منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل قناع ورقة

كيفية جعل قناع ورقة

/
126 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل قناع ورقة</A>

أقنعة كرنفال يمكن أن يتم بشكل مستقل مع مساعدة من الأموال المتاحة.

وإذا كان في الماضي قناع استخدمت خلالحفلة تنكرية من اجل الحفاظ على سرية الشخص الذي وضعت فيه، يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أنك سوف تجعل القناع توفر لك بين الحاضرين، وسوف تتحول كل الأنظار في صالحك.

تعليمات

    1

جعل نموذج لقناع المستقبل. خذ ورقة A4، أضعاف في النصف. رسم نصف قناع، يجب أن يتزامن مركزها مع خط قابلة للطي من الورقة. رسم عطلة للأنف، وجعل الثقوب كفاف المثالية للعيون. قطع، وتصويب قناع. نعلق على وجهه، والنظر في المرآة إذا تتزامن مجسمات مع موقف العين. تعديل تصميم وفقا للهيكل وجهك.

    2

دائرة المصغرة قبل القناع على سميكةالورق. قطع بعناية. لجعل قناع صلابة أكبر ومنعها اختراق في تحديد اللثة، واستخدام ذاتية اللصق الفيلم الزخرفية للأثاث. تأخذ ورقة من حجم مناسب، وإزالة طبقة واقية، وتطبيق قناع قطع الورق. تجنب تشكيل فقاعات على السطح. قطع بعناية على طول كفاف.

    3

طلاء القناع. تطبيق الحبر إلى جانب ورقة من الشغل. استخدام طلاء الاكريليك، وأنهم لا وصمة عار الملابس، كذب على نحو سلس وضيق. ترك المنتج لإتمام التجفيف.

    4

جعل ثقوب في الأجزاء الجانبية من القناعاللثة، والتي سيتم تعلق على الرأس. قطع منها النصل. إدراج مرنة، والانحناء، موضوع تنحنح لون مطابقة على كلا الجانبين.

    5

تزيين القناع. استخدام معان، الترتر، والدانتيل، وأشرطة والخرز والأبواق. ترتيبها في أي أمر، أو إنشاء نمط معقد. من أجل الغراء بعناية أجزاء صغيرة، واستخدام ملاقط. تزيين الخط العلوي من قناع الريش الملون خصيصا.

    6

إرفاق الحجاب الضوء على كفاف السفلي من قناعالغراء. اختيار خفيفة الوزن الأورجانزا الأقمشة أو أرقى الدانتيل، وأنه لا زيادة الوزن من القناع. موضوع الحجاب يمكن التقاطها، وتطبيق كمية صغيرة من هلام بريق غرز على الجانب الخارجي للقناع، حتى لا ينظر إليها.

كيفية جعل قناع ورقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make a paper mask

How to make a paper mask

/
128 Views

How to make a paper mask</a>

Carnival mask can be made independently with the help of improvised means.

And if in the past, masks were used duringMasquerade in order to keep the secret of the person who put it on, then you can be sure that the mask you made will set you apart among those present and turn your gaze to your side.

Instructions

    1

Make a blank for the future mask. Take a sheet of A4 paper, bend it in half. Draw half the mask, its center should coincide with the folding line of the sheet. Draw a recess for the nose, make an approximate outline of the hole for the eyes. Cut out, straighten the mask. Attach to the face, look in the mirror, whether the cutouts coincide with the position of the eyes. Finish the sketch in accordance with the structure of your face.

    2

Circle the preliminary sketch of the mask on a densePaper. Carefully cut out. To make the mask more rigorous and to prevent it from breaking through in the place where the rubber is fastened, use a decorative self-adhesive film for furniture. Take a sheet of a suitable size, remove the protective layer, attach a mask cut from the paper. Do not allow bubbles to form on the surface. Carefully cut out the contour.

    3

Color the mask. Apply the paint to the paper side of the workpiece. Use acrylic paints, they do not spoil clothes, they fall flat and tight. Allow the product to dry completely.

    4

Make holes in the sides of the mask forGum, with which it will be attached to the head. Cut them with a blade. Insert the elastic band, bend it, sew it with threads of suitable color on both sides.

    5

Decorate the mask. Use for this purpose sequins, sequins, lace, ribbons, beads and bugles. Arrange them in any order or create a complex ornament. In order to gently glue the small parts, use tweezers. Decorate the top line of the mask with specially colored feathers.

    6

Attach a light veil to the lower contour of the mask withUsing glue. Choose a light fabric of organza or the finest lace so that it does not weight the mask. The veil can be picked up with threads, apply a small amount of gel with sequins on the stitches on the outside of the mask so that they can not be seen.

How to make a paper mask Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text