تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الاستغفار
2016/09/13
هل الحيوانات لها الحب الحقيقي
2016/09/13

كيفية جعل التعادل نمط القوس

القوس التعادل يمكن أن ترتديه في الاحتفال، حفلة تنكرية، أو استخدامها بوصفها الإكسسوارات الأنيقة للصورة اليومية

التعادل القوس هو الخاطف لجعل في المنزل.

وإذا كانت هناك حاجة لنمط خاص وبلون نسيج الظلام، وأنه من الممكن الاستغناء عن نمط واختيار القماش سهلة ومريحة للخيار اليومي.


القوس التعادل ويمكن أن يتم بطريقتين: مع أو بدون نمط. الأسلوب الأول هو التقليدي وخصوصيتها هي أن فراشة سوف يكون لادراك التعادل، مثل ربطة عنق العادي. هو مخيط الخيار الثاني مباشرة في شكل فراشة، ويتم ضبط مقاس من خلال قفل.
لجعل نمط، فمن الأفضل تأجيل شرائح أولى ضرورية على الورق، مطوية في نصف ثم خفض حول نمط على النسيج. طول أجزاء نصف يتكون من القيم مثل:
- وضع الرقبة، والتي تقاس طول rubashki- طوق
- حجم فراشة.
لذلك، يجب أن يكون طول التعادل القياسيةتأجيل وضع الرقبة مطوية من 3 سم على الانتقال، 13 سم طول في الداخل من الفراشة، وطولها 7 سم على الجزء الخارجي. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع القطعة التي سوف تكون مخفية تحت طوق، 1.1 سم. يستمر هذا الجزء النمط، الذي هو 13 سم، كما هو مذكور أعلاه. في وسط الفترة يسجل أعلى نقطة من نمط - 4 سم ويجب أن يتم وضع علامة غاياتها على مسافة 2.2 سم من الخط الرئيسي للالتعادل الطولي. بسهولة ربط خطوط. في الجزء التالي من طول 7 سم ينتهي خط عمودي على ارتفاع 4 سم.
بعد ذلك، ينبغي تأجيلها إلى الأنسجة هذا البند،في نصف مطوية، الجانبين الأيمن معا. على بدل كفاف يجب إضافة 1-1.5 سم. وينبغي اختيار النسيج كثيفة، انه لامر جيد للحفاظ على الشكل. أيضا جزء من دون البدلات تحتاج إلى تكرار من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة.
ثم الغراء الصوف عن طريق الحديد وخياطة أجزاء، وترك فرصة لتحويل المنتج.
إجراء تخفيضات في زوايا وتحويل التعادل.
خياطة الفتحة التي من خلالها المنتج الذي التواء والحديد الحديد. الفراشة غير جاهزة!
وهناك طريقة أسهل من تصنيع ربطة عنق القوس هو لخياطة ثلاثة مستطيلات:
- الأول، الذي سيكون بمثابة شريط osnovy-
- والثانية، والتي سوف babochkoy- مباشرة
- وثالثا، فإن وظيفة منها هو تعزيز شكل التعادل في منتصف الأجزاء السابقة.
ويتعين على جميع العناصر لقطع من القماش السميك،الغراء الربط لوحة الجسم وغرزة على طول كفاف. ثم، ينبغي من خلال الثقوب والمستطيلات تتحول إلى الحديد. يتم جمع العنصر الرئيسي في المركز، وأصغر قطعة وخياطة ربط ذلك إلى الفرقة. على طول حواف الأشرطة قفل خياطة وارتداء بسرور للحصول على ربطة عنق!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to ask for forgiveness
09/13/2016
Do animals have a true love
09/13/2016

How to make a pattern bow tie

Bow tie can be worn on celebration, masquerade, or use as a stylish accessory for everyday image

Bow tie is a snap to make at home.

And if the need for special pattern and solid color dark fabric, it is possible to do without a pattern and choose the easy and relaxed fabric for everyday option.


Bow tie can be done in two ways: with or without a pattern. The first method is traditional and its peculiarity is that the butterfly will have to tie, like a normal tie. The second option is sewn directly into the form of a butterfly, and the girth is adjusted through the clasp.
To make the pattern, it is better to delay the necessary first segments on the paper, folded in half and then cut around the pattern on the fabric. The length of the half parts consists of values ​​such as:
- Putting the neck, which is measured by the length of the collar rubashki-
- The size of the butterfly.
Therefore, the standard tie length should bepostpone putting folded neck of 3 cm on the transition, 13 cm length on the inside of the Butterfly, 7 cm length on the outer part. The height of the segment that will be hidden under the collar, should be 1.1 cm. Continues the pattern segment, which is 13 cm, as stated above. In the center of the interval mark the highest point of pattern - 4 cm. Its ends must be marked at a distance of 2.2 cm from the main line of the longitudinal tie. Seamlessly connect the lines. The next segment of length 7 cm perpendicular line ends at a height of 4 cm.
After that, the item should be deferred to the tissue,folded in half, right sides together. On the contour allowance you must add 1-1.5 cm. The fabric should be selected dense, it is good to keep the shape. Also part without allowances need to replicate from non-woven fabrics.
Then glue the fleece by means of iron and sew parts, leaving an opening to turn the product on.
Make cuts in the corners and turn the tie.
Sew the opening through which the product you are twisting and iron iron. The butterfly is ready!
A simpler method of manufacturing a bow tie is to sew three rectangles:
- The first, which will act as a tape-osnovy-
- The second, which will directly babochkoy-
- And third, the function of which is to consolidate the form of a tie in the middle of the previous parts.
All elements need to cut out of thick fabric,glue interlining body panel and stitch along the contour. Then, through holes and rectangles should turn to iron. The main element is collected in the center, and the smallest piece and sew fasten it to the band. Along the edges of the fastener tapes sew and wear with pleasure to receive a bow tie!

Comments are closed.