منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة

كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة

/
76 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة</A>

وعلى الرغم من التحسين المستمر لأنظمة البرمجيات والتشغيل وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من التقنيات الرقمية المعقدة لديهم عادة في بعض الأحيان "توقف".

إذا لم يستجب الجهاز على أي عمل، لا يستجيب إلى الضغط على الزر، و قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح، فمن الضروري القيام إعادة تعيين ثابت.

في هذه الحالة، حول المعلومات التي كنت تعمل مع، يمكنك نسيان: بعد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر من المرجح أن تكون فقدت.

تعليمات

    1

من أجل جعل صعبة إعادة تعيين PC، في حين تحوم وأعطال النظام، اضغط على زر إعادة الضبط على حالة النظام. ستتم إعادة تمهيد الكمبيوتر قسرا. يقع على زر إعادة الضبط عادة بجانب زر الطاقة، والتي إذا لزم الأمر يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لفرض إغلاق النظام. للقيام بذلك، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة لمدة 4-5 ثواني.

    2

إدارة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول مثل إدارةكمبيوتر سطح المكتب. ومع ذلك، هناك اختلافات. لذلك، على اغلاق القسري أو إعادة التشغيل، استخدام نفس زر - زر الطاقة. لجعل صعبة إعادة تعيين كمبيوتر محمول عندما يتجمد وعدم الحصول على رد لفترة طويلة، اضغط على زر التشغيل لعدة ثوان. سوف نرى كيف ينتقل الشاشة فارغة، والمشجعين الداخلي تتوقف.

    3

الهاتف المحمول - نفس الجهاز الذيينغمس بانتظام مقار الاحتجاز صاحبها. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف الذكي أو التواصل، فإنه عادة لا يعفي لكم من الاضطرار الى فرض تمهيد عندما رفضت آلة للعمل بشكل طبيعي. لجعل صعبة إعادة تعيين الهاتف الخليوي، اضغط مع الاستمرارثوان على زر تشغيل / إيقاف. إذا لم تنجح هذه الطريقة، استخدم خيار أكثر جمودا - إزالة البطارية. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن على تعليق متكررة تشير إلى أي أخطاء في الهاتف البرامج التي يجب تصحيحها عن طريق وسائل أخرى، وليس من الصعب إعادة.

كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to make a hard reset

How to make a hard reset

/
106 Views

How to make a hard reset</a>

Despite constant improvements in software and operating systems, computers and other sophisticated digital equipment have a habit of sometimes "pendant".

If your device does not respond to any actions, does not respond to button presses and can not work properly, you will have to make a hard reset.

However, you can forget about the information that you worked with: after such a reboot, it is likely to be lost.

Instructions

    1

In order to make a tough Reboot Personal computer, during the hangup andSystem malfunctioning, click the Reset button located on the chassis of the system unit. The computer starts to force reboot. The Reset button is usually located next to the Power button, which can also be used to force the system to shutdown if necessary. To do this, press and hold the Power button for 4-5 seconds.

    2

Controlling a laptop is like running itA stationary computer. However, there are differences. So, for the forced shutdown or reboot, the same button is used - the Power button. To make a tough Reboot Notebook when it hangs up and does not receive a response for a long time, press and hold the Power button for a few seconds. You will see how the screen goes out and the internal fans stop.

    3

A mobile phone is also a device thatRegularly pampers its owner with hanging up. Even if you use a smartphone or communicator, this usually does not save you from having to force a reboot when the device refuses to work normally. To make a tough Reboot Cell phone, press and holdA few seconds on / off button. If this does not work, use a more severe option - disconnect the battery. Although it should be borne in mind that frequent hang-ups indicate some problems in the software of the phone, which need to be corrected by other methods, rather than by a hard reset.

How to make a hard reset Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text