تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحسين انتباه الطلاب؟
2016/08/29
كيفية حل مشكلة التعليم الروحي والأخلاقي للطلاب
2016/08/29

كيفية جعل منديل مع شدات الورد

كيفية جعل منديل مع شدات الورد

منديل، وكقاعدة عامة، هو تزيين أي جدول عطلة.

ليس بالضرورة لشرائه، يمكنك أن تفعل منديل واليدين.

في محاولة لجعل منديل احتفالي مع بوم تطلع اللاعبون النجوم.

ستحتاج

  • - cloth- القطن الهراء
  • - ضيق جديلة متعرجة اثنين colors-
  • - zigzag- جديلة على نطاق واسع
  • - أكريليك أو pryazha- الصوف
  • - nitki- بيضاء سميكة
  • - التوصيل.

تعليمات

1

من النسيج الهراء القطن إلى قطعدائرة الحجم الصحيح. بمجرد قطع عليه، فمن الضروري لمعالجة حواف على خياطة ماكينة الخياطة يسمى "خط متعرج". ثم تنحنح انتقاد الشغل المستقبل في 0.5 سم. بعد ذلك، تزيين الشريط المنتج. فإنه يحتاج إلى أن يكون بالتناوب، أي أولا خياطة ضيق، ثم على نطاق واسع، ثم تضييق مرة أخرى. بين كل قطاع من الشريط ينبغي أن يكون على مسافة لا تقل عن 2 سم. من جانب الطريق، لا ننسى لتغيير الخيط على ماكينة خياطة لتتناسب مع الشريط.

2

الآن يمكنك البدء في تصنيع شدات الورد. لهذا نحن بحاجة إلى شوكة 4 أسنان. استخدام الاكريليك أو غزل الصوف 2 تحت الأسنان المركزية، ومن ثم البدء في الرياح موضوع ثمانية، وهذا هو، ثم أدخله ضمن الأسنان من الجهة اليسرى، ثم الحق تحت. تفعل ذلك حتى نهاية أسنان الشوكة.

3

خذ قطعة من البيض طول خيط سميك20 سم. فمن الضروري أن يمر بين الأسنان المركزية للشوكة. لهذا الغرض، واحدة من نهاية خيوط ضرورية لدفع الغزل السفلي والآخر على. وبالتالي، فإن المكسب حلقة.

4

ثم عليك أن تأخذ بوم بوم المقبل. هل هذا بعناية فائقة، وسحب تدريجيا الخيط الأبيض. ونتيجة لذلك، لا بد من ربط موضوع بحزم الغزل. أهدافها يتم قطع ليست ضرورية، كما أنها مفيدة لخياطة بوم بوم للمنديل. يعتمد عدد هذه المنتجات الصغيرة على حجم الحرف.

5

بعد المبلغ المطلوب من شدات الوردجاهزة، يمكنك خياطة لهم. وينبغي أن يتم هذا على حافة من هذه المادة، وبحيث تكون المسافة بين شدات الورد هو لا يقل عن 10 سم. منديل احتفالي جاهزة! من جانب الطريق، فهو مثالي لمثل عطلة مثل عيد الفصح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to improve student attention?
08/29/2016
How to solve the problem of spiritual and moral education of students
08/29/2016

How to make a napkin with pompons

How to make a napkin with pompons

Napkin, as a rule, is a decoration of any holiday table.

Not necessarily to buy it, you can do a napkin and hands.

Try to make festive napkin with pom-poms.

You will need

  • - Waffle cotton cloth-
  • - A narrow zigzag braid two colors-
  • - Wide braid zigzag-
  • - Acrylic or wool pryazha-
  • - Thick white nitki-
  • - Plug.

instructions

1

From waffle cotton fabric to be cutCircle the correct size. Once it is cut, it is necessary to process the edges on the sewing machine stitching called "zigzag". Then hem the workpiece future swipe at 0.5 centimeters. Next, decorate the product tape. It needs to be alternated, ie, first sew a narrow, then wide, then narrow again. Between each strip of tape should be a distance of at least 2 centimeters. By the way, do not forget to change the thread on the sewing machine to match the tape.

2

Now you can start manufacturing pompons. For this we need a fork 4 teeth. Use acrylic or wool yarn 2 under the central teeth, and then start to wind the thread eight, that is, enter it under the teeth of the left, then right under. So do until the end of the fork tines.

3

Take a segment of white thick thread length20 centimeters. It is necessary to pass between the central teeth of the fork. For this purpose, one end of the filament is necessary to push the bottom yarn and the other on. Thus, the loop gain.

4

Then you need to take the next pompom. Do this very carefully, gradually pulling the white thread. As a result, the thread must be firmly tied to the yarn. Its ends are cut is not necessary, as they are useful to sew pompom to the napkin. The number of such small products depends on the size of the crafts.

5

After the desired amount of pomponsready, you can sew them. This should be done on the edge of the article, and so that the distance between the pompons is at least 10 centimeters. Festive napkin ready! By the way, it is perfect for such a holiday like Easter.

Comments are closed.