تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أغاني عيد الميلاد الأكثر شعبية
2016/09/19
ما هو التعبير العددي
2016/09/19

كيفية جعل إخطارا من بيع شقة 1/2

كيفية جعل إخطارا من بيع شقة 1/2

وضع إشعار بيع 1/2 حصة في الشقة يجب أن يكون خطيا مع الإشارة الإلزامي عن اسم وعنوان صاحب المركز الثاني.

الإخطار ينبغي أن يعبر بوضوح عن نيتهم ​​الخاصة لبيع حصتها، لتقديم شروط البيع.

تعليمات

1

عنوان الرسالة، حدد اسم،العائلي من المالك الثاني من الشقة أو اسم الكيان القانوني، والتي تملك نصف الممتلكات. أيضا، وكتابة عنوان المالك، وأنه من المستحسن أن توفر إخطارا إلى جميع عناوين معروفة، بما في ذلك مكان التسجيل الرسمي، والإقامة الفعلية. ثم، في منتصف الصفحة إرسال عنوان "لاحظ"، تليها النص الرئيسي.

2

مطلوب الجزء الرئيسي من الإخطار للدخولنية لتنفيذ على نصف بهم من الشقة، التي تمتلك المرسل حقوق الملكية. للتعرف على شقة معينة تعين عنوان لها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مفصلة وواضحة تنص جميع شروط بيع الممتلكات غير المنقولة التي تخضع لنظام ملكية الأسهم. على وجه الخصوص، ومن المؤكد أن تعكس قيمة بيع الأسهم، والظروف الضرورية الأخرى.

3

في الجزء الأخير من الإخطار تشير إلى أنالمالك الثاني له حق تفضيلي لشراء حصة 1/2 من الشقة وفقا للمادة 250 من القانون المدني. نلاحظ أيضا أن القرار من تلقاء نفسه، وقال انه يجب إبلاغ الرسالة للمرسل خلال شهر واحد من تاريخ استلام الإخطار. خلاف ذلك، يمكن تنفيذ حصة لأشخاص آخرين. بعد ذلك التاريخ التوقيع الشخصي للمرسل.

4

إرسال إشعار بيع 1/2 الشقق التيوينبغي أن يتم ذلك إلا من خلال خطاب مسجل بعلم الوصول المطلوبة، قائمة المحتويات. في هذه الحالة يجب التأكد من حفظ المستندات البريد الإلكتروني (استلام، النسخة الثانية من المخزون، وإشعار) ليكون بعد ذلك دليل على مشروعية الصفقة.

5

وبعد استلام إشعار، مما يدلتمت قراءة الرسالة الثانية إلى المالك، ونتوقع ردا في غضون شهر واحد، منذ تأسيس هذا المصطلح من قبل التشريع المدني لتنفيذ حقوق وقائية. في حالة عدم وجود رد مكتوب على نية للاستفادة من حق تفضيلي من الشراء، وكذلك في إعداد رفض الحق في استخدام، تتردد في تنفيذ الحصة إلى أي مشتر مهتم. جعل المعاملات قبل انقضاء شهر واحد أو رد سلبي لا ينصح، مثل مالك الثاني قد تبطل المحكمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most popular Christmas songs
09/19/2016
What is the numerical expression
09/19/2016

How to make a notification of the sale of an apartment 1/2

How to make a notification of the sale of an apartment 1/2

Draw up a notice of the sale of 1/2 share in the apartment should be in writing with the obligatory indication of the name and address of the owner of the second.

The notification should clearly express their own intention to sell its stake, to present conditions of sale.

instructions

1

The address of the message, specify the name,patronymic of the second owner of the apartment or the name of the legal entity, which owns half the property. Also, write the address of the owner, and it is desirable to provide a notification to all known addresses, including the place of official registration, the actual residence. Then, in the middle of the page write the title of "Notice", followed by the main text.

2

The main part of the notification is required to enterintention to implement on their own half of the apartment, which the sender owns the property rights. To identify the specific apartment designate her address. In addition, detailed and clearly state all terms of sale of immovable property that is subject to the share ownership regime. In particular, be sure to reflect the value of the sale of shares, other necessary conditions.

3

In the final part of the notification indicate thatsecond owner has a preferential right to purchase 1/2 share of the apartment according to article 250 of the Civil Code. Also note that the decision on his own, he must notify the sender's letter within one month from the date of receipt of the notification. Otherwise, the share can be implemented to other persons. After that date the personal signature of the sender.

4

Send notice of sale 1/2 apartments thatIt should only be done by registered letter with return receipt requested, list of contents. In this case be sure to save e-mail documents (receipt, the second copy of the inventory, the notice) to subsequently be evidence of the legality of the transaction.

5

After receiving the notice, testifyinghas read the second letter to the owner, expect a response within one month, since this term is established by civil legislation for the implementation of pre-emptive rights. In the absence of a written reply on the intention to take advantage of the preferential right of purchase, as well as in the preparation of the refusal of the right to use, free to implement a share to any interested buyer. Make transactions before the expiry of one month or a negative response is not recommended, as the second owner may invalidate the court.

Comments are closed.