تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حماية الطفل من الغرباء
2016/08/22
كيفية خياطة باندانا، منديل
2016/08/22

كيفية جعل الكثير من القلوب فكونتاكتي

كيفية جعل الكثير من القلوب فكونتاكتي

تراجع هذه الطفرة فكونتاكتي جمع القلوب على العام 2011-2012، عندما فقط على زر "أعجبني" ظهر.

وفي الوقت نفسه، كانت هناك خدمات، والغش في هذه المعلمة بكميات لا يمكن تصورها.

طرق لزيادة قلوب فكونتاكتي

تكبير قلوب، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يكون النصتثبيت التطبيق "منافق" أو أي بورصة أخرى. خلاصة القول هي التي وضعت على زر "أعجبني" على صفحات مختلفة، والناس وضعها في ردكم.
طريقة أخرى لزيادة جاذبية لتصبحالعديد من الناس المعنيين التفاف يحب باستخدام صفحات غير موجودة من خلال البرنامج. كل منهم الحصول على وظيفة لوضع القلب في المكان المناسب، والبرنامج ينفذ ذلك بالنسبة لهم.
أيضا، بعض الناس ترسل في الشخصيةرسائل إلى أصدقائك، وليس فقط على طلب لوضع هذا القلب الذي لا كسول جدا، وشخص كسول، وهنا كما محظوظا. هذا هو أسلوب تدخلي جدا، وبعد ذلك قد يتم تخفيض عدد من الأصدقاء في القائمة الخاصة بك، وذلك باستخدام الحذر.
يمكنك أيضا محاولة السير في مجموعات معفتح تعليقات وترك الملاحظات لطلب جديد للنقر على هذا الزر. هناك عيب واحد - يمكن للناس أن يشكو لك لدعم مديري فكونتاكتي بعد أن تقرر عدة شكاوى من أن صفحتك مكسورة وتجميده. محاولة لكسر جمود سوف تحتاج إلى اتخاذ SMS برمز لهاتفك، الذي يرتبط الصفحة.
من وسيلة جيدة لزيادة ضربات القلب يمكنملاحظة مشاركة في مختلف المسابقات، وأنها سوف تقودك الى "يحب" جديدة، وأصدقاء جدد، أو مشترك، هو أكثر فائدة بكثير. أفضل صورتك وأفضل المعلومات التي تقدمها، وزيادة احتمال الحصول على أكبر قيمة "مثل".
براعة الناس على الحافة، وربما الآن هناك طرق أخرى لتصفية هذا المؤشر.

وإذا كان من الضروري لتصفية القلوب فكونتاكتي

فمن الأفضل أن نفكر في ما تحتاجه. عندما يكون عدد من قلوب يختلف كثيرا عن عدد من الأصدقاء، ويبدو غير طبيعي. وهذه شعبية على الشبكة الاجتماعية لا تضيف لك شعبية للحياة والأفضل لك أن تصبح. لذلك ما هو صواب وما هو معقول لقضاء بعض الوقت على هواية مفضلة، والمشي، والحديث، وقراءة الكتب، التنمية الذاتية، ولكن على أي شيء من الوحشي التفاف وضع خيالية لا تعكس الموقع الفعلي للشعب لك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect the child from strangers
08/22/2016
How to sew a bandana, kerchief
08/22/2016

How to make a lot of hearts Vkontakte

How to make a lot of hearts Vkontakte

This boom Vkontakte collection of hearts fell on the year 2011-2012, when only the button "Like" appeared.

Around the same time, there were services, cheat on this parameter in unimaginable quantities.

Methods for increasing the hearts Vkontakte

Enlarge hearts, for example, Text can beinstalling the application "hypocrite" or for any other exchange. The bottom line is that you put the "Like" button on different pages, and people put them in your response.
Another way to increase the appeal to becomevarious people involved wrap likes using a non-existent pages through the program. All of them get the job to put the heart in the right place, and the program executes it for them.
Also, some people send in personalmessages to your friends, and not only the request to put this heart who is not too lazy, and someone lazy, here as lucky. This is a very intrusive method, after which the number of friends in your list may be reduced, so use caution.
You can also try to walk in groups withopen comments and leave notes for fresh request to click on this button. There is one drawback - people can complain about you to support Vkontakte administrators after several complaints decide that your page is broken and freeze it. To defrost you will need to take a SMS with a code to your phone, which is linked page.
From a good way to increase the heart cannote the participation in various competitions, and they will lead you to the new "likes", and new friends, or subscribers, it is much more useful. The better your picture and the better the information you provide, the greater the probability of getting a larger value "Like".
The ingenuity of people over the edge, perhaps now there are other ways of winding this indicator.

And whether it is necessary to wind the hearts Vkontakte

It is better to think about what you need. When the number of hearts is very different from the number of friends, it looks unnatural. Such popularity on the social network will not add you to the popularity of life and a better you become. So what is right and reasonable to spend time on a favorite hobby, walking, talking, reading books, self-development, but on anything than wanton wrap fictional setting that does not reflect the actual location of the people to you.

Comments are closed.