منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / كيفية جعل العقد على الخدمات المدفوعة

كيفية كتابة عقد الخدمات المدفوعة

/
113 المشاهدات

كيفية كتابة عقد الخدمات المدفوعة</A>

وينظم اتفاق الخدمات المدفوعة بموجب المادة 779 من القانون المدني.

جوهرها يكمن في حقيقة أن جانب واحد -أداء - يتعهد الجانب الآخر - العميل - للقيام بأنشطة معينة خلال المدة المحددة. العميل، بدوره، ملزم بدفع لهذه الأنشطة.

في وضع اتفاق الخدمات المدفوعة من المهم أن يصيغ موضوعه، كما أنه يؤثر على الضرائب.

موضوع عقد الخدمات المدفوعة

منذ التشريع الضريبي الروسييتم فرض ضرائب على أداء الأعمال وتقديم الخدمات بطرق مختلفة، في إعداد العقد من المهم أن يصيغ موضوعه. لذلك، العمل هو النشاط الذي هو نتيجة التعبير المادي، وأنه يمكن تنفيذها. الخدمة، وفقا للمادة 38 من قانون الضرائب، نشاط معترف به عدم وجود تعبير ملموس، والنتائج التي يمكن أن تتحقق والمستهلكة في سياق هذا النشاط.
هذه الأنواع من اتفاقات القانون المدنيالمخاوف توفير خدمات الاتصالات والتدريب، وكذلك الطبية والبيطرية والاستشارات والتدقيق والمعلومات، وما إلى ذلك تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن اتفاق الخدمات المدفوعة لا يمكن أن تنتهي في مجالات مثل:
- الحسابات المصرفية وvklady-
- imuschestvom- إدارة الأصول
- تنفيذ البحوث والتنمية وrabot- التكنولوجية
- النقل والمواصلات ekspeditsiya-
- المقاولون
- الحسابات والتخزين، لجنة، لجنة.
حول الكيفية التي سيتم صياغتها على موافقتهوهذا الموضوع يعتمد على مدى الحاجة إلى إعداد الوثائق، مؤكدا الوفاء به. لضمان أن الضريبة لم تنشأ الكثير من الأسئلة، وصياغة موضوع العقد هو الأفضل عدم استخدام الكلمات الأجنبية والمصطلحات - التدريب، والتدريب وغيرها، واختيار قيمة مناسبة، وأن قائمة الخدمات الواردة في قانون الضرائب. في حالة ما إذا وجدت قيم متشابهة، وإعطاء وصف واضح ومفصل لموضوع العقد لتجنب أي شك في حاجة لهذا النوع من الخدمات لتعزيز كفاءة الأعمال الأساسية للشركة الخاصة بك.

ماذا ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما

لأن هذا النوع من العقود المدنيةيقلل من المؤشرات مثل الدخل ودققت السلطات الضريبية بعناية فائقة على ضرورة اعتقالهم. لتجنب الأسئلة التي لا داعي لها، لا تعطي سوى بيان واضح للموضوع العقد، ولكن يجب وصف بالتفصيل تكوين وحجم الخدمات المقدمة.
في نص المعاهدة أو في مرفقهتأكد من تحديد تلك المعايير الجودة، وفقا لوالتي سوف يتم تنفيذ وتقييم الخدمات المقدمة بها. وثيقة، مما يؤكد حقيقة تنفيذ العقد وتوفير الخدمات، هو عمل الثنائي. ومن الضروري أن المبالغ المدفوعة من قبل الشركة بموجب العقد قد انعكست بشكل صحيح في وثائق المحاسبة، وكنت قادرا على تبرير التكاليف التي تكبدتها والحساب الصحيح من ضريبة الدخل دون أي مشاكل.

كيفية كتابة عقد الخدمات المدفوعة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة veyqyakr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Execution of documents / How to make a contract on paid services

How to make a contract on paid services

/
135 Views

How to make a contract on paid services</a>

The contract of paid provision of services is regulated by Article 779 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Its essence is that one side -Executor - undertakes, on the instructions of the other party - the customer - to carry out certain activities within the agreed period. The customer, in turn, undertakes to pay for this activity.

When drawing up a contract on paid services, it is important to correctly formulate its subject matter, since taxation depends on this.

Subject of the contract on paid provision of services

Since the Russian tax legislationThe performance of work and the provision of services are taxed in different ways, when drafting a contract it is important to correctly formulate its subject matter. So, work is an activity, the result of which has a material expression and it can be realized. The service, according to Article 38 of the Tax Code, recognizes activities that have no material expression, the results of which can be realized and consumed during the implementation of this activity.
To these types of civil agreementsIs the provision of communication and training services, as well as medical, veterinary, consulting, audit, information, etc. You should also take into account that contracts for provision of services can not be concluded in such areas as:
- bank accounts and deposits
- trust management of property-
- performance of research, development and technological works-
- transportation and transport expedition-
- contract-
- calculations, storage, commission, commissions.
On how the treaty will formulate itSubject, will depend on how it will be necessary to issue documents confirming its implementation. In order to avoid unnecessary questions among tax officials, it is better not to use foreign words and terms - coaching, training, etc., while choosing the subject of the contract, but to choose the appropriate value and the list of services listed in the Tax Code. In the event that no similar values ​​are found, give a clear and detailed description of the subject of the contract, so that there is no doubt about the need for this type of services to improve the efficiency of your company's core business.

What else to look for

Since this type of civil law contractsReduces the indicator such as profit, the tax authorities very scrupulously check the necessity of their conclusion. To avoid unnecessary questions, give not only a clear wording to the subject of the contract, but detail the composition and volumes of services provided.
In the text of the treaty or in the annex to itIt is necessary to specify those quality criteria, according to which the services will be evaluated. A document that confirms the fact of the performance of the contract and the provision of services is a bilateral act. It is necessary that the amounts paid by the company under the contract are correctly reflected in the accounting documents, and you could easily justify the expenses incurred and the correctness of the calculation of the profit tax.

How to make a contract on paid services Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Veyqyakr
It is main inner container footer text