي. لكل وظيفة، تحديد فترة العمل، واسم الشركة، ومجال النشاط، موقف والمسؤوليات وإنجازاتك. إنجازات التفاصيل التي توسع مفيدة فعلتم لشركتك - زيادة قاعدة العملاء، وفروع جديدة مفتوحة، وضعت تدريبية جديدة وهلم جرا. إذا كنت حفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع الإدارة السابقة أو موظف، يمكنك تحديدها من الناس الذين يمكن أن يوصي لك. للقيام بذلك، وكتابة اللقب، الاسم الأول، موقف والهاتف.

    7

المرحلة المقبلة يجب أن يكتب ماالمهارات والقدرات التي يمتلكها - الطلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية، ومعرفة قاعدة 1C، ومعرفة لغات البرمجة، واثق مستخدم الكمبيوتر، وهلم جرا. اختيار تلك المهارات التي قد تحتاج إلى العمل، وأنك تملك في الواقع. إذا كان لديك رخصة قيادة وجواز سفر أجنبي، يمكنك تحديد في نفس الكتلة.

    8

إذا كنت تخطط لإرسال سيرتك الذاتية لالبريد الإلكتروني، يجب التأكد من إرسال بريد إلكتروني الغطاء. فإنها تشير إلى أنهم مهتمون الشاغر وطلب النظر في ترشيح للحصول على الموضع المحدد. لدينا الصبر والانتظار للحصول على دعوات لإجراء مقابلات.

كيفية إنشاء السيرة الذاتية التي تم تخصيصها عليه آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة siebeetr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How to write a resume to make it stand out

How to write a resume to make it stand out


A well-written resume is an important time for finding a job. In the age of the Internet, it is on the resume that they will judge you.

And you have to do everything that you are invited to an interview, where you personally convince yourself that you are a professional in your business.

You will need

  • A diploma of secondary vocational and higher education, a photocopy of the work book, all certificates of advanced training courses, recommendations from previous jobs.



Start your resume with the selection of a good businessa photo. Artistic photos are only relevant if you are applying for a creative profession (actor, musician, animator). The face should be large and not darkened. The uniform is a shirt or blouse, a one-color turtleneck and a jacket are allowed.


The abstract should be no more than 2 pages of A4 formatPrinted text. Font - Times New Roman. In the summary, do not use selections, italics, underscores. Use the same letter size (12th size). The larger (14th size) should be indicated by your surname, name and patronymic.


In the beginning of the resume, indicate the purpose of your resume, for example - "work as a human resources manager". Next, write your name, first name, middle name, contact number, city.


In the next block indicate the desired level of income, marital status, the availability of children, are you ready for business trips, moving.


Then completely specify the institution thatYou graduated (name, specialty, years of study) and additional education (name, place of passage, number of hours, number of certificate or certificate).


List the places of work in the oppositeChronological order, that is, starting with the last or current one. For each place of work, indicate the period of work, company name, field of activity, position, your responsibilities and achievements. In the achievements, in detail, disclose what you have done for your company - increased the client base, opened new branches, developed new trainings and so on. If you have a good relationship with a former management or employee, you can specify them as individuals who can recommend you. To do this, write the name, first name, patronymic, position and phone number.


The next step is to write whatProfessional skills and abilities you own - fluency in English, knowledge of the 1C database, knowledge of programming languages, a confident PC user and so on. Choose those skills that you can use for work, and which you really own. If you have a driving license and a passport, you can specify it in the same block.


If you plan to send a CV toE-mail, then do not forget to write a cover letter. In it indicate that you are interested in this vacancy and ask to consider your candidacy for the chosen position. We are getting patience and are waiting for invitations to interview.

How to write a resume to make it stand out Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Siebeetr
It is main inner container footer text