منزل / تشكيل / التعليم قبل المدرسي / كيفية جعل استجابة للمتدرب

كيفية جعل استجابة للمتدرب

/
102 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل استجابة للمتدرب</A>

في المدارس، يجب على الطلاب اجتيازالممارسة في المؤسسات والمنظمات في هذا المجال. بعد انتهاء ممارسات إدارة الشركة يجب أن يؤلف ويكتب على الاستجابة لكل طالب والاستعراض.

هذه النقطة تسبب مشاكل أكثر من الممارسة نفسها، هناك تساؤلات - كيفية كتابة أنه من الضروري تحديد إلى أي مدى؟

وضع مواصفات تأخذ عشر دقائق فقط، إذا قمت بإجراء كافة وفقا للخطة الموضوعة.

تعليمات

    1

لا تسأل الطالب نفسه لكتابة الاستعراض. هذا هو ممارسة شائعة - إذا لم مدير يعرف ما يكتب، وقال انه يطلب من المتدرب لجعل الخصائص الخاصة بكل منهما، لذلك يمكنك وضع ختم وتوقيع. انها غير مهني والخطأ. قضاء عشر دقائق من وقته للمواصفات رسم.

    2

خذ ملف فارغة Word نموذجي علىجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، حفظه للمستقبل - في المرة القادمة سوف الطلاب لديهم الممارسة، يمكنك أن تكون خصائص الكثير بشكل أسرع باستخدام هذا القالب. استخدام ترويسة فارغة، التي تستخدم المنظمة لكتابة الرسائل والأوراق التجارية (على النموذج يجب تحديد تفاصيل الشركة والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف، رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وعنوان الموقع).

    3

ملء النموذج على اسم العائلة، الاسم الأول والعائلي للطالبورقم بطاقة تلميذه. تشير إلى تواريخ الممارسة ومدته. بعد ذلك، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية إنجاز وظيفة متدرب ووصف نوعيته. القائمة الأولى ما أداء الطلاب العمل شخصيا (إطلاع على وثائق داخلية، بتحليل نشاط الشركة، ودراسة هيكل المنظمة)، تشير إلى ما العمل نفذت مع فريق (تنظيم الحلقات الدراسية والتواصل مع العملاء). وينبغي أن يكون العمل الطلابي بما يتفق مع أغراض الممارسة، التي تم تحديدها في دليل التدريب، أو الاتجاه لهذه الممارسة، وممارسة العقل (الأكاديمية، والصناعية، والمحاكمة). فقط تحديد تلك الوظائف التي تناسب موضوع الممارسة وطالب الخاصين.

    4

تقييم نشاط الطالب - وليس لنفسه وعمله. معدل نسبة المتدرب في العمل الذي اضطلع، انضباطه والاجتهاد والمعرفة والمهارات.

    5

تقييمك للمرور الممارسة. كل شيء بسيط جدا - على أساس خصائص سابقة استخلاص النتائج على التقييم النهائي وإكمال الجملة "، طالب ايفانوف الكسندر يستحق على" ممتاز "أو" جيد ".

كيفية جعل استجابة للمتدرب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Preschool education / How to describe the trainee

How to describe the trainee

/
126 Views

How to describe the trainee</a>

In educational institutions, students must pass throughPractice at enterprises and organizations in their specialty. After the termination of practice the management of the enterprise should make and write for each student the characteristic and a response.

This moment causes more problems than the practice itself, questions arise - how to write a review, what should be indicated in it, to what extent?

The composition of the characteristic takes only ten minutes, if you do everything according to plan.

Instructions

    1

Do not ask the student to write a review. This is a common practice - if the manager does not know what to write, he asks the trainee to make a characterization himself, then to put a seal and a signature. It's unprofessional and wrong. Spend ten minutes of your time on composing a characteristic.

    2

Make a sample Word file batchComputer, save it for the future - the next time students will practice with you, you will be able to make the characteristics much faster with this template. For procurement use the company form, which the organization uses to write letters and business papers (the form must include the details of the company, e-mail, telephone, TIN, website address).

    3

Write the name, name and patronymic of the student in the formAnd the number of his student card. Indicate the duration of the practice, its duration. Further it is necessary to describe the work done by the trainee and characterize its quality. First of all, list what kind of work the student performed personally (read the internal documents, analyzed the activities of the enterprise, studied the structure of the organization), indicate what work was done with the team (organization of the seminar, communication with clients). The work of the student must correspond to the objectives of the practice, which are indicated in the methodology or the direction to practice, and the type of practice (educational, industrial, fact-finding). Specify only those types of work that fit the topic of practice and correspond to the specialty of the student.

    4

Give an evaluation of the student's activity - not to him, but to his work. Assess the attitude of the trainee in the work performed, his discipline, diligence, knowledge, skills.

    5

Rate the practice. Here everything is very simple - on the basis of the previous characteristic, draw a conclusion about the final evaluation and end with the sentence "Student Ivanov Alexander deserves an assessment of" Excellent "or" Good. "

How to describe the trainee Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Foukiodk
It is main inner container footer text