منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية جعل منزل من الزجاجات

كيفية جعل منزل من الزجاجات

/
43 المشاهدات

جدار زجاجة يمر الضوء الطبيعي</A>

من هنا يمكننا ان يبني بيتا على أرضه؟ هذه مشكلة من قبل جميع الذين يسعون لبناء شيء يست تقليدية جدا التي تواجهها.

منازل مصنوعة من زجاجات اخترعت منذ زمن طويل، ولكن لا تزال شائعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، الجدران الزجاجية تحتفظ تماما الحرارة.

حصلت جدار سميك جدا.

العيب الرئيسي من هذه المادة بناء - يتطلب الكثير من نفس النوع من زجاجات، أو الحصول على البناء الخام.

ستحتاج

  • العديد من زجاجات النبيذ والشمبانيا والفودكا
  • الأسمنت أو الخرسانة

تعليمات

    1

إعداد زجاجات. هذا هو عملية طويلة إلى حد ما، لأنها تحتاج كثيرا. يجب تنظيف الزجاجات من مخلفات التسمية، يشطف جيدا ويجف جيدا. يجب أن لا تبقى هناك قطرة واحدة من الرطوبة. بعد التجفيف، وزجاجة مقفول. فمن الأفضل لملء أفواه من نفس مونة الأسمنت، والتي سيتم استخدامها أثناء عملية البناء منزلأ.

    2

الأساس للزجاجة منزلوهذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا. وهو لا يختلف عن الأساس الطوب منزلأ. جعل المشروع منزلولكن حفر حفرة، صب الأساس والبدء في البناء. سر كله - في وضع الزجاجات. قد تكون هناك خيارات مختلفة لبناء، وكان لديك لاختيار الأفضل.

    3

تحديد ما كنت تريد أن ترى الجدار منزلأ. خارج يمكن أن تكون إما ملموسة، والتي ثم ترتيب على الخاص بك، أو الزجاج، والتي أيضا سوف يغيب عن الضوء الطبيعي. على هذا يعتمد على التكنولوجيا صب الخرسانة. زرع في كلتا الحالتين هو نفسه.

    4

الشروع في البناء. صب على طبقة الأساس من الاسمنت. ضع زجاجة بإحكام مع بعضها البعض، قيعان في نفس الاتجاه. على سبيل المثال، فإن الجانب الخارجي منزلأ. صب رقاب طبقة الاسمنت زجاجات حتى الأجزاء المحدبة منها. وضع الصف التالي من الزجاجات بحيث أعناق زجاجة طبقة جديدة تضم بين أعناق الصف السفلي. بعد ذلك، وضعت مرة أخرى سلسلة من الزجاجات بنفس الطريقة التي يعامل بها أولا، وبعد ذلك - في الثانية. تتم إزالة الاسمنت الزائد خلال زرع.

    5

في هذا النوع من البناء البناء ليسمحيط، وبشكل منفصل لكل الجدار. بناء الجدران. في الزاوية المفاصل جعل الخرسانة كاملة. سطح الخرسانة الناتجة يمكن أن تكون مزينة هاون الاسمنت التي بدلا من الرمل وأضاف قوارير زجاجية المفتتة من لون مختلف.

كيفية جعل منزل من الزجاجات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة dinjeotr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a simple bracelet
09/16/2016
Where is the Dead Sea
09/16/2016

How to make the house from bottles

Bottle wall transmits natural light

From what we can build a house on his land? This is a problem faced by all who seek to build something not quite traditional.

Houses made of bottles invented long ago, but is still uncommon. Meanwhile, the glass walls retain heat very well.

Wall get quite thick.

The main drawback of this construction material - it takes a lot of bottles of the same type, otherwise the clutch will uneven.

You will need

  • Many bottles of wine, champagne, vodka
  • Cement or concrete

instructions

1

Prepare a bottle. It's quite a long process, because they need a lot. The bottles must be cleaned of residues of labels, thoroughly wash and dry well. There should not remain a single drop of moisture. After drying, the stoppered bottle. It is best to fill the mouths of the same cement mortar, which will be used during construction housea.

2

The foundation for the bottle houseand is the most common way. He is no different from the brick foundation housea. Make the project housebut dig a pit, pour the foundation and start building. The whole secret - in laying the bottles. There may be different options for building, and you have to choose the best.

3

Determine what you want to see the wall housea. Outside can be either concrete, which you then Arrange on your own, or glass, which also will miss the natural light. On this depends the concrete pouring technology. Laying in both cases is the same.

4

Proceed to construction. Pour on the foundation layer of cement. Place the bottle tightly to each other, bottoms in the same direction. For example, the outer side housea. Pour cement layer on necks of bottles until the convex portions thereof. Lay the next row of bottles so that the bottle necks of the new layer comprised between two necks of the bottom row. Thereafter, a number of bottles laid again in the same way as the first, and then - a second. Excess cement is removed in the course of masonry.

5

In this type of masonry construction is notperimeter, and separately for each wall. Build the walls. On the corner joints make complete concreting. The resulting concrete surface can be decorated with cement mortar in which sand is added instead comminuted glass bottles of different colors.

Comments are closed.