تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الحيوانات تعيش في الصحراء
2016/09/17
كيفية إدخال رمز الهاتف
2016/09/17

كيفية جعل ماين كرافت خريطة

كيفية جعل ماين كرافت خريطة

خريطة ماين كرافت لعبة تساعد على التنقل في العالم، بهدوء العودة إلى ديارهم وتشعر عموما أكثر ثقة بكثير خلال حملات طويلة.

كيفية جعل بطاقة؟

تجعل من الممكن من البوصلة والورق. يتم إنشاء البوصلة من وحدة واحدة من الغبار الأحمر (الموجود على عمق أول من مستويات السادس عشر)، وأربعة قضبان الحديد (ويمكن استخراج خام الحديد في أقرب كهف وتذوب في الفرن). على مقاعد البدلاء تحتاج إلى وضع الغبار في الخلية المركزية وتحيط بها بقضبان حديدية، وتشكيل الصليب. ورقة يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من قصب. قصب تنمو فقط على الواجهة البحرية. من القطع القصب ثلاثة مرتبة أفقيا على طاولة العمل يمكن أن تتلقى ثلاث وحدات من الورق. لجعل الخريطة، يجب وضع البوصلة في الخلية المركز على مقاعد البدلاء، وتحيط به مع ثماني وحدات من الورق.

لرؤية الخريطة، عقد في يديه، كنت بحاجة الى ان ننظر إلى أسفل. وبالتالي، فإنه لا تلقي بظلالها على المنطقة المحيطة بها، مما يسمح للسفر مريح نسبيا.

ميزات البعثات رسم الخرائط

أولا، يتم تحديث الخريطة فقط عندمالاعب يحمل في يديه. وفي أحيان أخرى، لن يتم تحديثها. انها ليست دائما مريحة للتنقل من خلال مناطق غير معروفة وربما خطرة بالأيدي مشغول. لحماية أنفسهم، يجب وضع السلاح في الخريطة المقبلة إلى الخلية شريط أدوات الوصول السريع.

ثانيا، خريطة تظهر فقط على السطح،في حين أنه من المستحيل لخلق خريطة الكهوف، والرذيلة أو الحواف. وقال خالق اللعبة أن خريطة الكهف - انها فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن في المباراة التي لم يظهر حتى الآن.

ثالثا، يتم إصلاح مركز الخريطة. وهذا يعني أن بطاقة "لن تتحرك" جنبا إلى جنب مع لاعب. عندما يخرج من الخريطة، لن يتم تحديثها.

يمكن تكرار أي بطاقة. لذلك تحتاج إلى وضعه على مقاعد البدلاء بجانب بطاقة فارغة شغل. هذا أمر مريح جدا في لعبة متعددة اللاعبين.

أول بطاقة جدا يمكن أن تصف المنطقةأبعاد 128X128 كتل. فمن الممكن لتوسيع على مقاعد البدلاء، ووضع بطاقة في مركز في الخلية المركزية لطاولة العمل ومحاطة بثمانية ورقة فارغة. وزيادة بطاقة لديها نفس المركز مقرا لها، ولكن لتصف المنطقة في أقرب وقت 256x256 كتل. وبالتالي، يتم تقليل حجم بمقدار النصف. خرائط يمكن زيادة عدة مرات. الحد الأقصى للمنطقة التي يمكن أن تصف أكبر بطاقة - 2048x2048 كتل. ولكن إذا كان لاعب تجاوزت المنطقة الموضحة على الخريطة، سيكون لديك لإنشاء ثانية لمواصلة استكشاف العالم. الخرائط يمكن أن يطلق عليه، فمن الضروري أن تختار المساعدة الصحيحة، وإذا كان في حصر عدد قليل.

للبدء في استكشاف المنطقة، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذبطاقة فارغة في يدك واضغط على زر الفأرة الأيمن. التغييرات في المشهد بالفعل سيتم تعيين المناطق التحقيق إلا بعد زيارة ثانية إلى هذا المكان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What animals live in the desert
09/17/2016
How to enter the phone code
09/17/2016

How to make a map minecraft

How to make a map minecraft

Map Minecraft game helps to navigate the world, quietly go home and generally feel much more confident during long expeditions.

How to make a card?

Make it possible from the compass and paper. Compass is created from one unit of red dust (located at the depth of the first to sixteenth levels) and four iron bars (can be mined iron ore in the nearest cave and melt it in the oven). On the bench you need to put dust in the central cell and surround it with iron bars, forming a cross. Paper can be made from cane. Cane grows only on the waterfront. Of the three reed pieces arranged horizontally on a workbench can receive three units of paper. To make a map, a compass should be placed in the center cell on the bench and surround him with eight units of paper.

To see the map, holding it in his hands, you need to look down. Thus, it does not overshadow the surrounding area, allowing relatively comfortable travel.

Features cartographic expeditions

Firstly, the map is updated only whenthe player holds it in his hands. At other times, it will not be updated. It is not always convenient to navigate through an unknown and possibly dangerous areas with busy hands. To protect themselves, the weapon should be placed in the next map to the Quick Access Toolbar cell.

Secondly, the map shows only the surface,while it is impossible to create a map of caves, Underworld or edges. The creator of the game said that the cave map - it's an interesting idea, but in the game they have not yet appeared.

Third, the center of the map is fixed. This means that the card will not "move" along with the player. When he gets out of the map, it will no longer be updated.

Any card can be duplicated. To do this you need to put on the bench next to the blank card filled. This is very convenient in a multiplayer game.

The very first card can describe the regiondimensions 128x128 blocks. It is possible to expand on the bench, placing the card in the center in the central cell to the workbench and surrounded by eight sheets of blank paper. Increased card will have the same center as its base, but to describe the area as early as 256x256 blocks. Thus, the scale is reduced by half. Maps can be increased several times. The maximum area that can describe the biggest card - 2048x2048 blocks. But if a player has gone beyond the area shown on a map, it will have to create a second to continue the exploration of the world. Maps can be called, it is essential to choose the right help, if in the inventory of a few.

To begin to explore the area, you need to takeblank card in your hand and press the right mouse button. Changes in the landscape already investigated areas will be mapped only after a second visit to this place.

Comments are closed.