تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل المرض يورث
2016/09/05
ما أفعى
2016/09/05

كيفية صنع قناع للنوم

كيفية صنع قناع للنوم

النوم قناع - هو أداة مفيدة للغاية مع للاسترخاء في الأماكن التي لم يتم تصميمها لهذا الغرض، على سبيل المثال، في طائرة.

أقترح عليك أن تفعل هذا الشيء في شكل بومة.

ستحتاج

  • - cloth- القطن مزركش
  • - gum- أورانج
  • - pryazha- الاكريليك أورانج
  • - غزل "العشب" colors- الأبيض
  • - Colors- الخيط الأسود
  • - fetr- بيضاء رقيقة
  • - igolka-
  • - bulavki- الخياطة
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - kryuchok-
  • - karandash-
  • - كرتون.

تعليمات

1

أول شيء عليك - هو جعل قالب لنمط: فقط طباعته وقطع بها. وبمجرد أن نمط جاهز، ونعلق على قطعة القماش القطنية مطوية مرتين، والتي يمكن أن تكون ثابتة مع دبابيس الخياطة لمنعها من الانزلاق. قطع نمط، لا تنسى أن تترك بضعة سنتيمترات على البدلات. التشكيل الناتجة تنطبق على الوجه ومحاولة على العلكة - يجب أن ترفق 1 بوصة من حواف الفراغات الإبر. تذكر أن القناع مرن للنوم يجب أن يجلس بشكل مريح، وهذا ليس ضيق جدا، ولكن هذا لا تطير.

2

الآن، من البرتقال غزل الاكريليكينبغي أن شرابات لبومة الأذنين. للقيام بذلك على قطعة من الورق المقوى، وحجم الذي يساوي 3X5 سم، الرياح موضوع 5-6 يتحول، ثم تأمينها مع عقدة حافة واحدة، وحلقة أخرى قطع بالضبط في نصف. خذ 2 من هذه التفاصيل.

3

بجانب الجانب الأمامي من واحد الفراغات قناعتحتاج إلى إرفاق الغزل الفرشاة واللثة في هذه المواقع. التركيبة الناتجة عن ذلك، تغطي القناع الثاني الشغل بحيث كان الجانب الأمامي في الداخل.

4

مع مساعدة من الإبرة والخيط الذي ينبغي القيام بهباستر على القناع كفاف للنوم. بعد تغطية بالحساء جاهز، تحتاج إلى غرزة الشغل على ماكينة الخياطة. فقط نأخذ في الاعتبار أن الفلاش لا يحتاج قناع كامل - ترك فتحة في الجزء السفلي من المنتج إلى 4 سم في الطول. يجب ترك حفرة لتتحول القناع على الجانب الأمامي وتسويتها بعناية. بعد هذا الإجراء، وخياطة بقية الحرف.

5

الآن تحتاج إلى إجراء عيون البومة. للقيام بذلك، وقطع من اللباد 2 أجزاء الجولة التي يبلغ قطرها يساوي 6 سم. مع قلم رصاص، رسم الدوائر على عيون مغلقة، ومن ثم خياطة لهم الخيط الموضوع. تلقت الغزل عناصر "القاعدة" obsheyte.

6

من غزل الاكريليك، والذي يستخدم لفرشاة الأذنين، تحتاج إلى ربط منقار للحرف اليدوية. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية متماسكة، يمكنك جعل هذه القطعة من القماش، ولكن ليس بالضرورة من نفس اللون. عيون ومنقار خياطة المنتج. قناع للنوم مثل بومة جاهز!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer the disease is inherited
09/05/2016
WHAT boa
09/05/2016

How to make a mask for sleep

How to make a mask for sleep

Sleeping mask - it is a very useful tool with which to relax in the places that are not designed for this purpose, for example, in an airplane.

I suggest you do this thing in the form of an owl.

You will need

  • - Mottled cotton cloth-
  • - Orange gum-
  • - Orange acrylic pryazha-
  • - Yarn "grass" white colors-
  • - Colors- black floss
  • - Thin white fetr-
  • - igolka-
  • - Sewing bulavki-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - kryuchok-
  • - karandash-
  • - Cardboard.

instructions

1

The first thing you need - is to make a template forpattern: just print it out and cut it out. Once the pattern is ready, attach it to the twice folded cotton cloth, which can be fixed with sewing pins to keep it from slipping. Cut out the pattern, do not forget to leave a couple of centimeters on allowances. The resulting preform apply to face and try on the gum - it must be attached to 1 inch from the edges of the needles blanks. Remember that the elastic mask for sleep should sit comfortably, that is not very tight, but that does not fly.

2

Now, from the acrylic yarn orangeshould make tassels for the ears owl. To do this on a piece of cardboard, the size of which is equal to 3x5 cm, wind the thread 5-6 turns, then secure them with one edge node, and the other loop cut exactly in half. Take 2 of these details.

3

Next to the front side of one mask blanksyou need to attach a brush yarn and gum in these locations. The resulting construct, cover the second mask the workpiece so that its front side was inside.

4

With the help of a needle and thread to be donebaster on the contour mask to sleep. After basting is ready, you need to stitch the workpiece on the sewing machine. Just keep in mind that the flash does not need the entire mask - leave an opening at the bottom of the product to 4 centimeters in length. A hole must be left to turn out the mask on the front side and carefully ironed it. After this procedure, sew the rest of the crafts.

5

Now you need to make the owl's eyes. To do this, cut out of felt 2 round parts with a diameter equal to 6 centimeters. With a pencil, draw circles on the eyes closed, and then sew them with thread floss. Yarn "grass" items received obsheyte.

6

From acrylic yarn, which is used tobrush the ears, you need to associate the beak for crafts. If you do not know how to knit, you can make this piece of cloth, but not necessarily of the same color. The eyes and beak sew the product. The mask for sleep as the owl is ready!

Comments are closed.