تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التقاط الحبال للأغنية
2016/09/11
كيفية اختيار شتلات جيدة
2016/09/11

كيفية رفع دعوى على جودة السلع

كيفية رفع دعوى على جودة السلع

اليوم، هناك حالات عندما المستهلكتستحوذ منتجات من الكتالوج، وبعد ذلك بأسبوع كان ممزقا، كسر أو خارج الترتيب بسبب الزواج المصنع. في هذه الحالة، يحق للمستهلك لسداد تكلفة السلع.

للقيام بذلك، وقال انه يحتاج لرفع دعوى على جودة السلع.

ستحتاج

  • - السلع التي هناك مطالبات جودة
  • - الوثائق التي تثبت شراء هذا المنتج
  • - ورقة
  • - مقبض

تعليمات

1

ترتيب "كاب" من الوثيقة.في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من ورقة A4 مكتوبة "الحد الأقصى" - شخص ما (على سبيل المثال، المدير العام أو مدير متجر)، حيث (اسم مخزن)، ومنهم من (الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف من المطالبات المنشئ).

2

كتابة dokumenta.Dalee الاسم في منتصف الورقة يشير إلى اسم المستند بحرف كبير، دون أن يضع نقطة - "المطالبة" أو "بيان".

3

إرسال طلبك.وكقاعدة عامة، تبدأ المطالبة مع قصة ما تم شراؤها، كم وبأي ثمن. على سبيل المثال، 15 يونيو 2011 اشتريت المحل، "الكهربائية" الهاتف بقيمة 15320 روبل. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى وصف المشكلة أو سبب آخر للشكوى. على سبيل المثال، بعد 10 يوما من عملها، توقف الهاتف استقبال المكالمات الواردة. بعد ذلك، يجب على المستخدم الرجوع إلى التشريعات وللتعبير عن جوهر مطالباتهم. على سبيل المثال، بموجب المادة 29 من قانون "حماية حقوق المستهلك"، لدي الفرصة للعودة عنصر خلل في غضون 14 يوما. وفي نهاية المطالبات النص يجب أن يشير بالتأكيد من الإجراءات والنوايا مزيد من المستهلكين. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت لا يعود لي التكلفة الكاملة للهاتف ولن تتغير لانها وحدة معيبة مماثلة، وسوف تضطر إلى اللجوء إلى المحاكم لاسترداد تكلفة الهاتف لتخزين والأضرار المعنوية.

4

وضع المطالبة podpis.Zakonchit، وكذلك يجب أن يوقع الوثائق الرسمية الأخرى ومؤرخ.

5

قائمة التطبيقات المطلوبة.السطر الأخير في المطالبات يجب أن يتم سرد التطبيقات - أو نسخ من العلامات التجارية في وجود استلام النقدية، وبطاقة الضمان وغيرها من الوثائق التي تؤكد خطأ. وينبغي وضع هذه الوثائق في نفس الرسالة للشركة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pick up the chords to the song
09/11/2016
How to choose a good seedlings
09/11/2016

How to make a claim on the quality of the goods

How to make a claim on the quality of the goods

Today, there are cases when the consumeracquires products from the catalog, and a week later he was torn, broken or out of order because of the factory marriage. In this case, the consumer is entitled to reimbursement of the cost of goods.

To do this, he needs to make a claim on the quality of the goods.

You will need

  • - Goods for which there are quality claims
  • - Documents confirming the purchase of this product
  • - paper
  • - a pen

instructions

1

Arrange the "cap" of the document.In the upper right corner of an A4 sheet written "cap" - someone (for example, the general director or manager shop), where (store name), from whom (name, address and telephone number of the originator claims).

2

Write the name dokumenta.Dalee in the middle of the sheet indicates the document name with a capital letter, without putting the point - "Claim" or "Statement".

3

Write your claim.As a rule, the claim begins with the story of what was purchased, how many and at what price. For example, June 15, 2011 I bought the store, "Electro" phone worth 15320 rubles. Next, you need to describe the problem or other reason for complaint. For example, after 10 days of its operation, the phone stopped receiving incoming calls. After that, the user should refer to the legislation and to express the essence of their claims. For example, under article 29 of the Law "On Protection of Consumer Rights", I have the opportunity to return a faulty item within 14 days. And at the end of the text claims should definitely point out the further actions and intentions of consumers. For example, if you do not return me the full cost of the phone and will not change it for a similar defective unit, I will have to go to court to recover the cost of the phone to store and moral damages.

4

Put podpis.Zakonchit claim, as well as other official documents must be signed and dated.

5

List the required applications.The last line in the claims must be listed applications - or copies of the trademark in the presence of cash receipt, warranty card and other documents confirming the fault. These documents should be enclosed in the same letter to the company.

Comments are closed.